Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 9.0

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,4
9,0

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, 88450 Berkheim, Germany I 20 Jul 2016

"The location was great. There are two Metro stops nearby and it is even on foot in 10 minutes in the Centre."

"Die Lage war einfach super. Es gibt zwei U-Bahnstationen ganz in der Nähe und man ist sogar zu Fuß in 10 Minuten im Zentrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dominik, family with mature children, Trier, Germany I 04 Apr 2016

"Great apartment in a great location - best infrastructure (bars, Cafés, shops, the most beautiful market in BCN just around the corner!), 2 min. walking distance to Metro station... What can we say... just perfect! And a big thanks to Jan for the (as always!) warm and friendly welcome and a perfect - and check-out. We come again - definitely!"

"Tolles Apartment in einer super Lage - beste Infrastruktur (Bars, Cafés, Geschäfte, der schönste Markt in BCN direkt um die Ecke!!!), Metro-Station in 2 min. zu Fuß erreichbar.... Was soll man sagen... einfach PERFEKT!!! Und.... ein ganz dickes DANKE an Jan für den (wie immer!!!) freundlichen Empfang und ein perfektes Ein- und Auschecken. Wir kommen wieder - auf jeden Fall!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Trier, Germany I 03 Apr 2015

"Great apartment in great location. From here you can very well reach city centre and many tourist attractions (even walking). In addition a really very good infrastructure around the apartment - 2 metro stations, a great, great market, bakeries, Cafés, small supermarkets, etc. All in all... ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED!"

"Tolles Appartement in Super-Lage. Von hier aus lassen sich Stadtzentrum und viele Sehenswürdigkeiten (auch zu Fuß) sehr gut erreichen. Hinzu kommt eine wirklich sehr gute Infrastruktur rund um das Appartement - 2 Metro-Stationen, ein großer, toller Markt, Bäckereien, Cafés, kleine Supermärkte etc. Alles in allem.... ABSOLUT EMPFEHLENSWERT!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Mainz, Germany I 29 Oct 2014

"Well equipped, clean apartment with everything you need room to the street and loud (even with the Windows closed). Otherwise optimal location (Metro, walking near the Centre). - And check-out very friendly and reliable."

"Gut ausgestattetes, sauberes Apartment mit allem, was man braucht, Schlafzimmer allerdings zur Strasse und laut (auch bei geschlossenen Fenstern). Lage sonst optimal (U-Bahn, zu Fuss in Zentrumnähe). Ein- und Auschecken sehr freundlich und zuverlässig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Anonymous, group of friends, Malden , Netherlands I 19 Oct 2014

"We recieved good information before our stay in the appartment; about how to travel from airport to the appartment; we were in touch by Phone the first day with one of the (dutch speaking ) owners; good information avaible about Barcelona in the Mont Juic, a good place for joggers like me. We needed in he sleeping room at the side of the Parlament oropax because there were streetnoises and a dog barking in the night. The room at the other site was less noisy. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Toronto, Canada I 17 Sep 2014

"Nice apartment. Check in a little mixed up. Fun neighbourhood. Would recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, ESPELUCHE, France I 10 Aug 2014

"Very friendly reception. Very nice apartment, excellent bedding, very good air conditioning. The small room is quiet, the great give on the street: fiesta in the bar wine later in the night and the morning traffic."

"Accueil très sympathique. Appartement très agréable, excellente literie, très bonne climatisation. La petite chambre est au calme, la grande donne sur la rue : fiesta dans le bar à vins tard dans la nuit et circulation le matin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Marjanne, mature couple, Katwijk aan Zee, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2013

"Comfortable, modern apartment in good neighborhood, with cosy cafes, restaurants and shops in the immediate vicinity (tapas). Centrally located in relation to the tourist attractions. And for distant museums etc. you grab the bus (or metro). Ideal. "

"Comfortabel, modern appartement in goede gezellige buurt, met cafe's, restaurants (tapas) en winkels direct in de buurt. Centraal gelegen t.o.v. de toeristische attracties. Veel binnen loopafstand en voor verder gelegen musea e.d. pak je de bus (of metro). Ideaal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, business solo traveller, Newton, United States of America I 16 Sep 2013

"Excellent location, attentive staff , the apartment has everything needed: comfort, good location , cleanness and easy check-in and check-out. Coming for business it was a great way to enjoy the city and be able to do my work. Close to great attractions, to public transportation and running (jogging) routes. Perhaps have supply of toilet paper , laundry soap and body soap, in reality this is minor, but may save a trip to the market"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation