Overview

Location & map

Reviews (59) 9.1

Apartment reviews

59 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

, mature couple, , Netherlands I 29 Jun 2015

"Nice neighborhood and close to city centre It is totally worth the money"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
, mature couple, , France I 19 May 2015

"Thanks for all you very satisfied for the reception for the apartment I contacts you faster for a rental"

"Merci pour tous on très satisfaites pour l'accueil pour l'appartement je vous contacte le plus rapide pour une location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 6
9.0
, group of friends, Berlin , Germany I 31 Jul 2014

"Really good location :). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Sint-Stevens Woluwe, Belgium I 20 Apr 2014

"Fine attractive apartment in a nice, busy street without traffic, very lively with many restaurants. All points of interest are just a few metro stops within walking distance or possibly: PL. Espanya, Montjuic, Centre, Sagrada and beach .... super. The apartment is quite dark and has little Windows to airing. Many local people around you, few tourists, friendly international atmosphere. "

"Prima sfeervol appartement in een leuke drukke straat, zonder verkeer, zeer levendig met veel restaurantjes. Alle interessante bezienswaardigheden zijn gewoon op wandelafstand of eventueel enkele haltes metro: Pl Espanya, Montjuic, Centrum, Sagrada en strand....super. Het appartement is wel vrij donker en heeft weinig ramen om te verluchten. Veel plaatselijke bevolking om je heen, weinig toeristen, gemoedelijke internationale sfeer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, 07548, Germany I 27 Oct 2012

"It was very clean and you can tell that the owners often take advantage of it. Many things are just course, as also in your own home. A large kitchen and to my great joy also washer and dryer. Everything in very good maintained condition. The apartment is very close to the Metro station, lots of restaurants and bars are to be found directly in the street, but not disturb sleep. Poble sec is a residential area, where there are many shops in the district. The very large DVD collection has fallen especially the children. "

"Es war sehr sauber und man merkt, dass die Eigentümer es häufig selbst nutzen. Viele Dinge sind einfach selbstverstandlich vorhanden, wie es auch im eigenen Heim ist. Eine umfangreiche Küchenausstattung und zu meiner großen Freude auch Waschmaschine und Trockner. Alles in sehr gutem gepflegtem Zustand. Die Wohnung ist sehr nah an der Metro-Station, viele Restaurants und Bars sind unmittelbar in der Strasse anzutreffen, stören aber nicht beim Schlafen. Poble Sec ist ein Wohngebiet, in dem es viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten im Umkreis gibt. Besonders den Kindern hat die sehr grosse DVD-Sammlung gefallen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2012

"-Convenient location and public transport -Quiet because it is located on a pedestrian street; street noise is muted by good insulation. -Lots of info from the owner about the immediate vicinity of the apartment (restaurants, grocery stores, bakeries etc) and over the city (leaflets, maps, travel guides) -Apartment is tastefully furnished and fully equipped. In addition, we are also kitchen equipment is all we do not have much use for this (too much fun dining options nearby) Owner has already directly after booking a package info to our home address so we could prepare for us all on the trip home. There was a misunderstanding at the check-in we have when booking the travel information specified: air travel, flight number and arrival time. We have the arrival time of the flight specified while the one who did the check-in thought it went the arrival time at the apartment. After arriving at the Airport (right on time), we have the apartment manager called to say that when we arrived but he was already waiting for us at the apartment. In the end it was all not very but it should be clear to both parties what is meant by arrival time."

"- Gunstige ligging tov centrum en openbaar vervoer - Rustig omdat het aan een autovrije straat ligt; straatrumoer wordt gedempt door goede isolatie. - Veel info van de eigenaar over de directe omgeving van het appartement (restaurants, kruideniers, bakkers etc) en over de stad (folders, plattegronden, reisgidsen) - Appartement is smaakvol ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Ook keukenuitrusting is erg uitgebreid al hebben we daar niet veel gebruik van gemaakt (te veel leuke eetgelegenheden in directe omgeving) - Eigenaar heeft direct na het boeken al een pakket info naar ons huisadres gestuurd zodat we thuis ons al konden voorbereiden op de trip. Er was een misverstand bij de check-in. Bij de boeking hebben we de reisinformatie opgegeven: reizen per vliegtuig, vluchtnummer en aankomsttijd. We hebben de aankomsttijd van de vlucht opgegeven terwijl degene die de check-in deed dacht dat het om de aankomsttijd bij het appartement ging. Na aankomst op het vliegveld(precies op tijd) hebben we de appartementmanager gebeld om te zeggen dat we er aan kwamen maar hij stond toen al op ons te wachten bij het appartement. Uiteindelijk was het allemaal niet erg maar het moet voor beide partijen duidelijk zijn wat er bedoeld wordt met aankomsttijd."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Olst, Netherlands I 09 May 2012

"wifi street of appartment seperate bedrooms small shower seperate toilet would be nice"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Papendrecht, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2012

"The apartment conforms more to the expectations. The staff was very friendly. Although we have made no use of all facilities were provided. "

"Het appartement voldoet meer aan de verwachtingen. De ontvangst was bijzonder vriendelijk. Hoewel we er geen gebruik van hebben gemaakt waren alle voorzieningen aanwezig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Salzburg, Austria I 04 Nov 2011

"good facilities costs for late check-in"

"gute Ausstattung Mehrkosten für späten Check-in"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Blecked, Germany I 19 Oct 2011

Roland rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with mature children, den Haag, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2011

"Location, decor fine. Internet did not work what the determining factor in the choice of this apartment was."

"Ligging, inrichting prima. Internet werkte niet wat bij de keuze van dit appartement de doorslaggevende factor was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2011

"location area, home feeling, receipt"

"ligging wijk, thuisgevoel, ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation