Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.4

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.2
8.4

Sort by:

, business group travellers, Felixstowe, United Kingdom I 15 Jan 2019

"Neighbourhood and position of apartment was great. However cleanliness was terrible- mouldy bathroom tiles, and shower curtains, brown stained toilet bowls. Only 1 shower useable in the en-suite as the other one floods the entire room. Kitchen electric blind not working at all. Lounge blind got stuck half way down, only one set of Lounge balcony doors would open. Have complained but the owner or waytostay are not accepting the complaint, even with photographic evidence sent to them. My advice would be do not use either company. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
5.5
, family with mature children, Hellevoetsluis, Netherlands I 05 Aug 2012

"Perfect appartment, lovely neighbourhood! Close to the beach. Just perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, saint cheron, France I 20 Jul 2012

"Quiet, proximity to the beach, the comfort of the apartment a little more kitchen: coffee maker, stove trivets shovel"

"Le calme, la proximité de la plage, le confort de l'appartement Un peu plus d'ustensiles de cuisine : cafetière électrique, pelle à poêle, dessous de plat"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Seattle, United States of America I 19 Apr 2012

"Nearness to Ramblas Poble Nou. Nearness to the beach."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.5
, family with mature children, Kuchen, Germany I 11 Sep 2011

"The app. located in a relatively quiet residential area and close to the beach. The beds were a bit uncomfortable, you felt the individual feathers and the sofa was filthy."

"Das App. liegt in Strandnähe und in einem relativ ruhigen Wohnviertel. Die Betten waren etwas unbequem, man spürte die einzelnen Federn und das Sofa war schmutzig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Torvastad, Norway I 21 Jul 2011

"Prime location, 5 min to the beach and a cozy neighborhood. Service-minded manager. Even though air-con is only in the living-room, we will absolutely recommend this flat to others."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with mature children, Bratislava, Slovakia I 07 Jul 2011

Robert rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, Wilrijk, Belgium I 12 Mar 2011

"punctual receipt with good information about the apartment and surroundings. Neat apartment with all necessary facilities 2 small bathrooms are a plus.Metro and restaurants within 5 min noise pollution at night by waste collection"

"stipte ontvangst met goede informatie over het appartement en omgeving. Keurig appartement met alle noodzakeljke voorzieningen 2 kleine badkamers zijn een pluspunt.Metroverbinding en restaurants op 5min Lawaaihinder 's nachts door huisvuilophaling"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, family with young children, Brussel, Belgium I 07 Jan 2011

"New, clean apt. Good location, nice decoration, quiet street, except for some buses at night leaving their garage. Good bus-connection to center, Bus 41 stops at boulevard along coast just 100 m from apt., this is not mentioned in documentation! Also another bus 6 stops closeby, going to Diagonal. Buses are good alternatives to metro. Cooking utensils are minimal, don't expect more than the absolute necessary (e.g. no peeling knife). Wifi-connection was sometimes not available (but very pleasant to have and most of the time worked, although a bit slow). Beds are 1.90 m, a bit short for Northern Europeans, but it is quite the standard in Spain."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 15 Oct 2010

"Apartment bright, comfortable, and near the beach. Quiet area close to the rambla which has many picturesque places to eat."

"Departamento luminoso, comodo, y cerca de la playa. Zona tranquila y cerca de la rambla que tiene muchos lugares pintorescos para comer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with young children, Warszawa, Poland I 06 Oct 2010

"great location (5 minutes from the beach and few seconds from Rambla del Poblenou), very pleasant and helpful manager, two independent bathrooms, basic cleaning equipment, second baby-cot available on request after additional charge incomplete kitchen equipment (e.g. only 4 mugs, only 1 pot, no tea/coffee cups), very noisy door handles (important for those who travel with small children that are light sleepers), still being close to the metro station (8-10 minutes) we were not able to reach it within declared 4-5 minutes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, family with young children, Twello, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2010

"good site, easy booking, friendly and on time, fine appt; nothing to complain"

"goede site, eenvoudige boeking, vriendelijke ontvangst en op tijd, prima appt; niets te klagen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation