Overview

Location & map

Reviews (62) 9,1

Apartment reviews

62 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Dobra, Poland I 26 Jul 2017

"High service, facility, clean, well done."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Phoenix, United States of America I 14 Jul 2017

"Sergio, the property manager was friendly and helpful during the check in procedure. Our group felt welcomed and Sergio expressed an interest in making sure we would have an excellent experience. The flat was clean and had everything we needed for our 3 day stay. The central location of the flat made it easier to visit sites and just walk the beautiful city of Barcelona. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, business group travellers, Bronx, United States of America I 03 Jul 2017

"The apartment was in amazing condition and in an even more amazing location. Carrer de Blai was such a good location eat fantastic food, interact with the locals, and relax. I'm definitely coming back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 14 Jun 2017

"Couldn't fault anything about the apartment first class. Could of had some English language stations on tv but very minor issue. Had a great time. Thank you "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, decatur, United States of America I 27 May 2017

"Great location and neighborhood"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
, mature couple, , United States of America I 08 May 2017

"Great reception from Sergio when we arrived! The apartment was perfect - large, comfortable, great location and equipped with everything we could possibly need. We took advantage of some of the many restaurants and tapas bars in the neighborhood. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, MEXICO, Mexico I 02 May 2017

"The attention of Sergio Olivares since we communicate it made us feel in confidence, very warm reception and the Department in an excellent place to enjoy Barcelona, to my spouse the camera you forgot to leave and Sergio seek the way to recover it, no doubt would return to Barcelona and to the Department of Carrer de Blai. Sergio greetings and thank you for your kindness. "

"La atención de Sergio Olivares desde que nos comunicamos nos hizo sentir en confianza, su recepción muy cálida y el departamento en un lugar excelente para disfrutar Barcelona, a mi esposo se le olvidó la cámara fotográfica al salir y Sergio busco la manera de recuperarla, sin duda alguna retornaría a Barcelona y al departamento de Carrer de Blai. Saludos Sergio y gracias por tu amabilidad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Páty, Hungary I 21 Apr 2017

"A beautiful apartment in a working class neighborhood. Cosy terraces! Good price/quality ratio."

"Een mooi appartement in een volksbuurt. Gezellige terrasjes! Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Mequon, United States of America I 20 Apr 2017

"This apartment was very nice and was in an even better location! Highly recommend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Aarle-Rixtel, Netherlands I 08 Apr 2017

"It was a very spacious and cozy apartment. Very clean. The location was very central both to the port as the Center. Everything was present in the apartment as described. A real winner."

"Het was een erg ruim en gezellig appartement. Heel schoon. De ligging was erg centraal zowel naar de haven als het centrum. Alles was aanwezig in het appartement zoals beschreven. Een echte aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Seoul, Republic of Korea, Korea, Republic of I 04 Mar 2017

"When you go to the venue was very convenient for MWC You can explore the nearby attractions, and market access is also very excellent España square, very close to the side near where you traffic is very commendable. Fix dinner, even got a lot of cheap restaurants near the simply good to resolve. "

"MWC 전시장에 갈 때 매우 편리 했음 근처 둘러볼 수 있는 명소가 많이 있으며, 시장에 대한 접근성도 매우 뛰어남 에스파냐 광장에서 매우 가까운 편이라 근처 어디를 가더라도 교통이 무척 훌륭했다. 저녁을 해결하기에도 근처에 저렴한 레스토랑이 많이 있어 간단히 해결하기에도 좋은 편이다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.3
, mature couple, TRIESTE, Italy I 21 Jun 2016

"Apartment well located in the pleasant district of Poble Sec, slightly off-center than the most touristy, but still well connected. The street where the apartment is located is a pedestrian street, and it's all a succession of little restaurants and cafes. At 11 p.m., however, the street becomes very quiet because they take off outdoor tables. The apartment is well furnished and very comfortable for 3-4 people. The only draw back, maybe when it's very hot, is that one of the two rooms do not have Windows. Good reception with the apartment manager."

"Appartamento ben posizionato nel piacevole quartiere di Poble Sec, leggermente decentrato rispetto la parte più turistica, ma comunque ben collegato. La via dove si trova l'appartamento è una via pedonale, ed è tutta un susseguirsi di ristorantini e caffè. Alle 11 di sera comunque la via diventa molto tranquilla perchè si tolgono i tavolini all'aperto. L'appartamento è ben fornito e molto comodo per 3-4 persone. L'unico neo, magari quando fa molto caldo, è che una delle due camere non ha finestre. Buona l'accoglienza con il responsabile dell'appartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation