Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.0

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.4
Cleaning 7.9
Comfort 7.4
Value for money 8.1
8.0

Sort by:

Paolo, family with mature children, San Martino in Rio, Italy I 17 Jun 2016

"The location of the apartment and the neighborhood were strategic, near the tube from which we were able to reach all destinations. The comfortable accommodation and facilities. The only drawback the sofa bed, really uncomfortable."

"La posizione dell'appartamento e il quartiere erano strategici, vicino alla metro dalla quale siamo riusciti a raggiungere tutte le destinazioni. L'alloggio confortevole e attrezzato. Unico neo il divano letto, veramente scomodissimo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Beek, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2015

"It has not taken anyone came 2.5 hours to check in. The apartment does not have a window, that is not a problem, but by the lack of a window the room smell musty/damp and the walls are moldy. That looks less pretty. Also on the walls there are sores in the stucco by the moisture causing the stucco is loose. The location of the apartment is perfect. "

"Het heeft helaas 2,5 uur geduurd voordat er iemand kwam om in te checken. Het appartement heeft geen raam, dat is op zich geen probleem, maar door het ontbreken van een raam ruikt de kamer muf/vochtig en zijn de muren beschimmeld. Dat ziet er minder mooi uit. Ook op de muren zijn er blaasjes in het stucwerk door de vocht waardoor het stucwerk los zit. De ligging van het appartement is perfect. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 26 Oct 2015

"Two nights and three days while the smell and noise have struggled since. 0 floor was an apartment building door door door assignment received by the huge noise when closed. Besides, it was a sunny thing because there was zero floor Windows and ventilation is also not good. Especially the bathroom ventilation is not enough to hurt the family throughout all three days of hair was caught in the smell. On the last day, to check out more late 20 minutes the Manager o says, our family do the same building over other family members waited for 30 minutes at the entrance. The Cathedral of St. cut close scheduling late family Better than airbnb as a way to stay in booking does not want to use it again"

"2박3일 머무르는 동안 냄새와 소음때문에 고생했습니다. 0층으로 배정받았고 아파트 문앞에 건물 현관문이 있었는데 문 여닫을 때 소음이 엄청 컸습니다. 게다가 0층이었지만 창문이 없어서 햇볕이 드는건 고사하고 환기도 잘안되었습니다. 특히 화장실 환기시설이 되어 있지 않아서 3일내내 가족모두 머리가 아플정도로 냄새때문에 고생했습니다. 마지막 날, 체크아웃하는데 매니저가 20분도 더 늦게 오더군요, 저희 가족말고 같은 건물 다른 가족도 현관에서 30분 넘게 기다렸습니다. 성가족성당 예약시간 늦을 뻔했네요 에어비앤비보다 낫다고 해서 웨이투스테이에서 일부러 예약했는데 다시 이용하고 싶지 않습니다"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.3
Anonymous, group of friends, O Porriño, Spain I 30 Jul 2015

"Good location, close to Metro and city bus and aerobus stop. The apartment is well equipped with air conditioning and Wi-Fi, worst cleaning the floor dusty, cockroach dissected in the classroom and more cockroaches killed at the gate of the courtyard overlooking the room washer / cleaner."

"Buena ubicación, próxima de parada del metro y de aerobus y bus ciudad. El apartamento está bien equipado con aire acondicionado y WiFi, lo peor la limpieza del piso con mucho polvo, cucarachas disecadas en el salón y mas cucarachas muertas en la puerta del patio interior que daba al cuarto de la lavadora/aspiradora."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, family with young children, bogota, Colombia I 09 Jul 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Johannes, mature couple, Wilhelmshaven, Germany I 28 Mar 2015

"The apartment had one major drawback, which make good is nothing: there was no window in the rooms about 15 metres deep in the House (which was actually just a space). No light, no ventilation - just smelly air from the water drains (shower). Otherwise, the apartment was very clean, a good bed, enough fluffy towels and a fantastic location. Not to be recommended for a longer stay."

"Das Apartment hatte einen großen Nachteil, der durch nichts wettzumachen ist: Es gab kein Fenster in die ca. 15 Meter tief ins Haus gehenden Räume (was ja eigentlich nur ein Raum war). Kein Tageslicht, keine Lüftung - nur stinkende Luft aus den Wasserabflüssen (Dusche). Ansonsten war das Apartment sehr sauber, ein gutes Bett, genügend kuschelige Handtücher und eine traumhafte Lage. Nicht zu empfehlen für einen längeren Aufenthalt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 8
7.0
Simon, family with mature children, Barnstaple, United Kingdom I 24 Feb 2015

"This is a good apartment within easy reach of bus and metro, and many small supermarkets. The main attractions of Barcelona are all within walking distance for those without mobility problems. Neighborhood seemed friendly.It was unfortunate that the local market building just across the road is being renovated as this would have been a cool place to look around. Renovations are due to finish in June/ July. Building works did not disturb us at all. The apartment is small but suited us well [max 4 persons] it has a good kitchen area and the apartment had all the appliances we needed. The people checking us in & out were great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Barcelona, Korea, Republic of I 02 Feb 2015

"The location is also not far from the Centre but a Grand area, quiet and convenient. The House is spacious and clean. Almost all the things you need are included, so the price is really good is going to come. When the check-in staff at this late time we I usually ask for faster check-in will have no complaints.:) On AE is not good cold shower the boiler was the thing that was uncomfortable ... But overall I'm satisfied. I also would like to use"

"위치도 거주지역이지만 센터랑도 멀지 않아서 조용하고 편리해서 좋았습니다. 집이 넓고 깨끗했고요. 필요한 거의 모든 것들이 구비되어 있어서 가격대비 정말 잘 지내다가 온 것 같아요. 체크인할때 직원분이 늦으시긴 했는데 저희가 보통 시간대보다 빠른 체크인을 요청드렸던 것이니 불만까지는 없습니다.:) 마지막날애 보일러가 잘 되지 않아서 찬물로 샤워했던점은 불편했습니다.. 하지만 전반적으로 만족스러워요. 또 이용하고 싶습니다"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
João, mature couple, Lagos, Portugal I 10 Dec 2014

"Everything was perfect, the apartment, the conditions, the professionalism of everyone envolved. to be repeated!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation