Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 9.4

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.8
9.4

Sort by:

Casper, family with young children, Doetinchem, Netherlands I 15 May 2011

"EC clean. Fully equipped kitchen. Metro close by. Sofa bed is not enough, too much traffic noise and bad dimmable in the living room"

"Eg goed schoon. Zeer complete keuken. Metro dichtbij. Slaapbank onvoldoende, ook veel verkeerslawaai en slecht te verduisteren in de woonkamer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
trijntje, family with mature children, castricum, Netherlands I 04 Nov 2010

"The comfort of the apartment is delightful. The traffic is quite audible despite the close double Windows."

"Het comfort van het appartement is heerlijk. De verkeersdrukte is ondanks de dichte dubbele ramen flink hoorbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Olivier, family with mature children, SAINT-PRIEST, France I 31 Oct 2010

"Apartment furnished with taste, and only with the furniture and amenities. The proximity of the avinguda diagonal, which makes it very noisy apartment, same windows closed."

"Appartement meublé avec goût, et uniquement avec du mobilier et des équipements de qualité. La proximité de l'avinguda diagonal, qui rend l'appartement très bruyant, même fenêtres fermées."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marie-Françoise, mature couple, montarnaud, France I 12 May 2010

"the location of the line apartment has our research very kitchen and excellent bed room apartment for 4 people but the room is contiguous has the bathroom and one must pass through that here the night to go to the toilet not store at the salon for the sleeping Rd"

"l'emplacement de l'appartement conforme a notre recherche cuisine très complète et excellent lit de la chambre appart pour 4 personnes mais la chambre est contigüe a la salle de bain et l'on doit passer par celle ci la nuit pour aller aux WC pas de store au salon pour le ème couchage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ramon, mature couple, Lleida, Spain I 30 Apr 2010

"The comfort. The excellent and quiet neighbourhood. Your communications with the perfect city therest. Kindness of the pillar Ms. and Mr. Hubert. All excellent! We didn't to be us more days. We had to go back to our reality of work. Is an apartment very nice, excellent, perfect! We will come back safe!"

"La comodidad. El excelente y tranquilo barrio. Sus comunicaciones con el restode la ciudad perfectas. Amabilidad de la Sra. Pilar y el Sr. Hubert. Todo excelente!!!! No nos gustó el poder estarnos más dias. Teníamos que volver a nuestra realidad del trabajo. Es un apartamento muy bonito, excelente, pefecto!!! Volveremos seguro!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, rosières, France I 17 Apr 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Liliane, family with mature children, Oirschot, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2010

"Everything was perfect: accessibility, comfort, cleaning, friendly etc."

"Alles was perfect: bereikbaarheid, comfort, schoonmaak, vriendelijke ontvangst etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean-Luc, Zottegem, Belgium I 24 Nov 2009

"It's a plus to have a garage and good connection with public transport just in front of the door"

"Het is een pluspunt een garage te hebben en goede aansluiting met openbaar vervoer net voor de deur"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Claudia, Saint-Laurent, Canada I 09 Sep 2009

"We were relocated from this apartment to another one on Diagonal due to bug infestation. This apartment was perfect and we would rent it again. Nice area"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Nelly, begles, France I 28 Aug 2009

"apartment well located very close to the excellent tram.confort with air-con"

"appartement trés bien situé proche du tram.confort excellent avec la clim"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Laure, leforest, France I 06 Aug 2009

"very convenient location (tram) atmosphere and very comprehensive when equipment apartment Nice deco on y San Jose 4, it would be useful to be able to isolate the room's bathroom wc by a sliding partition such as stay"

"situation très pratique (tram) ambiance et deco agreable de l'appartement equipement très complet quand on y sejourne à 4, il serait utile de pouvoir isoler la chambre de la salle de bains-wc par une cloison coulissante comme celle du sejour"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Theo, Heemstede, Netherlands I 03 Aug 2009

Theo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation