Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 9.0

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 8,6
9,0

Sort by:

pascale, group of friends, stiens, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2011

"Very spacious, clean, beautiful apartment. In a characteristic building, between the local population. Located in beautiful Street, very close to Las Ramblas and Plaça Catalunya, where you can catch the metro to other parts of the city. no comment, it was all fine in order"

"Zeer ruim, schoon, mooi appartement. In karakteristiek gebouw gevestigd, tussen de lokale bevolking. Gelegen in mooie straat, zeer dicht bij de Ramblas en het placa Catalunya, waar je de metro kan pakken naar andere delen van de stad. geen commentaar, het was allemaal prima in orde"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ria, group of friends, Hilversum, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2011

Ria rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Margaret, mature couple, Ancaster, Canada I 23 May 2011

"the apartment was spacious, comfortable, and had a well appointed kitchen. We liked the location, close to Plaza Catalunya and the Ramblas, with many shops and restaurants within walking distance. the apartment itself has a great deal of character and offers a great alternative to a hotel. Carlos was very helpful when we arrived and our stay was very enjoyable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Hanneke, mature couple, Varik, Netherlands I 14 Dec 2010

"Great and huge appartment, very good comfort, excellent kitchen, good beds and bathroom. In a very nice part of Barcelona. Around the corner on carres les angeles is a great restaurant ANIMA. Lots of organic supermarkets and lunchroom/restauarant. Barcelona is a great and very clean city. That means in the night they clean the streets, empty the garbagecans which make a lot of noise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jane, mature couple, Mudgee, Australia I 19 Jun 2010

"It was a pleasure to stay at this lovely, well-situated apartment, a short walk from Las Ramblas. It was perfect for two couples, very spacious and attractively decorated. The manager was helpful and attentive."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Stela Agneta, Bucuresti, Romania I 06 Oct 2009

"We appreciated the size of rooms and finishes, the kitchen was very nice. We had enough space of good quality. The location is excelent. Carlos was a friedly good host. We feels sometimes the unpleasant smell of the tanks from the street rubish."

"we appreciated the size of rooms and finishes, the kitchen was very nice. We had enough space of good quality. The location is excelent. Carlos was a friedly good host. we sent sometimes the unpleasant smell of the rubish tanks from the street."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Tom, Utrecht, Netherlands I 21 Sep 2009

"Beautiful spacious modern finished apartment"

"Mooi ruim modern afgewerkt appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Cocky, Edam, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2009

"The apartment was well located, very spacious with a great atmosphere. I'm already plans next year to plotting with my sisters in the same apartment. I would have liked to have had more for 7 nights towels and tea towels. For the rest just fine! I have a question; would you have for me to connect with the taxi centrale in Barcelona? I have to get off at the airport, on september 15 at 7.45 am, a green large plastictas with 5 pairs of new shoes have forgotten to take out of the taxi. Are you here to deal with it? I hope soon to receive a message from you. Lots of thanks!! Regards, Cocky Prumper Thanks in advance for reply."

"Het appartement was goed gesitueerd, bijzonder ruim met een geweldige sfeer. Ik ben nu al plannen aan het beramen om volgend jaar met mijn zussen in hetzelfde appartement te kunnen verblijven. Ik had graag voor 7 nachten meer handdoeken gehad en een theedoek. Voor de rest PRIMA! Ik heb een vraag; zou u voor mij verbinding kunnen hebben met de taxicentrale in Barcelona? Ik heb namelijk bij het uitstappen bij het luchthaven, op 15 september om 7.45 uur, een groene grote plastictas met 5 paar nieuwe schoenen erin vergeten uit de taxi mee te nemen. Weet u hier raad mee? Ik hoop spoedig een berichtje van u te mogen ontvangen. Alvast veel dank!! Groet, Cocky Prumper Alvast bedankt voor antwoord."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, Bussum, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2009

"mucho ambiente, excellent location far too much noise at night from cars, mopeds, skateboarders, drunk people and above all of the numerous cars of BC Neta, the cleaning service. Kept us awake until 3am. Also the appartment was far too hot to stay in without airco."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Jeroen, Veldhoven, Netherlands I 20 Jul 2009

"Prime location with carrefour and la boqueria ramblas, near the internet if not better because it worked half the time."

"Toplocatie met ramblas, carrefour en la boqueria in de buurt Het internet mocht beter want het werkte helft van de tijd niet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Manivit, JURANCON, France I 20 Apr 2009

Manivit rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation