Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.5

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.9
9.5

Sort by:

, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 24 Apr 2012

"I really like the apartment and the proximity to the tram. The Poblenou area is fun and chic which makes it a great area to explore. The apartment was incredibly clean and practical. I was a little disappointed that there was an extra £30 charge because of early checkout. It would have been nice to know prior to check-in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, miranda de ebro, Spain I 17 Apr 2012

"All. It has everything you need to be comfortable. Cleaning, impeccable. By putting a 'but', although the living room curtain was very dense, entered too much light."

"Todo. Tiene todo lo necesario para estar cómodo. De limpieza, impecable. Por poner un "pero", aunque la cortina del salón era muy tupida, entraba demasiada luz."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Deventer, Netherlands I 09 Apr 2012

"The luxury and comfort"

"De luxe en comfort"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with mature children, Nijkerk, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2011

"Nice app. with balcony in Barcelona, close to many restaurants and the beach. Very central. Private indoor parking for the car is also very convenient. Definitely an app to back where we would like."

"Mooi app. met balkon in Barcelona, dichtbij veel eetgelegenheden en het strand. Zeer centraal. Eigen parkeergarage voor de auto is ook heel handig. Zeker een app. waar we naar terug zouden willen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 31 May 2011

"Great location (for us; if you want Ramblas etc it's a bit far away). Near to nice sandy beach and Poblenou Rambla with market and plenty of restaurants. Decent size, very clean and modern. Good kitchen with lots of utensils. Nice balcony. Very good shades that kept out all light and a lot of noise. Owner was friendly and exactly on time for check-in/check out. We would definitely stay here again. Minor point: to get to the bathroom, you have to walk through the master bedroom. Nothing to do with the apartment itself, but it is quite close to Poblenou Park, which had some bands playing in it for most of our stay, and we could hear the music. Wasn't an issue for us, may be for some people."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Fort Lauderdale, United States of America I 24 May 2011

"The parking space which comes with the apartment. It was my deciding factor. Since I had to drive around and parking can be difficult and expensive. The apartment was perfect!! It had all the appliances and cooking utensils. Very comfortable beds, and sofa, chairs, balcony was huge with nice view. The place was awesome, with very few drawbacks. I would like to have a wired DSL connection. There is a Barcelona WiFi available in the area, however it is slow, and the hours of operation are short, they stopped service at 10 pm on weekends, and 11 pm on weeknights I think. You should inform customers of hours of operation and alternatives if no internet in apartment. TV did not have signal in bedroom, it turned on, but no channels. I would have liked some channels in english in the main living room, like some news, sports, channels to keep up with current events in other countries. I understand the ideia is to travel, but it is nice to relax at apartment during the stay. Washing maching was difficult to understand, you need to leave directions on how to use, especially for people not used to the area."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
, family with young children, Doetinchem, Netherlands I 15 May 2011

"EC clean. Fully equipped kitchen. Metro close by. Sofa bed is not enough, too much traffic noise and bad dimmable in the living room"

"Eg goed schoon. Zeer complete keuken. Metro dichtbij. Slaapbank onvoldoende, ook veel verkeerslawaai en slecht te verduisteren in de woonkamer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
, family with mature children, castricum, Netherlands I 04 Nov 2010

"The comfort of the apartment is delightful. The traffic is quite audible despite the close double Windows."

"Het comfort van het appartement is heerlijk. De verkeersdrukte is ondanks de dichte dubbele ramen flink hoorbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, SAINT-PRIEST, France I 31 Oct 2010

"Apartment furnished with taste, and only with the furniture and amenities. The proximity of the avinguda diagonal, which makes it very noisy apartment, same windows closed."

"Appartement meublé avec goût, et uniquement avec du mobilier et des équipements de qualité. La proximité de l'avinguda diagonal, qui rend l'appartement très bruyant, même fenêtres fermées."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, montarnaud, France I 12 May 2010

"the location of the line apartment has our research very kitchen and excellent bed room apartment for 4 people but the room is contiguous has the bathroom and one must pass through that here the night to go to the toilet not store at the salon for the sleeping Rd"

"l'emplacement de l'appartement conforme a notre recherche cuisine très complète et excellent lit de la chambre appart pour 4 personnes mais la chambre est contigüe a la salle de bain et l'on doit passer par celle ci la nuit pour aller aux WC pas de store au salon pour le ème couchage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Lleida, Spain I 30 Apr 2010

"The comfort. The excellent and quiet neighbourhood. Your communications with the perfect city therest. Kindness of the pillar Ms. and Mr. Hubert. All excellent! We didn't to be us more days. We had to go back to our reality of work. Is an apartment very nice, excellent, perfect! We will come back safe!"

"La comodidad. El excelente y tranquilo barrio. Sus comunicaciones con el restode la ciudad perfectas. Amabilidad de la Sra. Pilar y el Sr. Hubert. Todo excelente!!!! No nos gustó el poder estarnos más dias. Teníamos que volver a nuestra realidad del trabajo. Es un apartamento muy bonito, excelente, pefecto!!! Volveremos seguro!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, rosières, France I 17 Apr 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation