Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 8.9

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.5
8.9

Sort by:

Henk-Willem, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2008

"good reception and good heating service had cleaner gekeund (attack in heads) and missed teedoeken m to dry off"

"goede ontvangst en goede verwarming service had schoner gekeund (aanslag in koppen) en miste teedoeken m af te drogen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Renee, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 11 Nov 2008

"Clean, cosy and good location in Nice Street. Small detail: EVERYWHERE stickers with warnings on it!! Not really a sign of good faith, but totally understandable perhaps."

"Schoon, gezellig ingericht en goede ligging in leuke straat. Klein detail: OVERAL stickertjes met waarschuwingen erop! Niet echt blijk van goed vertrouwen, maar ook wel begrijpelijk misschien."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Nicolas, Saint georges les baillargeaux, France I 05 Nov 2008

Nicolas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Andries, Enkhuizen, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2008

"Great recommended!!"

"Geweldige aanrader!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jacques, wanssum, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2008

"decor, location, information package, receipt"

"inrichting, ligging, informatiepakket, ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
michael, sorrento western australia, Australia I 13 Oct 2008

"Great location & very comfortable - a home away from home."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
muriel, HYERES, France I 23 Aug 2008

"the cozy and unpretentious of the apartment and its equipment which makes the pleasant comfort. Everything is designed to facilitate the lives of the tenants and let them feel like home. Treatment to provide against the blates (small cockroaches) who run the evening in the kitchen."

"le confort douillet et coquet de l'appartement ainsi que son équipement qui rend le séjour agréable. Tout est conçu pour faciliter la vie des locataires et leur permettre de se sentir comme chez eux. Traitement à prévoir contre les blates (petits cafards) qui courent le soir dans la cuisine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Marianne, Aabenraa, Denmark I 13 Jul 2008

"Really nice and well equiped appartment. Excellent info before arrival with everything explained. Great facilities with dvd's for everyone. Nice with washer and dryer. A great place to stay for a famil:-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ronnie, Boekel, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2008

"The apartment was fully equipped, was very neat and very homey. We have our good felt at home. In the booking info would be mentioned may be that it is not a commercial apartment building, but a building where people live. When we saw all the mailboxes in the Hall we went en. doubt whether we are on the right place. Nothing else than praise."

"Het appartement was van alle gemakken voorzien, was erg netjes en heel huiselijk. We hebben ons er goed thuis gevoeld. In de boekingsinfo zou vermeld mogen worden dat het niet om een commercieel appartementencomplex gaat, maar om een gebouw waar mensen wonen. Toen we alle brievenbussen in de hal zagen gingen we nl. twijfelen of we wel op het goede adres waren. Verder niets dan lof."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation