Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.5

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.9
9.5

Sort by:

, group of friends, Arendonk , Belgium I 26 Aug 2014

"The apartment is pretty good located. About a 20-minute walk from the beach. The road to the beach is possible by a pedestrianised street, what the walk not annoying, but helpful. You can also choose to have a 300-400 m to the metro and to go straight to the beach. Through those metro you can also easily-via a one-off time-go to the Ramblas. To be the place in Barcelona. A tram stop just across the apartment, you take that and you stop off at the first stop, then you are to a large shopping centre which includes a Carrefour is present. Coincidentally, had the owner being our overslapen at check-out. We got him called and he has our deposit will be refunded by bank transfer. This can of course happen. Our 30 euro that we have paid in the past to check out we have not gotten back. The apartment is well located and the owner is definitely reliable. We stayed there with 4 girls in the apartment and that is certainly not too small. When you're with a girl group comes we would recommend a hairdryer to carry, this worked not so super good (very slowly). "

"Het appartement is redelijk goed gelegen. Ongeveer een 20-tal minuutjes wandelen van het strand. De weg naar het strand is mogelijk door een autovrije straat, wat de wandeling niet vervelend, maar juist gezellig maakt. Je kan er ook voor kiezen om een 300-400m naar de metro te wandelen en zo rechtstreeks naar het strand te gaan. Via die metro kun je ook gemakkelijk - via een eenmalige overstap - naar de Ramblas gaan. Toch wel dé plek in Barcelona. Vlak over het appartement stopt een tram, neem je die en stop je af aan de eerste halte, dan ben je aan een groot winkelcentrum waarin ook een Carrefour aanwezig is. Toevallig, had de eigenaar zich overslapen bij onze check-out. We hebben hem gebeld en hij heeft onze borg teruggestort via een bankoverschrijving. Dit kan natuurlijk gebeuren. Onze 30 euro die we betaald hebben om vroeger uit te checken hebben we wel niet terug gekregen. Het appartement is dus goed gelegen en de eigenaar is zeker en vast betrouwbaar. Wij logeerden er met 4 meisjes in en daarvoor is het appartement zeker niet te klein. Wanneer je met een meidengroep komt zouden we wel aanraden een fohn mee te nemen, deze werkte namelijk niet zo super goed (heel langzaam). "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with mature children, LE RELECQ-KERHUON, France I 10 Aug 2014

"Spacious, modern and very clean apartment. Tram station in front of the apartment which provides access to the metro... 10 mn walk from Glòries shopping centre and 20 minutes from the beach. Pity that you hear the sounds of cars (from avenue) at night."

"Appartement spacieux, moderne, très propre. Station de tramway en face de l'appartement qui permet de rejoindre le métro ... 10 mn à pied du centre Glories pour le shopping et 20 mn de la plage. Dommage qu'on entende les bruits des voitures (de l'avenue) la nuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Voorburg, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, montpellier, France I 10 May 2014

"beautiful apartment, located at the foot of a tram station, nice area with all amenities nearby. internet connection available in wifi with the free city but absent in the apartment. Super stay. the tramway shall lay before the zoo."

"superbe appartement , situé au pied d'un station de tramway, quartier sympa avec toute les commodités à proximité . connexion internet absente dans l'appartement mais disponible en wifi avec la ville gratuitement . super séjour. le tramway dépose devant le zoo ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Breda, Netherlands I 14 Jul 2013

"Nice apartment with garage, close to public transport. Perfect for visiting Barcelona."

"Mooi apartement met garage,dichtbij openbaar vervoer. Perfect voor bezoek aan Barcelona ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Levallois, France I 04 Sep 2012

"The apartment is well located. 15 min from the beach, 5 min metro to city centre. 5 min shopping centre. Very well equipped / comfort. The terrace is noisy sometimes. In addition, the odor from the avenue can be annoying."

"L'appartement est bien situé. 15 min de la plage, 5 min métro pour centre ville. 5 min centre commercial. Très bien équipé/ confort. La terrasse est bruyante parfois. De plus, l'odeur provenant de l'avenue peut être désagrable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, roden, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2012

"It was a very pleasant apartment, that of all. The car park, a cozy bed, washing machine, dishwasher and Airconditioning. On the apartment is completely above reproach, it is an absolute must!"

"het was een erg fijn appartement, dat van alle gemakken was voorzien. De parkeergarage, een heerlijk bed, een wasmachine, een vaatwasmachine en airco. Op het appartement is helemaal niets aan te merken, het is een absolute aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Assen, Netherlands I 22 Aug 2012

"good place, nice neighborhood, close to half an hour walking to the beach, parking garage and fine and good reception"

"goede plek, vlak bij leuke buurt, half uur lopen naar strand, metro in de buurt en prima parkeergarage en goede ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Vlissingen, Netherlands I 24 Jul 2012

"The kitchen was top everything complete. Apartment was clean and beautiful. Location.tram and metro in the neighborhood. Large balcony.The dishwasher, washing machine, 3tv, air-conditioning, parking with remote control all did it. It was well worth its price. We were missing only a bathtub."

"De keuken was top alles compleet. Appartement was schoon en mooi. Locatie was top..tram en metro inde buurt. Grote balkon.De vaatwasser ,wasmachine, 3tv, airco ,parking met afstandbediening alles deed het. Het was zijn prijs zeker waard. Wij misten nog alleen een badkuip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Arcueil, France I 04 Jun 2012

"Confortable. Very well equiped with good AC. Parking place with easy access. It stinks on the terace. The sewers of the street (Diagonal) need a serious fixing. Very noisy, especially at night. If you come here to rest, pick another place."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
, business solo traveller, Barcelona, Spain I 29 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Galmpton, United Kingdom I 15 May 2012

"Very clean and tidy. I did not like having to give cash for the flat . I did not have enough cash on me (very embarrassing ).I would be unlikely to recommend or stay again because of this reason."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation