Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 9.4

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.8
9.4

Sort by:

Harry, family with young children, roden, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2012

"It was a very pleasant apartment, that of all. The car park, a cozy bed, washing machine, dishwasher and Airconditioning. On the apartment is completely above reproach, it is an absolute must!"

"het was een erg fijn appartement, dat van alle gemakken was voorzien. De parkeergarage, een heerlijk bed, een wasmachine, een vaatwasmachine en airco. Op het appartement is helemaal niets aan te merken, het is een absolute aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Assen, Netherlands I 22 Aug 2012

"good place, nice neighborhood, close to half an hour walking to the beach, parking garage and fine and good reception"

"goede plek, vlak bij leuke buurt, half uur lopen naar strand, metro in de buurt en prima parkeergarage en goede ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Lachmansing, family with young children, Vlissingen, Netherlands I 24 Jul 2012

"The kitchen was top everything complete. Apartment was clean and beautiful. Location.tram and metro in the neighborhood. Large balcony.The dishwasher, washing machine, 3tv, air-conditioning, parking with remote control all did it. It was well worth its price. We were missing only a bathtub."

"De keuken was top alles compleet. Appartement was schoon en mooi. Locatie was top..tram en metro inde buurt. Grote balkon.De vaatwasser ,wasmachine, 3tv, airco ,parking met afstandbediening alles deed het. Het was zijn prijs zeker waard. Wij misten nog alleen een badkuip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Arcueil, France I 04 Jun 2012

"Confortable. Very well equiped with good AC. Parking place with easy access. It stinks on the terace. The sewers of the street (Diagonal) need a serious fixing. Very noisy, especially at night. If you come here to rest, pick another place."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Anonymous, business solo traveller, Barcelona, Spain I 29 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kevin, business group travellers, Galmpton, United Kingdom I 15 May 2012

"Very clean and tidy. I did not like having to give cash for the flat . I did not have enough cash on me (very embarrassing ).I would be unlikely to recommend or stay again because of this reason."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 24 Apr 2012

"I really like the apartment and the proximity to the tram. The Poblenou area is fun and chic which makes it a great area to explore. The apartment was incredibly clean and practical. I was a little disappointed that there was an extra £30 charge because of early checkout. It would have been nice to know prior to check-in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
esther, family with mature children, miranda de ebro, Spain I 17 Apr 2012

"All. It has everything you need to be comfortable. Cleaning, impeccable. By putting a 'but', although the living room curtain was very dense, entered too much light."

"Todo. Tiene todo lo necesario para estar cómodo. De limpieza, impecable. Por poner un "pero", aunque la cortina del salón era muy tupida, entraba demasiada luz."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Gerrit, mature couple, Deventer, Netherlands I 09 Apr 2012

"The luxury and comfort"

"De luxe en comfort"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Hemka, family with mature children, Nijkerk, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2011

"Nice app. with balcony in Barcelona, close to many restaurants and the beach. Very central. Private indoor parking for the car is also very convenient. Definitely an app to back where we would like."

"Mooi app. met balkon in Barcelona, dichtbij veel eetgelegenheden en het strand. Zeer centraal. Eigen parkeergarage voor de auto is ook heel handig. Zeker een app. waar we naar terug zouden willen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Simon, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 31 May 2011

"Great location (for us; if you want Ramblas etc it's a bit far away). Near to nice sandy beach and Poblenou Rambla with market and plenty of restaurants. Decent size, very clean and modern. Good kitchen with lots of utensils. Nice balcony. Very good shades that kept out all light and a lot of noise. Owner was friendly and exactly on time for check-in/check out. We would definitely stay here again. Minor point: to get to the bathroom, you have to walk through the master bedroom. Nothing to do with the apartment itself, but it is quite close to Poblenou Park, which had some bands playing in it for most of our stay, and we could hear the music. Wasn't an issue for us, may be for some people."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Andrew, group of friends, Fort Lauderdale, United States of America I 24 May 2011

"The parking space which comes with the apartment. It was my deciding factor. Since I had to drive around and parking can be difficult and expensive. The apartment was perfect!! It had all the appliances and cooking utensils. Very comfortable beds, and sofa, chairs, balcony was huge with nice view. The place was awesome, with very few drawbacks. I would like to have a wired DSL connection. There is a Barcelona WiFi available in the area, however it is slow, and the hours of operation are short, they stopped service at 10 pm on weekends, and 11 pm on weeknights I think. You should inform customers of hours of operation and alternatives if no internet in apartment. TV did not have signal in bedroom, it turned on, but no channels. I would have liked some channels in english in the main living room, like some news, sports, channels to keep up with current events in other countries. I understand the ideia is to travel, but it is nice to relax at apartment during the stay. Washing maching was difficult to understand, you need to leave directions on how to use, especially for people not used to the area."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation