Overview

Location & map

Reviews (62) 9,1

Apartment reviews

62 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Hoogland, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2010

"The welcome, the good care during the stay was heartwarming. It felt like a "home". In addition, a nice neighborhood with fine restaurants and small neighborhood shops."

"Het welkom, de goede zorgen tijdens het verblijf was hartverwarmend. Het voelde als een "thuis". Daarnaast een leuke buurt met prima restaurants en kleine buurtwinkeltjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, San Francisco, United States of America I 13 Sep 2010

"Nice location. Great information on check in. Fluent English speaker. The bed was very short and I could not fit on it lengthwise. I'm only 5'7"."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
, group of friends, Heerlen, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2010

"nice location, enough room, welcome"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Borculo, Netherlands I 11 Jul 2010

"Great comfort, clean and an excellent location. within walking distance of the Ramblas and the port. Nice reception by the owners."

"Veel comfort, schoon en een prima locatie. op loopafstand van Ramblas en de haven. Leuke ontvangst door de eigenaren."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Hellevoetsluis, Netherlands I 20 May 2010

"Rarely as a well maintained apartment like this in 45 years that we generally use. Also the staff was very friendly and personal by means of a map with tips on staying in Barcelona. A must for friends that ask if we know a good apartment."

"Zelden zo een goed verzorgd appartement gezien als deze in 45 jaar dat wij over het algemeen hiervan gebruik maken. Ook het ontvangst was zeer vriendelijk en een persoonlijke middels een kaart met tips over het verblijf in Barcelona. Een aanrader voor vrienden die vragen of wij een goed appartement kennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Berkel en Rodenrijs, Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"He is a nice apartment on a beautiful spot in Barcelona. Amply equipped with all comforts."

"He is een leuk appartement op een mooie plek in Barcelona. Ruimschoots voorzien van alle gemakken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Sankt Augustin, Germany I 14 Mar 2010

"Good location in the quiet poble sec, friendly reception with guest gift from the owner, good kitchen equipment would be a second House - and apartment - we were good with our adult son there who has made some companies alone. There, another key would have been bad."

"Gute Lage im ruhigen Poble Sec, freundlicher Empfang mit Gästegeschenk vom Eigentümer, gute Ausstattung der Küche Ein zweiter Haus- und Wohnungsschlüssel wäre gut - wir waren mit unserem erwachsenen Sohn dort, der auch einige Unternehmungen alleine gemacht hat. Da wäre ein weiterer Schlüssel nicht schlecht gewesen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, Tel Aviv, Israel I 03 Dec 2009

Ofir rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, Groningen, Netherlands I 24 Nov 2009

"Comfortable apartment. Everything you need is availabel. Giftbag was super (I only had to find it myself in the hall)."

"Comfortabel apartment. Everything you need is availabel. Giftbag was super (I only had to find it myself in the hall)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, Velp, Netherlands I 19 Nov 2009

Andre rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2009

"The location is fine. Walking distance from Las Ramblas and Parc Montjuïc. Excellent apartment. Nice too all those DVDs. On the pictures seems the apartment much lighter than in reality. We think it is quite dark."

"De ligging is prima. Loopafstand van de Ramblas en van Parc Montjuic. Prima verzorgd appartement. Leuk ook al die DVD's. Op de foto's lijkt het appartement veel lichter dan in werkelijkheid. Wij vinden het nogal donker."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, Leeds, United Kingdom I 17 Aug 2009

"It was always easy to contact our check-in manager, who was very helpful. Apartment was very well-equipped, and more comfortable and homely than most holiday apartments. Great neighbourhood. No travel cot available (we hired one from a local agency)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation