Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 8.7

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Kaarst, Germany I 11 Apr 2012

"Central location, quiet outdated, partly not to close doors / Windows. Apartment very nice neighbors. "

"Zentrale Lage, dennoch ruhig Türen / Fenster veraltet, teilweise nicht zu schließen. Wohnung der Nachbarn sehr hellhörig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
David, family with mature children, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 05 Apr 2012

"The communication to arrange someone to meet us at the apartment was brilliant. The apartment was fully equipped with cleaning materials, utilities, fans, towels even condiments. The best thing was that it was a great looking apartment in a great location at an affordable price."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Brevard, NC, United States of America I 31 Dec 2011

"The flat was a perfect place to stay for our Christmas visit to Barcelona! The manager (owner?) was very friendly and helpful in getting us checked in. The location was quiet but very close to main roads, shops and restaurants so we could walk everywhere. The flat itself was clean and very comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jan willem, mature couple, ede, Netherlands I 29 Nov 2011

jan willem rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pieter Jan, group of friends, Wezep, Netherlands I 15 Nov 2011

Pieter Jan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
eric, mature couple, antwerpen, Belgium I 02 Nov 2011

"Fine location. Good format and space apartment. 1/sometimes what the evening much noise ..... bring earplugs! 2/remember: 3 levels with stairs up"

"Prima ligging. Goede indeling en ruimte appartement. 1/soms wel wat veel lawaai 's avonds .....oordopjes meenemen ! 2/ denk eraan 3 verdiepen met trappen omhoog"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
An, family with young children, Arendonk, Belgium I 17 Oct 2011

"The apartment was OK Location fine, good restaurants, bakery and supermarket very close. The small bedroom has no window or ventilation, so the door should remain open."

"Het appartement was o.k. Locatie prima, goede restaurants, bakker en supermarkt heel dichtbij. De kleine slaapkamer heeft geen raam of verluchting, dus de deur moet openblijven."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Juergen, young couple, Dortmund, Germany I 20 Sep 2011

"Prima apartment, a good starting point to explore the city, clean, properly equipped and even totally OK."

"Prima Apartment, ein guter Startpunkt, um die Stadt zu erforschen, sauber, ordentlich ausgestattet und überhaupt alles völlig OK."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
sonja, family with mature children, Hillegom, Netherlands I 06 Sep 2011

"This appartments is near the old town, but still in the more quit area. So no loud noices when you want to sleep. It's very nice and simple and spacious. Subway around the corner and there are some small bars/cafes in the neighbourhood wich are fine for a more quit evening. And on the corner is now an excellent coffee bar with great people and nice thing to eat as well. It's on the third floor so if you are not able to walk well you might have some difficulties with the stairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Mark, group of friends, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 18 Aug 2011

Mark rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Dion, group of friends, Park Holme, Australia I 19 Jul 2011

"great location - walking distance to many attractions - beach, la rambla, parc de monjiuc, as well as metro station for any travel beyond this Air conditioning would have been good but luckily it wasnt too hot while we were there"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Burnsville, United States of America I 11 Jul 2011

"Check in was fantastic and very easy. The owner is great and a pleasure to speak with. The apartment is in an excellent location with proximity to Las Ramblas, Universitat, Plaza Catalunya and the waterfront. There is a fantastic Tapas place, on the way to San Antoni station. Great tapas and cheap canas! The balcony has a very typical (non-street) view of the inner portion of the block, which is very entertaining and a great picture into the every day life of the residents of Barcelona. A great apartment! I would definitely stay there again. Keep in mind that this apartment is on the third floor, and there is no elevator. (The street level is "ground" and the next one up is the first floor; so that's four flights of stairs!) In addition, the apartment does not have air conditioning. There is a fan, and therefore the apartment does not become too uncomfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation