Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.4

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.4

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Woodstock, United States of America I 19 Nov 2019

Elaine F rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Shalimar, United States of America I 27 Jul 2019

"Lovely clean apartment. Would have been nice to have coffee, clothes washing liquid, and extra toilet paper. No bath soap or shampoos were provided. Had all necessary items but needed the little things to make it feel like home. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, l'isle jourdain, France I 05 May 2019

mickael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Leytonstone, United Kingdom I 25 Apr 2019

"Excellent neighbourhood and local facilities for our needs.It felt safe, with the usual Barcelona precautions of course (watch your valuables, lock your doors). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Paris, France I 13 Aug 2018

"Appartement très bien équipé dans un très bon quartier"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , I 31 Jul 2018

"Appartement très bien équipé, bonne situation (nous avons pu à pied faire les courses, aller au Centre Commercial Glories, faire des visites, et aller à la plage ). Nous sommes satisfaits de notre semaine à Barcelone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Cher Martine, merci d'avoir partagé votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour à Barcelone vous a plu. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt! Bien cordialement, votre Waytostay - Service Team”

, family with young children, Kruibeke, Belgium I 15 Jul 2018

"Mooi ingericht, klein maar voorzien van alle comfort. Tram stopt voor de deur wat een groot pluspunt is. Wel gelegen aan een drukke straat, dus lawaaierig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

“Hartelijk dank voor het achterlaten van een review, dit wordt zeer gewaardeerd door ons. We zijn blij dat u van uw verblijf in Barcelona heeft genoten en wij hopen in de toekomst weer een boeking van u te mogen ontvangen! Hartelijk, uw Waytostay - klantenservice”

, mature couple, Assen, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2017

"Luxe, heel schoon appartement met prive-parkeerplaats. Uitstekende keukenuitrusting, goede bedden, openbaar vervoer vlakbij...de foto's en de omschrijving zijn geheel waarheidsgetrouw! Voor het eten buiten de deur hoef je niet ver te lopen: op de nabij gelegen, gezellige Rambla del Poblenou zijn veel restaurantjes waar je uit kan kiezen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 23 Jul 2017

"We really enjoyed our time in this apartment. We were welcomed and given orientation to the apartment and the local area. We were met before we left and again, given good local travel advice as we left. We had everything we needed for a self contained stay in the apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Helsinki, Finland I 09 May 2017

"Very clean modern apartment. Punctual check-in/out. Very professional. Good connections to tourist attractions. Area is residential but if you scroll the streets in the night time you´ll notice that it´s actually lively neighbourhood ; lot of restaurants and shops nearby. Only street noise might disturb some lighter sleepers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, lyon, France I 28 Oct 2016

"Very satisfied with this week ds Aparthotel and nice comfortable and very well located in Barcelona."

"Tres satisfaite de cette semaine ds cet appart et sympa confortable et très bien situé à Barcelone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, st laurent des arbres, France I 09 Aug 2016

"Apartment very comfortable well equipped and very well located for visiting Barcelona. "

"Appartement très confortable bien équipé et très bien situé pour visiter Barcelonne. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation