Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 8.9

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.5
8.9

Sort by:

Janhendrik, group of friends, zuidhorn, Netherlands I 02 Jan 2011

"The entourage was very complete, the service was very accurate, tone of voice very warm, we felt at home immediatly The watersupply was insufficient"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Sjaak, family with mature children, Ravenstein, Netherlands I 04 Dec 2010

"excellent service: packaged with good usable tips sent in advance; nice surprise gift on arrival; friendly and helpful hostess (Dutch and English).Apartment has good location on walking distance from Ramblas, port, Gothic town. making coffee goes directly with coffee extract without filter; oven inoperative; apartment has what little outside light."

"uitstekende service :informatieset met goede bruikbare tips vooraf toegestuurd;leuk verrassingsgeschenk bij aankomst; vriendelijke en hulpvaardige hostess(nederlandstalig en engelstalig).Appartement heeft prima ligging op loopafstand van Ramblas,haven,Gotische stad. koffiezetten gaat rechtstreeks met koffie-extract zonder filter;oven buiten werking;appartement heeft wat weinig buiten licht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Theresia, mature couple, Lelystad, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2010

"The comfort, cosiness and location Evening street noise - double glazing on the balcony doors might help."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Karin, family with mature children, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2010

"location t.o. Centre and metro, atmosphere in the apartment and the neighborhood, receipt by way to stay warm, comfort and owners was in apartment, apartment was complete and very clean."

"ligging t.o. centrum en metro, sfeer in het appartement en de buurt, ontvangst door way to stay én eigenaren was hartelijk, comfort in appartement, appartement was compleet en zeer schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Steven, family with young children, Sydney NSW, Australia I 18 Oct 2010

"Prior to arrival the owners sent us lots of info on bars ,restaurants and getting around..good locale, handy for transport. Apt.spotless[very clean] and a welcome bottle of 'sparkly' too!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
René, family with mature children, Hoogland, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2010

"The welcome, the good care during the stay was heartwarming. It felt like a "home". In addition, a nice neighborhood with fine restaurants and small neighborhood shops."

"Het welkom, de goede zorgen tijdens het verblijf was hartverwarmend. Het voelde als een "thuis". Daarnaast een leuke buurt met prima restaurants en kleine buurtwinkeltjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jason, young couple, San Francisco, United States of America I 13 Sep 2010

"Nice location. Great information on check in. Fluent English speaker. The bed was very short and I could not fit on it lengthwise. I'm only 5'7"."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
Annette, group of friends, Heerlen, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2010

"nice location, enough room, welcome"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Reinold, family with mature children, Borculo, Netherlands I 11 Jul 2010

"Great comfort, clean and an excellent location. within walking distance of the Ramblas and the port. Nice reception by the owners."

"Veel comfort, schoon en een prima locatie. op loopafstand van Ramblas en de haven. Leuke ontvangst door de eigenaren."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Cees, mature couple, Hellevoetsluis, Netherlands I 20 May 2010

"Rarely as a well maintained apartment like this in 45 years that we generally use. Also the staff was very friendly and personal by means of a map with tips on staying in Barcelona. A must for friends that ask if we know a good apartment."

"Zelden zo een goed verzorgd appartement gezien als deze in 45 jaar dat wij over het algemeen hiervan gebruik maken. Ook het ontvangst was zeer vriendelijk en een persoonlijke middels een kaart met tips over het verblijf in Barcelona. Een aanrader voor vrienden die vragen of wij een goed appartement kennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Hendrik J, family with mature children, Berkel en Rodenrijs, Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"He is a nice apartment on a beautiful spot in Barcelona. Amply equipped with all comforts."

"He is een leuk appartement op een mooie plek in Barcelona. Ruimschoots voorzien van alle gemakken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Ulrike, family with mature children, Sankt Augustin, Germany I 14 Mar 2010

"Good location in the quiet poble sec, friendly reception with guest gift from the owner, good kitchen equipment would be a second House - and apartment - we were good with our adult son there who has made some companies alone. There, another key would have been bad."

"Gute Lage im ruhigen Poble Sec, freundlicher Empfang mit Gästegeschenk vom Eigentümer, gute Ausstattung der Küche Ein zweiter Haus- und Wohnungsschlüssel wäre gut - wir waren mit unserem erwachsenen Sohn dort, der auch einige Unternehmungen alleine gemacht hat. Da wäre ein weiterer Schlüssel nicht schlecht gewesen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation