Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 9.1

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

Kathryn, mature couple, , United States of America I 08 May 2017

"Great reception from Sergio when we arrived! The apartment was perfect - large, comfortable, great location and equipped with everything we could possibly need. We took advantage of some of the many restaurants and tapas bars in the neighborhood. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ADA SUSANA , mature couple, MEXICO, Mexico I 02 May 2017

"The attention of Sergio Olivares since we communicate it made us feel in confidence, very warm reception and the Department in an excellent place to enjoy Barcelona, to my spouse the camera you forgot to leave and Sergio seek the way to recover it, no doubt would return to Barcelona and to the Department of Carrer de Blai. Sergio greetings and thank you for your kindness. "

"La atención de Sergio Olivares desde que nos comunicamos nos hizo sentir en confianza, su recepción muy cálida y el departamento en un lugar excelente para disfrutar Barcelona, a mi esposo se le olvidó la cámara fotográfica al salir y Sergio busco la manera de recuperarla, sin duda alguna retornaría a Barcelona y al departamento de Carrer de Blai. Saludos Sergio y gracias por tu amabilidad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Ron, family with mature children, Páty, Hungary I 21 Apr 2017

"A beautiful apartment in a working class neighborhood. Cosy terraces! Good price/quality ratio."

"Een mooi appartement in een volksbuurt. Gezellige terrasjes! Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Mequon, United States of America I 20 Apr 2017

"This apartment was very nice and was in an even better location! Highly recommend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Aarle-Rixtel, Netherlands I 08 Apr 2017

"It was a very spacious and cozy apartment. Very clean. The location was very central both to the port as the Center. Everything was present in the apartment as described. A real winner."

"Het was een erg ruim en gezellig appartement. Heel schoon. De ligging was erg centraal zowel naar de haven als het centrum. Alles was aanwezig in het appartement zoals beschreven. Een echte aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Seoul, Republic of Korea, Korea, Republic of I 04 Mar 2017

"When you go to the venue was very convenient for MWC You can explore the nearby attractions, and market access is also very excellent España square, very close to the side near where you traffic is very commendable. Fix dinner, even got a lot of cheap restaurants near the simply good to resolve. "

"MWC 전시장에 갈 때 매우 편리 했음 근처 둘러볼 수 있는 명소가 많이 있으며, 시장에 대한 접근성도 매우 뛰어남 에스파냐 광장에서 매우 가까운 편이라 근처 어디를 가더라도 교통이 무척 훌륭했다. 저녁을 해결하기에도 근처에 저렴한 레스토랑이 많이 있어 간단히 해결하기에도 좋은 편이다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.3
Mauro, mature couple, TRIESTE, Italy I 21 Jun 2016

"Apartment well located in the pleasant district of Poble Sec, slightly off-center than the most touristy, but still well connected. The street where the apartment is located is a pedestrian street, and it's all a succession of little restaurants and cafes. At 11 p.m., however, the street becomes very quiet because they take off outdoor tables. The apartment is well furnished and very comfortable for 3-4 people. The only draw back, maybe when it's very hot, is that one of the two rooms do not have Windows. Good reception with the apartment manager."

"Appartamento ben posizionato nel piacevole quartiere di Poble Sec, leggermente decentrato rispetto la parte più turistica, ma comunque ben collegato. La via dove si trova l'appartamento è una via pedonale, ed è tutta un susseguirsi di ristorantini e caffè. Alle 11 di sera comunque la via diventa molto tranquilla perchè si tolgono i tavolini all'aperto. L'appartamento è ben fornito e molto comodo per 3-4 persone. L'unico neo, magari quando fa molto caldo, è che una delle due camere non ha finestre. Buona l'accoglienza con il responsabile dell'appartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Kristine, young couple, Hamilton, New Zealand I 06 Jun 2016

"A lovely large apartment with lots of amenities in a fabulous neighbourhood. Easy access to metro and many bars and restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hazel, group of friends, Guildford, United Kingdom I 30 Oct 2015

"Great location. Very local and lively, close to everything but just off main road. Pleb of shops and eating places. Felt very safe."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Dongwook, group of friends, , Korea, Republic of I 01 Oct 2015

"Thanks to the South Korean representative of wayToStay minutes. Having received a lot of help to continue care for us. Apartment prices, location is good. By the way, there was an issue. 1. check-in 30 minutes late more than Manager appointment time. Because of this, it was necessary to call a number of times to the host. Also waiting for a long time in front of the apartment. 2. talk to the Manager and the owner is less than week don't even properly completed the check-in was the lodge for a long time. (Deposit) 3. check after cleaning my apartment looked around the bedroom, looks like the cleanup The kitchen has not left the dishes in the sink bowl and Cup also in the fridge, who remains a leftover drinks. 4. toilet trash is trash. I know it's been hanging all over the place and doors placed towels. Towels are not clean we couldn't write this confirm. The apartment itself is snug. The location is good. Check-out time is accurate. "

"wayToStay의 한국담당자분께 감사드립니다. 지내는 동안 계속 신경써주시고 도움도 많이 받았습니다. 아파트는 가격, 위치는 좋았습니다. 그런데 문제점이 있었습니다. 1. 체크인 약속시간보다 매니저가 30분 늦게 왔습니다. 이것때문에 host에게 여러차례 전화를 해야했습니다. 아파트 앞에서 오래 기다리기도 했구요. 2. 채크인 매니저와 주인과 제대로 얘기가 안되었는지 체크인 완료까지도 시간이 오래 결렸습니다. (보증금관련) 3. 체크인 후 아파트 내를 둘러보니 침실은 청소, 정리가 된것같은데 부엌은 설겆이가 안된채로 그릇과 컵이 싱크대에 남아있고 냉장고에도 누가 먹다남은 음료가 남아 있었습니다. 4. 화장실 휴지통에는 쓰레기가 남아있었습니다. 수건도 쓰다가 둔건지 문과 여기저기 걸려있었습니다. 수건이 깨끗한것인지 확인이 안되어서 쓸수가 없었습니다. 아파트 자체는 아늑하긴 했습니다. 위치도 좋구요. 체크아웃시간은 정확하게 왔습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, , Netherlands I 29 Jun 2015

"Nice neighborhood and close to city centre It is totally worth the money"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Hadjira, mature couple, , France I 19 May 2015

"Thanks for all you very satisfied for the reception for the apartment I contacts you faster for a rental"

"Merci pour tous on très satisfaites pour l'accueil pour l'appartement je vous contacte le plus rapide pour une location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 6
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation