Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.7

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 8,6
Comfort 8,2
Value for money 8,1
8,7

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Zaltbommel, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2016

"Neat, super reception by Jan. spacious apartment to rear. Quiet, 2 doors a fantastic breakfast and lunch shop. 2 streets away a bicycle rented. Everything on pleasant away. Top!"

"Netjes, super ontvangst door Jan. Ruim appartement aan achterzijde. Rustig, 2 deuren verder een fantastische ontbijt en lunch tentje. 2 straten verder een fiets gehuurd. Alles op prettige afstand. Top!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Federica, family with young children, , I 24 Sep 2015

Federica rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Jacqueline, family with young children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 04 May 2014

"Nice apartment in the Center. Bakery, greengrocer, supermarket (you) around the corner, very useful. The apartment offers everything you need for a stay in Barcelona; enough cupboard space, fridge freezer, washing machine, toaster etc. Metro station at a 3-minute walk away. , Ramblas, Gothic quarter, Cathedral in a 20-minute walk away. We have had! We sat at the back of the building, as people sit on their terrace until late you hear it so much, but with the Windows closed, you had no. Good bed master bedroom, but the beds in the other room can better. Travelling at night, the children have further after 1 turn around on the sofa bed in the living room. That went well! "

"Leuk appartement in het centrum. Bakker, groenteboer, supermarkt(je) om de hoek, erg handig. Het appartement biedt alles wat je nodig hebt voor een verblijf in Barcelona; genoeg kastruimte, koelkast met vriesvak, wasmachine, broodrooster etc. Metrostation op 3 minuten loopafstand. Haven, Ramblas, gotische wijk, kathedraal binnen 20 minuten loopafstand. We hebben het erg naar ons zin gehad! We zaten aan de achterzijde van het gebouw, als mensen tot laat op hun terras zitten hoor je het wel, maar met de ramen dicht had je er geen overlast van. Goed bed ouder slaapkamer, maar de bedden in de andere kamer kunnen beter. Kraken enorm bij omdraaien, de kinderen hebben na 1 nacht verder op de slaapbank in de woonkamer geslapen. Dat ging overigens prima! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
EMANUELE, mature couple, Collegno - TO, Italy I 05 Mar 2014

"Complessivamente ci siamo trovati bene. Forse sarebbe positivo aggiungere qualcosa per appendere indumenti nel bagno e un tappetino fuori dalla doccia. La doccia è fissata troppo in alto per l'uso sostitutivo del bidet che PURTROPPO è ancora molto raramente in uso fuori dall'Italia (ci chiediamo il perchè?!). Nient' altro...........beh, Barcellona è stupenda e la sua gente ancora di più! A presto, Egle e Emanuele"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, group of friends, Heathfield, United Kingdom I 31 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Dominik, family with mature children, Trier, Germany I 13 Aug 2013

"Size, location and facilities (with one minor exception)! Kitchen equipment could be - slightly increased falls but all in all not in the weight!"

"Größe, Lage und Ausstattung (mit einer kleinen Ausnahme)! Küchenausstattung könnte etwas aufgestockt werden - fällt aber im Gesamten nicht ins Gewicht!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Budapest, Hungary I 04 Apr 2013

"The location was very good. It was noisy from the neighbour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Eneko, young couple, bilbao, Spain I 10 Dec 2012

"Very functional and well located the beds in the second room are too small"

"Muy funcional y bien situado Las camas de la segunda habitación son demasiado pequeñas"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ARTEMIS, family with mature children, Athens, Greece I 30 Oct 2012

"more than the necessary kitchen equipment during building works you are supposed to inform the client. it was completely inappropriate not to let us know about this in advance."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation