Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 8.2

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 7.7
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.2
8.2

Sort by:

George, business group travellers, Athens, Greece I 17 Nov 2015

"Very good location especially for Summer period. 2 metro stations very close Super market just 2 blocks away Fast free wifi Brand new bathrooms (2) TV only Spanish channels "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Liisi, family with young children, Tallinn, Estonia I 15 Jul 2015

"The location of the apartment is excellent - close to the sea, Rambla del Poblenou and metro station. Two nice bars downstairs, friendly people. The apartment itself is nice, although a bit worn-out. The biggest disappointment was having practically no natural light in the two twin bedrooms (windows face inner courtyard and are permanently covered with a blind). We are grateful for the fast and early check-in, the apartment was cleaned and prepared for us very quickly earlier than planned. Thank You once again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Veghel, Netherlands I 09 Aug 2013

"Very friendly host. Location is super!! Spacious apartment. The apartment is to shave, for this price could be tip top in order. Don't wardrobe space."

"Gastheer zeer vriendelijk. Locatie is super!! Ruim appartement. Het appartement is wel aan een opknapbeurtje toe, voor deze prijs mag het wel tip top in orde zijn. Te weining kastruimte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
celine, family with young children, puteaux, France I 06 Jun 2011

celine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Simon, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 04 May 2011

"Friendly landlord and helpful locals in bar/restaurant downstairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Caroline M.A., group of friends, Bergeijk, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2010

"Beach within walking distance. Bus stop close by. Kitchen was not really clean, but we have not used any of the kitchen so there is no "burden"."

"Strand op loopafstand. Bushalte dichtbij. Keuken was niet echt schoon, maar wij hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van de keuken dus hebben er geen "last" van gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Keith, group of friends, Lynn, United States of America I 12 Jun 2010

"Sergio was a good host and was very reasonable. He let us keep our damage deposit, rather than lose 200 euro while we were in Barcelona. Plenty of room in the apartment. 6 friends had plenty of room. Quick walk over to the beach and the underground. Definitely a great place to stay if you are headed to Barcelona! Laundry time is a little weird, because it is in a universal area, so one night we got yelled at by a neighbor. Outside that, we were happy"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
sergio, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 12 Jun 2010

"the proximity to the site where we were going to be the weekend"

"la proximidad al sitio en el que íbamos a estar el fin de semana"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Freek, family with mature children, Ugchelen, Netherlands I 13 May 2010

"pleasant apartment on beautiful location renovation over the garden fence (dwelling under construction)"

"fijn appartement op mooie lokatie verbouwing bij de buren (woning in aanbouw)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Dirk C, Zeist, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2009

"fine bathrooms and shower and two toilet bowls pleasant living reasonably spacious. spacious views. Nice koegje/eetcafeetje down where you can have breakfast for little. Close to the sea Owner speaks Dutch (Dutch mother) Pleasant man. very very noisy, you can hear everything and everyone in the apartments."

"fijne badkamers en douche en twee toiletpotten prettige living redelijk ruim. ruim uitzicht. leuk koegje/eetcafeetje beneden waar je voor weinig uitstekend kunt ontbijten. Vlak bij zee Eigenaar spreekt Nederlands (Nederlandse moeder) Prettige man. heel erg gehorig, je hoort alles en iedereen in de appartementen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Willem, Westervoort, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2009

"Staff were good beds (not trivial!) Funny pub on the ground floor. Staff at most."

"Alles prima in orde, goede bedden (niet onbelangrijk!) Grappig kroegje op de begane grond. Hoogstens wat gehorig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Collinda, Ede, Netherlands I 19 Jun 2009

"good location, close to the beach and friendly administrator, friendly people down at the (eating) cafe. bedrooms were small and little is good, probably because the Windows to courtyard of decline cafe."

"goede ligging, dicht bij het strand en vriendelijke beheerder, vriendelijke mensen beneden bij het (eet)cafe. slaapkamers waren klein en beetje muffig, waarschijnlijk doordat de ramen aan binnenplaatsje van achteruitgang cafe zaten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation