Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.5

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.9
9.5

Sort by:

, group of friends, Paris, France I 13 Aug 2018

"Appartement très bien équipé dans un très bon quartier"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , I 31 Jul 2018

"Appartement très bien équipé, bonne situation (nous avons pu à pied faire les courses, aller au Centre Commercial Glories, faire des visites, et aller à la plage ). Nous sommes satisfaits de notre semaine à Barcelone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Cher Martine, merci d'avoir partagé votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour à Barcelone vous a plu. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt! Bien cordialement, votre Waytostay - Service Team”

, family with young children, Kruibeke, Belgium I 15 Jul 2018

"Mooi ingericht, klein maar voorzien van alle comfort. Tram stopt voor de deur wat een groot pluspunt is. Wel gelegen aan een drukke straat, dus lawaaierig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

“Hartelijk dank voor het achterlaten van een review, dit wordt zeer gewaardeerd door ons. We zijn blij dat u van uw verblijf in Barcelona heeft genoten en wij hopen in de toekomst weer een boeking van u te mogen ontvangen! Hartelijk, uw Waytostay - klantenservice”

, mature couple, Assen, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2017

"Luxe, heel schoon appartement met prive-parkeerplaats. Uitstekende keukenuitrusting, goede bedden, openbaar vervoer vlakbij...de foto's en de omschrijving zijn geheel waarheidsgetrouw! Voor het eten buiten de deur hoef je niet ver te lopen: op de nabij gelegen, gezellige Rambla del Poblenou zijn veel restaurantjes waar je uit kan kiezen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 23 Jul 2017

"We really enjoyed our time in this apartment. We were welcomed and given orientation to the apartment and the local area. We were met before we left and again, given good local travel advice as we left. We had everything we needed for a self contained stay in the apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Helsinki, Finland I 09 May 2017

"Very clean modern apartment. Punctual check-in/out. Very professional. Good connections to tourist attractions. Area is residential but if you scroll the streets in the night time you´ll notice that it´s actually lively neighbourhood ; lot of restaurants and shops nearby. Only street noise might disturb some lighter sleepers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, lyon, France I 28 Oct 2016

"Very satisfied with this week ds Aparthotel and nice comfortable and very well located in Barcelona."

"Tres satisfaite de cette semaine ds cet appart et sympa confortable et très bien situé à Barcelone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, st laurent des arbres, France I 09 Aug 2016

"Apartment very comfortable well equipped and very well located for visiting Barcelona. "

"Appartement très confortable bien équipé et très bien situé pour visiter Barcelonne. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Woerden, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2016

"Nice apartment conveniently located near shops and public transport, also t.o.v. Beach. Only downside location on a busy road, but that's pretty common in Barcelona. No Wi-Fi."

"Mooi appartement gunstig gelegen t.o.v. openbaar vervoer, ook vlakbij winkels en strand. Enige nadeel ligging aan een drukke weg, maar dat is in Barcelona vrij normaal. Geen WIFI ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Delle, France I 17 Jul 2016

"Very beautiful apartment, positioned right next to the tram, not far from the beach on foot (15 min) Sounds and smells a bit annoying but with the window closed no worries (there the clim so perfect!) Very welcoming owners I recommend this apartment, perfect stay! "

"Tres bel appartement,bien placé juste à côté du tram, pas loin de la plage à pied (15min) Bruits et odeurs un peu gênants mais avec la fenetre fermée aucuns soucis (il y a la clim donc parfait !) Propriétaires très accueillant Je recommande cet appartement, séjour parfait ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, TOULOUSE, France I 26 Apr 2015

"Very nice apartment fully equipped. Perfect for a family with children. Clean and design. Location super, in district poblenou, Tram T4 in the front of the apartment, metro L1 to 10 minutes on foot. owner very nice and speaking. Only flaw, the noise of the avenue diagonal but poses no problem because there is the reversible clim so no need too open windows. 100% satisfied"

"Très bel appartement tout équipé. Parfait pour une famille avec enfants. Propre et design. Emplacement super, en plein quartier poblenou, Tram T4 en face de l'appartement, métro L1 à 10 minutes à pieds. propriétaire francophone et fort sympathique. Seul défaut, le bruit de l'avenue diagonal mais ne pose pas de problème car il y a la clim réversible donc pas besoin de trop ouvrir les fenêtres. 100% satisfaits"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, LA VALETTE DU VAR, France I 02 Nov 2014

"Very pleasant, functional and modern apartment. It is located on a busy main avenue, and the noise is unfortunately present; just get used to it. There is a tram stop right outside the building and metro station (Poblenou) is not far.(about 500 m)."

"Appartement très agréable, fonctionnel et moderne. Il est situé sur une grande avenue fréquentée, et le bruit est malheureusement présent; il suffit de s'y habituer. Il y a un arrêt de tram juste devant l'immeuble et la station de métro ( Poblenou) n'est pas très loin.( 500 m environ )."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation