Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 8.9

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.5
8.9

Sort by:

Ofir, Tel Aviv, Israel I 03 Dec 2009

Ofir rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Jetty, Groningen, Netherlands I 24 Nov 2009

"Comfortable apartment. Everything you need is availabel. Giftbag was super (I only had to find it myself in the hall)."

"Comfortabel apartment. Everything you need is availabel. Giftbag was super (I only had to find it myself in the hall)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Andre, Velp, Netherlands I 19 Nov 2009

Andre rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Aad, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2009

"The location is fine. Walking distance from Las Ramblas and Parc Montjuïc. Excellent apartment. Nice too all those DVDs. On the pictures seems the apartment much lighter than in reality. We think it is quite dark."

"De ligging is prima. Loopafstand van de Ramblas en van Parc Montjuic. Prima verzorgd appartement. Leuk ook al die DVD's. Op de foto's lijkt het appartement veel lichter dan in werkelijkheid. Wij vinden het nogal donker."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Zak, Leeds, United Kingdom I 17 Aug 2009

"It was always easy to contact our check-in manager, who was very helpful. Apartment was very well-equipped, and more comfortable and homely than most holiday apartments. Great neighbourhood. No travel cot available (we hired one from a local agency)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Richard, London, United Kingdom I 25 Jun 2009

"Everything. Very clean and comfortable. Very convenient position The flat is generally a little dark - especially in the rooms - apart from that, perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paulus, Bergen, Netherlands I 17 May 2009

"1. the location (pedestrian street) 2. the comprehensive amenities 3. the service by caretaker (after forgotten key)"

"1. de locatie (voetgangersstraat) 2. de uitgebreide voorzieningen 3. de service door huismeester ( na vergeten sleutel)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Leonid, Vienna, Austria I 14 Apr 2009

"the interior, a lovely balcony, all stuff you need is in the apartment, very clean. Very good customer service!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Mehnaaz, London, United Kingdom I 08 Apr 2009

"The apartment was clean, comfortable and well-situated. There was no baby cot provided, although I had specified that we had a baby when I booked through Way To Stay. The neighbours were extremely nosiy, playing loud music until 1 o clock in the morning."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5
Andrew, harrogate, United Kingdom I 10 Jan 2009

"well equipped, comfortable and good transport links. Plenty of bars and restaurants close by."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jorge, México, Mexico I 06 Jan 2009

"Very nice, well located, but the greatest satisfaction was the attention we receive from Mikel. Muchisinmas thank you had some problems with the hot water. Apparently not us we could swim all four in succession, since the hot water ran out."

"Muy bonito, bien ubicado, pero la mayor satisfacción fue la atención que recibimos de Mikel. Muchísinmas gracias Tuvimos algunos problemas menores con el agua caliente. Aparentemente no nos podiamos bañar los cuatro en forma sucesiva, ya que se acababa el agua caliente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, PARIS, France I 04 Jan 2009

"very noisy building! can not sleep the double room is windowless! It looks like a rabbit Hutch rabbit lack of air and space to breathe inadvisable prehistoric wifi Terminal: need an ethernet cable!"

"immeuble très bruyant! on ne peut pas dormir la chambre double est sans fenêtre! on dirait un clapier à lapin manque d'air et d'espace pour respirer à déconseiller borne wifi préhistorique : il faut un câble ethernet!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation