Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 9.4

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

Sally, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 19 Feb 2014

"We had a lovely time in a great apartment. Thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Eumundi, Australia I 12 Dec 2013

"Apartment owner was very welcoming and settled us in well. Location was excellent, being only a few minutes walk from the bus, tram and metro services and surrounded by nice eating places. The apartment was very nice but the bathroom and especially the shower was extremely small. Whilst this is normal for these heritage apartments, it was actually difficult to get in and out of the shower alcove unless one was very petite."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Juhee, family with young children, suwon, Korea, Republic of I 11 Nov 2013

"Approx. 5-minute walk from the train station, bus in front of the House you can ride 80. There are a lot of restaurants around to the opposite side of the main road in and out of the apartment to the left drive ' Ami '-UK would like to walk with local Korean restaurants, bakeries, fruit shop and Bank, a big markets such as accessibility is pretty good. Although it is a little distance from the major attractions incurring very comfy in the distance there was so much pressure for the hardly. Just make sure you check out the towel generously upon check-in. Apartment manager was very friendly and had a new heart, the jam and wine he gave for free. Wi-Fi is also very good. The elevator is a bit narrow, but it is flawed (2 adults + 2 children garden) built in France in the year 1926, apartments and attic of a romantic and you want to be able to endure enough feel. ^^ Is a bit old and the old apartment was clean, as was narrow."

"전철역에서 도보로 약 5분 거리에 있고, 집 앞에서 80번 버스를 탈 수 있습니다. 주변에 식당이 많이 있고, 아파트에서 나와 대로변의 반대쪽인 왼쪽으로 쭈욱 걸어가다보면 '아미'라는 한국식당, 현지 빵집, 과일 가게 그리고 은행, 제법 큰 마켓 등 접근성이 상당히 좋아요. 주요 관광지에서 조금 거리는 있지만 전철이 워낙 편해서 거리에 대한 부담감은 거의 없었습니다. 다만 체크인 시에 수건이 넉넉하게 있는지 꼭 확인해보세요. 아파트 매니저분은 매우 친절하시고, 새심하셨으며, 쨈과 와인도 무료로 주셨답니다. 와이파이도 매우 잘 잡힙니다. 엘리베이터가 조금 좁은것이 흠인데(성인 3인 정원) 1926년도에 지어진 프랑스 아파트의 다락방을 이용할 수 있는 낭만을 느끼시고 싶다면 충분히 감내하실 수 있어요. ^^ 오래된 아파트인만큼 조금 낡고, 좁았지만 청결했습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Mate, solo traveller, Vienna, Austria I 21 Sep 2013

"Great, central location. Very quiet, perfect to relax and sleep in after a long day of sightseeing. Guillaume is very helpful and friendly. The elevator is quite a personal experience. Obviously considering that space is scarce it´s an optimum solution though."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 24 Aug 2013

"It was clean, comfortable, good to stay. "

"It was clean, comfortable, good to stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gaby, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 22 Aug 2013

"Charmingly decorated and very good. Nice, hospitable host. Good transport nearby. Quiet area, but with restaurants etc."

"Charmant ingericht en heel goed verzorgd. Aardige, gastvrij gastheer. Prima openbaar vervoer in de buurt. Rustige buurt, maar wel met restaurantjes e.d."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kathryn, family with mature children, Auckland , New Zealand I 07 Aug 2013

"The land lord went beyond expectations to accommodate our needs. The availability of wifi to skype home and google local attractions, bookings. The location, close to metro but out of city bustle and supermarket near by. The provision of washing machine to clean clothes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Mark, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 29 Jul 2013

"Clean friendly convenient great place to stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bert, family with young children, Mollem, Belgium I 15 Jul 2013

"Propriétaire hyper sympa, flexible et acceuillant! Apartment assez grand pour 2 adultes + 2 mignon, enfants, avec tout ce qu'il faut."

"Propriétaire hyper sympa, flexible et acceuillant! Appartement mignon, assez grand pour 2 adultes + 2 enfants, avec tout ce qu'il faut."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joseph, business traveller with family, Seoul , Korea, Republic of I 13 Jul 2013

"Prepared essential service like deluxe hotel such as wine, jam, even morning bread. Good communication with owner any time. Received SMS message from him before we arrived in there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Chantelle, young couple, Greenpoint NSW`, Australia I 14 May 2013

"The owner was fabulous. He gave perfect directions. Really easy to get from the airport. He even gave us a bottle of wine and tickets to go on the "Pont de Nouf" (river cruise in Paris). I have already starting to recommend to all my friends. Nice and close/easy to get right into the heart of Paris, yet at the same time it isn't as "touristy" as other parts. You're right in with the locals and after a week in the beautiful apartment I felt like I was one of the locals. Very close to fresh baguettes and fruit which was a big plus for me! You should 100% consider staying here!!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
G, group of friends, Hoogezand, Netherlands I 16 Apr 2013

"The reception/helpfulness and full apartment The Nespresso machine went very slowly"

"De ontvangst/behulpzaamheid en volledige appartement Het nespressoapparaat ging erg langzaam"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Our advantages
  • Amend, cancel and re-book free of charge
  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation