Overview

Location & map

Reviews (14) 9,0

Apartment reviews

14 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,6
Value for money 8,3
9,0

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Essen, Germany I 26 Jul 2015

"Perfect location, perfect with children. Location between Ghotischen district and El born. All important and worth seeing within walking distance. Hop on hop off bus stops just around the corner. Several guarded car parks in the vicinity, liable for payment."

"Perfekte Lage, ideal mit Kindern. Lage zwischen Ghotischen Viertel und El Born . Alles wichtige und sehenswerte zu Fuß erreichbar. Hop On Hop Off Bushaltestellen direkt um die Ecke. Mehrere bewachte Parkplätze in der Nähe, zahlungspflichtig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Roosendaal, Netherlands I 06 May 2015

"Fine location. In a word a great apartment"

"Prima ligging. In één woord een geweldig appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
John, family with mature children, Turramurra, Australia I 18 Sep 2013

"Great location. Loved the balcony Great bathrooms No sink plugs Broken chair in bedroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8

“Thanks for your review John. The broken chair in the bedroom is fixed and there are sink plugs now. We are happy that you loved the balcony and the great location.”

Liesbet, family with young children, Beigem, Belgium I 23 Jul 2013

"very nice, spacy and comfortable apartment, ideally situated between city and beach cleaning was poor: water from one of the showers didn't run away because of the dirt; we asked to come cleaning but had to wait 2 days and did it ourselfs sofabeds of very bad quality, we couldn't use them and kids had to sleep in the sofa"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8

“Thanks for your review Liesbeth. The shower got an extra cleaning and there are new sofa beds. This apartment is indeed very nice, spacy and comfortable. We hope you had a great stay.”

Britt.Marie, group of friends, malmö, Sweden I 17 Jun 2013

"Very nice apartment and very good location. Nice balcony with a pleasent streetview. We was very satisfied."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Santa Fe, United States of America I 27 Nov 2012

"The location was wonderful. Julie was very helpful. The space was nice. The apartment was very poorly equipped. There were almost no amenities - no soap, paper towels, etc. - and no spare towels or blankets, which we have found in apartments we have stayed in before. The kitchen was very poorly stocked - there was no regular sized frying pan and nothing that could be used in the oven."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7,8
Dianne, mature couple, Cummaquid, United States of America I 19 Sep 2012

"Great location. Lots of room. Living room especially comfortable. An extra set of towels per bathroom would have been nice. The bedroom pillows could definitely be improved. Beds not very comfortable, either. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Ligaya, family with young children, San Ramon, United States of America I 02 Jul 2012

"We received a very warm welcome from Julie which started our trip off right. The apt was in a wonderful location - close to the Marina, beaches and La Rambla. While the building was older, the apt was fully renovated, nicely furnished, quiet and spacious. The A/C in the master bedroom dripped."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Joop, family with mature children, Boskoop, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

"Central location, plenty of room, clean, friendly check-in and check-out"

"centrale locatie, veel ruimte, schoon, sympathieke in- en uitcheck"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Franck, family with young children, Wielsbeke, Belgium I 13 Apr 2012

"THE LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT EVERYTHING IS CLOSEBY. THE APARTMENT IS VERY SPACY AND CLEAR. NICE KITCHEN WITH BAR. VERY CLEAN, JUST AS THE CITY . THE COFFEEMACHINE DIDN'T WORK."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Neustadt, Germany I 30 Nov 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
George, mature couple, Mount Eliza, Australia I 10 May 2011

"Good location. Cosy roomy apartment with well placed second bedroom and bathroom. Lovely balcony with a nice view. Easy to use kitchen and comfortable living area. We liked the contemporary design - everything appeared to be new and in good working condition. There were few hiccups with the "temperamental"elevator"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation