Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 9.4

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,8
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 8,8
9,4

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, lyon, France I 28 Oct 2016

"Very satisfied with this week ds Aparthotel and nice comfortable and very well located in Barcelona."

"Tres satisfaite de cette semaine ds cet appart et sympa confortable et très bien situé à Barcelone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Akima, family with young children, st laurent des arbres, France I 09 Aug 2016

"Apartment very comfortable well equipped and very well located for visiting Barcelona. "

"Appartement très confortable bien équipé et très bien situé pour visiter Barcelonne. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Woerden, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2016

"Nice apartment conveniently located near shops and public transport, also t.o.v. Beach. Only downside location on a busy road, but that's pretty common in Barcelona. No Wi-Fi."

"Mooi appartement gunstig gelegen t.o.v. openbaar vervoer, ook vlakbij winkels en strand. Enige nadeel ligging aan een drukke weg, maar dat is in Barcelona vrij normaal. Geen WIFI ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Delle, France I 17 Jul 2016

"Very beautiful apartment, positioned right next to the tram, not far from the beach on foot (15 min) Sounds and smells a bit annoying but with the window closed no worries (there the clim so perfect!) Very welcoming owners I recommend this apartment, perfect stay! "

"Tres bel appartement,bien placé juste à côté du tram, pas loin de la plage à pied (15min) Bruits et odeurs un peu gênants mais avec la fenetre fermée aucuns soucis (il y a la clim donc parfait !) Propriétaires très accueillant Je recommande cet appartement, séjour parfait ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frédéric, family with young children, TOULOUSE, France I 26 Apr 2015

"Very nice apartment fully equipped. Perfect for a family with children. Clean and design. Location super, in district poblenou, Tram T4 in the front of the apartment, metro L1 to 10 minutes on foot. owner very nice and speaking. Only flaw, the noise of the avenue diagonal but poses no problem because there is the reversible clim so no need too open windows. 100% satisfied"

"Très bel appartement tout équipé. Parfait pour une famille avec enfants. Propre et design. Emplacement super, en plein quartier poblenou, Tram T4 en face de l'appartement, métro L1 à 10 minutes à pieds. propriétaire francophone et fort sympathique. Seul défaut, le bruit de l'avenue diagonal mais ne pose pas de problème car il y a la clim réversible donc pas besoin de trop ouvrir les fenêtres. 100% satisfaits"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
JEAN-FRANCOIS, mature couple, LA VALETTE DU VAR, France I 02 Nov 2014

"Very pleasant, functional and modern apartment. It is located on a busy main avenue, and the noise is unfortunately present; just get used to it. There is a tram stop right outside the building and metro station (Poblenou) is not far.(about 500 m)."

"Appartement très agréable, fonctionnel et moderne. Il est situé sur une grande avenue fréquentée, et le bruit est malheureusement présent; il suffit de s'y habituer. Il y a un arrêt de tram juste devant l'immeuble et la station de métro ( Poblenou) n'est pas très loin.( 500 m environ )."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Arendonk , Belgium I 26 Aug 2014

"The apartment is pretty good located. About a 20-minute walk from the beach. The road to the beach is possible by a pedestrianised street, what the walk not annoying, but helpful. You can also choose to have a 300-400 m to the metro and to go straight to the beach. Through those metro you can also easily-via a one-off time-go to the Ramblas. To be the place in Barcelona. A tram stop just across the apartment, you take that and you stop off at the first stop, then you are to a large shopping centre which includes a Carrefour is present. Coincidentally, had the owner being our overslapen at check-out. We got him called and he has our deposit will be refunded by bank transfer. This can of course happen. Our 30 euro that we have paid in the past to check out we have not gotten back. The apartment is well located and the owner is definitely reliable. We stayed there with 4 girls in the apartment and that is certainly not too small. When you're with a girl group comes we would recommend a hairdryer to carry, this worked not so super good (very slowly). "

"Het appartement is redelijk goed gelegen. Ongeveer een 20-tal minuutjes wandelen van het strand. De weg naar het strand is mogelijk door een autovrije straat, wat de wandeling niet vervelend, maar juist gezellig maakt. Je kan er ook voor kiezen om een 300-400m naar de metro te wandelen en zo rechtstreeks naar het strand te gaan. Via die metro kun je ook gemakkelijk - via een eenmalige overstap - naar de Ramblas gaan. Toch wel dé plek in Barcelona. Vlak over het appartement stopt een tram, neem je die en stop je af aan de eerste halte, dan ben je aan een groot winkelcentrum waarin ook een Carrefour aanwezig is. Toevallig, had de eigenaar zich overslapen bij onze check-out. We hebben hem gebeld en hij heeft onze borg teruggestort via een bankoverschrijving. Dit kan natuurlijk gebeuren. Onze 30 euro die we betaald hebben om vroeger uit te checken hebben we wel niet terug gekregen. Het appartement is dus goed gelegen en de eigenaar is zeker en vast betrouwbaar. Wij logeerden er met 4 meisjes in en daarvoor is het appartement zeker niet te klein. Wanneer je met een meidengroep komt zouden we wel aanraden een fohn mee te nemen, deze werkte namelijk niet zo super goed (heel langzaam). "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Gaelle, family with mature children, LE RELECQ-KERHUON, France I 10 Aug 2014

"Spacious, modern and very clean apartment. Tram station in front of the apartment which provides access to the metro... 10 mn walk from Glòries shopping centre and 20 minutes from the beach. Pity that you hear the sounds of cars (from avenue) at night."

"Appartement spacieux, moderne, très propre. Station de tramway en face de l'appartement qui permet de rejoindre le métro ... 10 mn à pied du centre Glories pour le shopping et 20 mn de la plage. Dommage qu'on entende les bruits des voitures (de l'avenue) la nuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Voorburg, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Eric, family with young children, montpellier, France I 10 May 2014

"beautiful apartment, located at the foot of a tram station, nice area with all amenities nearby. internet connection available in wifi with the free city but absent in the apartment. Super stay. the tramway shall lay before the zoo."

"superbe appartement , situé au pied d'un station de tramway, quartier sympa avec toute les commodités à proximité . connexion internet absente dans l'appartement mais disponible en wifi avec la ville gratuitement . super séjour. le tramway dépose devant le zoo ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Norbert, family with young children, Breda, Netherlands I 14 Jul 2013

"Nice apartment with garage, close to public transport. Perfect for visiting Barcelona."

"Mooi apartement met garage,dichtbij openbaar vervoer. Perfect voor bezoek aan Barcelona ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Levallois, France I 04 Sep 2012

"The apartment is well located. 15 min from the beach, 5 min metro to city centre. 5 min shopping centre. Very well equipped / comfort. The terrace is noisy sometimes. In addition, the odor from the avenue can be annoying."

"L'appartement est bien situé. 15 min de la plage, 5 min métro pour centre ville. 5 min centre commercial. Très bien équipé/ confort. La terrasse est bruyante parfois. De plus, l'odeur provenant de l'avenue peut être désagrable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation