Overview

Location & map

Reviews (62) 9.1

Apartment reviews

62 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

, London, United Kingdom I 25 Jun 2009

"Everything. Very clean and comfortable. Very convenient position The flat is generally a little dark - especially in the rooms - apart from that, perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Bergen, Netherlands I 17 May 2009

"1. the location (pedestrian street) 2. the comprehensive amenities 3. the service by caretaker (after forgotten key)"

"1. de locatie (voetgangersstraat) 2. de uitgebreide voorzieningen 3. de service door huismeester ( na vergeten sleutel)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, Vienna, Austria I 14 Apr 2009

"the interior, a lovely balcony, all stuff you need is in the apartment, very clean. Very good customer service!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, harrogate, United Kingdom I 10 Jan 2009

"well equipped, comfortable and good transport links. Plenty of bars and restaurants close by."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, México, Mexico I 06 Jan 2009

"Very nice, well located, but the greatest satisfaction was the attention we receive from Mikel. Muchisinmas thank you had some problems with the hot water. Apparently not us we could swim all four in succession, since the hot water ran out."

"Muy bonito, bien ubicado, pero la mayor satisfacción fue la atención que recibimos de Mikel. Muchísinmas gracias Tuvimos algunos problemas menores con el agua caliente. Aparentemente no nos podiamos bañar los cuatro en forma sucesiva, ya que se acababa el agua caliente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2008

"good reception and good heating service had cleaner gekeund (attack in heads) and missed teedoeken m to dry off"

"goede ontvangst en goede verwarming service had schoner gekeund (aanslag in koppen) en miste teedoeken m af te drogen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 11 Nov 2008

"Clean, cosy and good location in Nice Street. Small detail: EVERYWHERE stickers with warnings on it!! Not really a sign of good faith, but totally understandable perhaps."

"Schoon, gezellig ingericht en goede ligging in leuke straat. Klein detail: OVERAL stickertjes met waarschuwingen erop! Niet echt blijk van goed vertrouwen, maar ook wel begrijpelijk misschien."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, Saint georges les baillargeaux, France I 05 Nov 2008

Nicolas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, Enkhuizen, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2008

"Great recommended!!"

"Geweldige aanrader!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, wanssum, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2008

"decor, location, information package, receipt"

"inrichting, ligging, informatiepakket, ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, sorrento western australia, Australia I 13 Oct 2008

"Great location & very comfortable - a home away from home."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, HYERES, France I 23 Aug 2008

"the cozy and unpretentious of the apartment and its equipment which makes the pleasant comfort. Everything is designed to facilitate the lives of the tenants and let them feel like home. Treatment to provide against the blates (small cockroaches) who run the evening in the kitchen."

"le confort douillet et coquet de l'appartement ainsi que son équipement qui rend le séjour agréable. Tout est conçu pour faciliter la vie des locataires et leur permettre de se sentir comme chez eux. Traitement à prévoir contre les blates (petits cafards) qui courent le soir dans la cuisine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation