Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 8.9

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.5
8.9

Sort by:

kevin, mature couple, Denmark, Australia I 18 Jul 2012

"Good location. Secure. Quiet. We arrived during a thunder storm after a week of nearly 40º heat. The apartment had been locked up & was hot & stuffy. The power was off so no TV, Internet or working refrigerator until the next day. The main bedroom is windowless, small & claustrophobic so my wife & I slept in the single beds in the second bedroom & my son slept in the double bed. We waited 40 minutes in the rain for the manager to arrive which she did after 2 expensive mobile phone calls (routed through Australia). It was enough to put us off renting an apartment again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
5.8

“The apartment manager got stuck in the traffic because of this thunderstorm and forgot to contact you about this, because it was such a chaotic day. A big sorry that you had to call and wait. The whole city was effected by the power cut. That’s why you didn´t have TV, internet and a working refrigerator. Fortunately everything worked the next day and we are glad that you liked the location and the fact that is was quiet. Of course we also understand that the experience was not what you expected. But please know that these thunderstorms are very rare and this check-in was not according the normal standard. The main bedroom indeed doesn´t have a window and we also don’t show this on the pictures. But we rent a lot of apartments that have windows in the bedroom. We are ready to help you with finding the perfect one. We hope to see you back with us. ”

Anonymous, group of friends, Olst, Netherlands I 09 May 2012

"wifi street of appartment seperate bedrooms small shower seperate toilet would be nice"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
P.G., group of friends, Papendrecht, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2012

"The apartment conforms more to the expectations. The staff was very friendly. Although we have made no use of all facilities were provided. "

"Het appartement voldoet meer aan de verwachtingen. De ontvangst was bijzonder vriendelijk. Hoewel we er geen gebruik van hebben gemaakt waren alle voorzieningen aanwezig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Michael, family with mature children, Salzburg, Austria I 04 Nov 2011

"good facilities costs for late check-in"

"gute Ausstattung Mehrkosten für späten Check-in"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Roland, family with mature children, Blecked, Germany I 19 Oct 2011

Roland rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Dirk, family with mature children, den Haag, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2011

"Location, decor fine. Internet did not work what the determining factor in the choice of this apartment was."

"Ligging, inrichting prima. Internet werkte niet wat bij de keuze van dit appartement de doorslaggevende factor was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Mascha, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2011

"location area, home feeling, receipt"

"ligging wijk, thuisgevoel, ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Joan, family with mature children, Portland, United States of America I 27 Apr 2011

"Excellent proximity to major points of interest- an easy walk. Many excellent restaurants right around apt. Apt had many conveniences such as a washer and dryer, tv, VCR, CDs, books, maps and though we didn't use all of them because we were so busy exploring beautiful Barcelona. It was great to have them available. The owners obviously take pride in this apt and take care of it. They also provide many very helpful resources for visitors. Loved the lists of Things To Do, restaurants, etc. And the "welcome gift."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
peter, family with young children, Berchem, Belgium I 16 Apr 2011

"Fine. Very good documentation. Congratulations. Monitoring football-tickets was fine."

"Prima. Zeer goede documentatiemap voorzien. Proficiat. Opvolging voetbal-tickets was prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christophe, family with mature children, Assebroek, Belgium I 11 Mar 2011

"Small, but well equiped appartment. Excellent check-in/out with all necessary information. If we should point out some minor points, it would be that the appartment has little daylight and that the street can be noisy, althose this is not any problem to get asleep thanks to good isolation of the sleeping rooms."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, Stellenbosch, South Africa I 19 Feb 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Richard, group of friends, Landgraaf, Netherlands I 09 Feb 2011

"The location, the decor, the beds, the stock foods and the welcome pack. Also the presence of an information folder about Barcelona."

"De ligging, de inrichting, de bedden, de voorraad levensmiddelen en het welkomspakket. Verder ook de aanwezigheid van een informatiemap over Barcelona."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation