Overview

Location & map

Reviews (58) 8.8

Apartment reviews

58 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, business group travellers, Seoul, Republic of Korea, Korea, Republic of I 04 Mar 2017

"When you go to the venue was very convenient for MWC You can explore the nearby attractions, and market access is also very excellent España square, very close to the side near where you traffic is very commendable. Fix dinner, even got a lot of cheap restaurants near the simply good to resolve. "

"MWC 전시장에 갈 때 매우 편리 했음 근처 둘러볼 수 있는 명소가 많이 있으며, 시장에 대한 접근성도 매우 뛰어남 에스파냐 광장에서 매우 가까운 편이라 근처 어디를 가더라도 교통이 무척 훌륭했다. 저녁을 해결하기에도 근처에 저렴한 레스토랑이 많이 있어 간단히 해결하기에도 좋은 편이다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.3
Mauro, mature couple, TRIESTE, Italy I 21 Jun 2016

"Apartment well located in the pleasant district of Poble Sec, slightly off-center than the most touristy, but still well connected. The street where the apartment is located is a pedestrian street, and it's all a succession of little restaurants and cafes. At 11 p.m., however, the street becomes very quiet because they take off outdoor tables. The apartment is well furnished and very comfortable for 3-4 people. The only draw back, maybe when it's very hot, is that one of the two rooms do not have Windows. Good reception with the apartment manager."

"Appartamento ben posizionato nel piacevole quartiere di Poble Sec, leggermente decentrato rispetto la parte più turistica, ma comunque ben collegato. La via dove si trova l'appartamento è una via pedonale, ed è tutta un susseguirsi di ristorantini e caffè. Alle 11 di sera comunque la via diventa molto tranquilla perchè si tolgono i tavolini all'aperto. L'appartamento è ben fornito e molto comodo per 3-4 persone. L'unico neo, magari quando fa molto caldo, è che una delle due camere non ha finestre. Buona l'accoglienza con il responsabile dell'appartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Kristine, young couple, Hamilton, New Zealand I 06 Jun 2016

"A lovely large apartment with lots of amenities in a fabulous neighbourhood. Easy access to metro and many bars and restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hazel, group of friends, Guildford, United Kingdom I 30 Oct 2015

"Great location. Very local and lively, close to everything but just off main road. Pleb of shops and eating places. Felt very safe."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Vladimir, mature couple, , I 16 Oct 2015

Vladimir rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.0
Dongwook, group of friends, , Korea, Republic of I 01 Oct 2015

"Thanks to the South Korean representative of wayToStay minutes. Having received a lot of help to continue care for us. Apartment prices, location is good. By the way, there was an issue. 1. check-in 30 minutes late more than Manager appointment time. Because of this, it was necessary to call a number of times to the host. Also waiting for a long time in front of the apartment. 2. talk to the Manager and the owner is less than week don't even properly completed the check-in was the lodge for a long time. (Deposit) 3. check after cleaning my apartment looked around the bedroom, looks like the cleanup The kitchen has not left the dishes in the sink bowl and Cup also in the fridge, who remains a leftover drinks. 4. toilet trash is trash. I know it's been hanging all over the place and doors placed towels. Towels are not clean we couldn't write this confirm. The apartment itself is snug. The location is good. Check-out time is accurate. "

"wayToStay의 한국담당자분께 감사드립니다. 지내는 동안 계속 신경써주시고 도움도 많이 받았습니다. 아파트는 가격, 위치는 좋았습니다. 그런데 문제점이 있었습니다. 1. 체크인 약속시간보다 매니저가 30분 늦게 왔습니다. 이것때문에 host에게 여러차례 전화를 해야했습니다. 아파트 앞에서 오래 기다리기도 했구요. 2. 채크인 매니저와 주인과 제대로 얘기가 안되었는지 체크인 완료까지도 시간이 오래 결렸습니다. (보증금관련) 3. 체크인 후 아파트 내를 둘러보니 침실은 청소, 정리가 된것같은데 부엌은 설겆이가 안된채로 그릇과 컵이 싱크대에 남아있고 냉장고에도 누가 먹다남은 음료가 남아 있었습니다. 4. 화장실 휴지통에는 쓰레기가 남아있었습니다. 수건도 쓰다가 둔건지 문과 여기저기 걸려있었습니다. 수건이 깨끗한것인지 확인이 안되어서 쓸수가 없었습니다. 아파트 자체는 아늑하긴 했습니다. 위치도 좋구요. 체크아웃시간은 정확하게 왔습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, , Netherlands I 29 Jun 2015

"Nice neighborhood and close to city centre It is totally worth the money"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Hadjira, mature couple, , France I 19 May 2015

"Thanks for all you very satisfied for the reception for the apartment I contacts you faster for a rental"

"Merci pour tous on très satisfaites pour l'accueil pour l'appartement je vous contacte le plus rapide pour une location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 6
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Berlin , Germany I 31 Jul 2014

"Really good location :). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Marica, family with mature children, Sint-Stevens Woluwe, Belgium I 20 Apr 2014

"Fine attractive apartment in a nice, busy street without traffic, very lively with many restaurants. All points of interest are just a few metro stops within walking distance or possibly: PL. Espanya, Montjuic, Centre, Sagrada and beach .... super. The apartment is quite dark and has little Windows to airing. Many local people around you, few tourists, friendly international atmosphere. "

"Prima sfeervol appartement in een leuke drukke straat, zonder verkeer, zeer levendig met veel restaurantjes. Alle interessante bezienswaardigheden zijn gewoon op wandelafstand of eventueel enkele haltes metro: Pl Espanya, Montjuic, Centrum, Sagrada en strand....super. Het appartement is wel vrij donker en heeft weinig ramen om te verluchten. Veel plaatselijke bevolking om je heen, weinig toeristen, gemoedelijke internationale sfeer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marc, family with mature children, Antwerpen, Belgium I 06 Aug 2013

"the location. fun, lively street that affected his sleep not too much anyway, well equipped (books, DVDs, kitchenware), smooth handling around keys and borg, many shops and restaurants nearby too little light and air, only a small window in the front offered some daylight, no terrrace (but that we knew in advance) No dishwasher "

"de ligging. leuke, levendige straat die toch de nachtrust niet te veel aantastte, goed uitgerust (boeken, dvd's, keukengerief), vlotte afhandeling rond sleutels en borg, veel winkels en restaurants in de buurt te weinig licht en lucht, alleen een klein raam aan de voorkant bood wat daglicht, geen terrras (maar dat wisten we op voorhand) geen vaatwas "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Heike, family with young children, 07548, Germany I 27 Oct 2012

"It was very clean and you can tell that the owners often take advantage of it. Many things are just course, as also in your own home. A large kitchen and to my great joy also washer and dryer. Everything in very good maintained condition. The apartment is very close to the Metro station, lots of restaurants and bars are to be found directly in the street, but not disturb sleep. Poble sec is a residential area, where there are many shops in the district. The very large DVD collection has fallen especially the children. "

"Es war sehr sauber und man merkt, dass die Eigentümer es häufig selbst nutzen. Viele Dinge sind einfach selbstverstandlich vorhanden, wie es auch im eigenen Heim ist. Eine umfangreiche Küchenausstattung und zu meiner großen Freude auch Waschmaschine und Trockner. Alles in sehr gutem gepflegtem Zustand. Die Wohnung ist sehr nah an der Metro-Station, viele Restaurants und Bars sind unmittelbar in der Strasse anzutreffen, stören aber nicht beim Schlafen. Poble Sec ist ein Wohngebiet, in dem es viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten im Umkreis gibt. Besonders den Kindern hat die sehr grosse DVD-Sammlung gefallen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation