Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 8.6

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.3
8.6

Sort by:

Ria, mature couple, Haaksbergen, Netherlands I 31 May 2011

"The location of the apartment there was favorable.Close to the beach and bus stops. Good and a nice contact with Sergio A bit traffic, traffic lights under the bedroom window."

"De ligging van het appartement was er gunstig.Dicht bij het strand en bushaltes. Goed en prettig contact met Sergio Een minpuntje was het verkeer ,stoplichten onder slaapkamerraam."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Chloe, family with young children, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom I 27 Aug 2010

"The apartment was in an excellent location for the beach, the metro and bus stop for sight seeing tours, also close to places to eat. The owner was helpful and booked us our taxi back to the airport. We loved our stay and would love to go back again. The apartment was 3 floors up and quite high for very young children as there were balconies but was fine for ours who were 12 11 and 8. The apartment next door is being renivated so there was quite a lot of noise in the day time from building work (but not at night) we were told by the owner that this would be finished soon, it would not stop us using the apartment again. One more point for large families, taxi travel is not easy as cab drivers are not keen to take over 4 people even in people carrier type vechicles (local regulations)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
anna, family with mature children, maasland, Netherlands I 22 Aug 2010

"contact with the owner went fine. Speaks Dutch whatever was easy. Clean also with reserving the taxi way back. would have liked to have had more clean towels in the interim. During stay on all sides of the apartment was drilled and rebuilt starting from 8.30 am. Was tv but no Dutch or English channels."

"contact met de eigenaar ging prima. Spreekt nederlands wat ook gemakkelijk was. Heeft ons prima geholpen ook met reserveren van de taxi terugweg. hadden graag tussentijds vaker schone handdoeken gehad. Tijdens verblijf werd er aan alle kanten van het appartement gedrild en verbouwd vanaf 8.30 uur 's morgeNS. Was wel tv maar geen nederlandse of engelse zenders."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Frans, family with mature children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 19 Aug 2010

Frans rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Bruno, solo traveller, Firenze, Italy I 04 Jun 2010

"Very functional and well-equipped apartment.Well situated in a very central but non-touristic neighbourhood with good bus connection to the historic centre. Walking distance from the beach and the chiringuitos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ruud, Vaassen, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2009

"Fairly quiet environment. Easy access to the buses. Contact wasn't there on arrival and not reachable by phone. Came after 15 minutes and was further. Staff apartment. Oven and pans were not clean."

"Redelijk rustige omgeving. Goede verbinding met de bussen. Contactpersoon was er niet bij aankomst en ook niet telefonisch bereikbaar. Kwam na 15 minuten en was verder wel behulpzaam. Beetje gehorig appartement. Oven en pannen waren niet schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Floris, Köln, Germany I 11 May 2009

"location t. ov. Beach and city; layout and space of apartment; flexibility of the lessor at check-in and check out; bathroom window could not be opened, skies thereby not possible and a somewhat musty smell at the end of the week in the bathroom"

"locatie t.ov. strand en stad; indeling en ruimte van appartement; flexibiliteit van de verhuurder bij aankomst en check out; badkamerraam kon niet geopend worden, luchten daardoor niet mogelijk en een wat muffe geur op het eind van de week in de badkamer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Talin, Steenbergen, Netherlands I 06 May 2009

Talin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
James, Taunton, United Kingdom I 20 Oct 2008

"Sergio was very helpful when we had an item of lost luggage from the airline."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Liza, Gland, Switzerland I 13 Oct 2008

"Sergio excellent. very helpful. good location. an idea would be to put a nice throw over the couch, which looks a little gruby ;-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
René, IJSSELSTEIN UT., Netherlands I 14 Sep 2008

"Location nearby the beach. Good bus connection to the city. Some things have to be renewed, such as towels and bedlinen. Kitchen was not very clean. Some repairs in the apartment were bad done."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5
ton, Den bosch, Netherlands I 17 Aug 2008

"nice apartment close to beach and bus station good some info more about Barcelona in apartment map, bus stations, etc No curtains strange"

"leuk appartement goede ligging bij strand en busstation wat info overbarcelona in appartement plattegrond ,bus stations enz geen gordijnen vreemd"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation