Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9,4

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.8
9.4

Sort by:

, family with young children, montpellier, France I 10 May 2014

"beautiful apartment, located at the foot of a tram station, nice area with all amenities nearby. internet connection available in wifi with the free city but absent in the apartment. Super stay. the tramway shall lay before the zoo."

"superbe appartement , situé au pied d'un station de tramway, quartier sympa avec toute les commodités à proximité . connexion internet absente dans l'appartement mais disponible en wifi avec la ville gratuitement . super séjour. le tramway dépose devant le zoo ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Breda, Netherlands I 14 Jul 2013

"Nice apartment with garage, close to public transport. Perfect for visiting Barcelona."

"Mooi apartement met garage,dichtbij openbaar vervoer. Perfect voor bezoek aan Barcelona ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Levallois, France I 04 Sep 2012

"The apartment is well located. 15 min from the beach, 5 min metro to city centre. 5 min shopping centre. Very well equipped / comfort. The terrace is noisy sometimes. In addition, the odor from the avenue can be annoying."

"L'appartement est bien situé. 15 min de la plage, 5 min métro pour centre ville. 5 min centre commercial. Très bien équipé/ confort. La terrasse est bruyante parfois. De plus, l'odeur provenant de l'avenue peut être désagrable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, roden, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2012

"It was a very pleasant apartment, that of all. The car park, a cozy bed, washing machine, dishwasher and Airconditioning. On the apartment is completely above reproach, it is an absolute must!"

"het was een erg fijn appartement, dat van alle gemakken was voorzien. De parkeergarage, een heerlijk bed, een wasmachine, een vaatwasmachine en airco. Op het appartement is helemaal niets aan te merken, het is een absolute aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Assen, Netherlands I 22 Aug 2012

"good place, nice neighborhood, close to half an hour walking to the beach, parking garage and fine and good reception"

"goede plek, vlak bij leuke buurt, half uur lopen naar strand, metro in de buurt en prima parkeergarage en goede ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Vlissingen, Netherlands I 24 Jul 2012

"The kitchen was top everything complete. Apartment was clean and beautiful. Location.tram and metro in the neighborhood. Large balcony.The dishwasher, washing machine, 3tv, air-conditioning, parking with remote control all did it. It was well worth its price. We were missing only a bathtub."

"De keuken was top alles compleet. Appartement was schoon en mooi. Locatie was top..tram en metro inde buurt. Grote balkon.De vaatwasser ,wasmachine, 3tv, airco ,parking met afstandbediening alles deed het. Het was zijn prijs zeker waard. Wij misten nog alleen een badkuip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Arcueil, France I 04 Jun 2012

"Confortable. Very well equiped with good AC. Parking place with easy access. It stinks on the terace. The sewers of the street (Diagonal) need a serious fixing. Very noisy, especially at night. If you come here to rest, pick another place."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
, business solo traveller, Barcelona, Spain I 29 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Galmpton, United Kingdom I 15 May 2012

"Very clean and tidy. I did not like having to give cash for the flat . I did not have enough cash on me (very embarrassing ).I would be unlikely to recommend or stay again because of this reason."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 24 Apr 2012

"I really like the apartment and the proximity to the tram. The Poblenou area is fun and chic which makes it a great area to explore. The apartment was incredibly clean and practical. I was a little disappointed that there was an extra £30 charge because of early checkout. It would have been nice to know prior to check-in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, miranda de ebro, Spain I 17 Apr 2012

"All. It has everything you need to be comfortable. Cleaning, impeccable. By putting a 'but', although the living room curtain was very dense, entered too much light."

"Todo. Tiene todo lo necesario para estar cómodo. De limpieza, impecable. Por poner un "pero", aunque la cortina del salón era muy tupida, entraba demasiada luz."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Deventer, Netherlands I 09 Apr 2012

"The luxury and comfort"

"De luxe en comfort"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation