Overview

Location & map

Reviews (66) 9.1

Apartment reviews

66 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,8
9.1

Sort by:

, mature couple, Voorschoten, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2019

"Prima appartement met alle voorzieningen, waaronder airco. prettig vooral voor de slaapkamer. Onzettend leuk straatje mmet alle tapasbars! Gezellige drukte, waarvan je geen last hebt als je de ramen dichthoudt (dubbel glas). Het enige wat we wat minder vonden was het matras. Niet echt een boxspring... Metro en trein waren op loopafstand!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Bremerton, United States of America I 05 Aug 2019

Melanie rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Modesto, United States of America I 15 Jun 2019

"The apartment was clean and very roomy. The location was excellent. Right near the metro and all the tapa bars!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hi Sue! Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona and we assume you tried the tapas, it's delicious right?! Hope to see you again sometime. Best regards Service Team - WaytoStay ”

, mature couple, Etobicoke, Canada I 20 Aug 2018

"The manager, Sergio, is very thorough and polite. The Blai location is convenient in a mixed neighborhood. We enjoyed the Tapas!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
, family with mature children, Dobra, Poland I 26 Jul 2017

"High service, facility, clean, well done."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Phoenix, United States of America I 14 Jul 2017

"Sergio, the property manager was friendly and helpful during the check in procedure. Our group felt welcomed and Sergio expressed an interest in making sure we would have an excellent experience. The flat was clean and had everything we needed for our 3 day stay. The central location of the flat made it easier to visit sites and just walk the beautiful city of Barcelona. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, business group travellers, Bronx, United States of America I 03 Jul 2017

"The apartment was in amazing condition and in an even more amazing location. Carrer de Blai was such a good location eat fantastic food, interact with the locals, and relax. I'm definitely coming back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 14 Jun 2017

"Couldn't fault anything about the apartment first class. Could of had some English language stations on tv but very minor issue. Had a great time. Thank you "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, decatur, United States of America I 27 May 2017

"Great location and neighborhood"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9,3
, mature couple, , United States of America I 08 May 2017

"Great reception from Sergio when we arrived! The apartment was perfect - large, comfortable, great location and equipped with everything we could possibly need. We took advantage of some of the many restaurants and tapas bars in the neighborhood. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, MEXICO, Mexico I 02 May 2017

"The attention of Sergio Olivares since we communicate it made us feel in confidence, very warm reception and the Department in an excellent place to enjoy Barcelona, to my spouse the camera you forgot to leave and Sergio seek the way to recover it, no doubt would return to Barcelona and to the Department of Carrer de Blai. Sergio greetings and thank you for your kindness. "

"La atención de Sergio Olivares desde que nos comunicamos nos hizo sentir en confianza, su recepción muy cálida y el departamento en un lugar excelente para disfrutar Barcelona, a mi esposo se le olvidó la cámara fotográfica al salir y Sergio busco la manera de recuperarla, sin duda alguna retornaría a Barcelona y al departamento de Carrer de Blai. Saludos Sergio y gracias por tu amabilidad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, Páty, Hungary I 21 Apr 2017

"A beautiful apartment in a working class neighborhood. Cosy terraces! Good price/quality ratio."

"Een mooi appartement in een volksbuurt. Gezellige terrasjes! Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation