Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 8.2

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 7.6
8.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Sceaux, France I 28 Mar 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 6
9.0
Russ, mature couple, Sausalito, United States of America I 23 Jun 2015

"Great little apartment. The only drawback is hauling your luggage up three flights of a very narrow stairway. Nice location and conscientious owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Christine, mature couple, Rengsdorf, Germany I 29 Oct 2014

"great location in an interesting environment, many great local spot, we have us sure felt in the quarter"

"tolle Lage in einer interessanten Umgebung, super viele Lokale vor Ort, wir haben uns sicher gefühlt in dem Quartier"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Cornwall on Hudson, United States of America I 08 Oct 2013

"The location is great, with a historic square around the corner and a half dozen little tapas bars very near by. The building is historic and the small street is quiet. The representative who met us at the apartment was punctual, attentive to our needs and gave us a map with suggestions about where to go. There was an odor in the bathroom and the heavy smell of disinfectant in the apartment was unappealing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

“Thanks for your review. The owner has informed us that the smell in the bathroom is now gone. We are happy that you had such a nice stay.”

Anonymous, group of friends, Bockhorn, Germany I 02 May 2013

" Good location, very nice modern apartment to the arrival necessarily select the correct output tube Arc de triumph, and a good map with street names from the old town is certainly useful. Did everything in the kitchen only wine glasses but as far as I've seen is used. For breakfast, there are some bars / bakery just around the corner. The staircase is not a problem in normal travel bags... RiesenKoffer however prefer to avoid goods there very satisfied and the heating was also great! "

" Prima Lage, sehr schönes modernes Apartment zur Anreise unbedingt den Richtigen Ausgang der UBahn Arc de Triumpf wählen und eine gute Karte mit Strassennamen von der Altstadt ist sicher auch hilfreich. Haben in der Küche nur die Weingläser gebraucht aber soweit ich gesehen habe ist alles das. Zum Frühstücken gibt es einige Bars /Bäcker gleich um die Ecke. Die Treppe ist bei normalen Reisetaschen kein Problem … RiesenKoffer allerdings lieber vermeiden Waren dort sehr zufrieden und die Heizung war auch super ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2012

"Good location! Not properly clean, very dusty. We have also asked to clean sheets during our stay, we have no responses. That we felt very sorry! "

"Goede locatie! Niet goed schoon, erg stoffig. Ook hebben wij tijdens ons verblijf gevraagd naar schone lakens, daar hebben wij geen reacties op gekregen. Dat vonden wij erg jammer! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2012

"- The position of the appartment, because it is close to many attractions. - The fan in the bedroom to lower the temperature. - The appartment can be dark and not all the lights were working."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Sep 2012

"Central apartment was good, somewhat gloomy decorated but that's personal. "

"Appartement lag goed centraal, ietwat somber ingericht maar dat is persoonlijk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
M.M.J. , group of friends, Oisterwijk, Netherlands I 28 Aug 2012

"Good location, good beds, very quiet in the evening and night. By the narrow staircase more difficult to achieve with bv a buggy."

"Goede ligging, prima bedden, heel rustig in de avond en nacht. Door de smalle trap moeilijker te bereiken met bv een buggy."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Takako, family with young children, Rainham, United Kingdom I 08 Aug 2012

"Had air conditioning in living area and bed room that helped after coming back from outside. It has been kept clean and most of necessary things are there. Plenty of room for my 2 year old to play about and thank you for providing a travel cot for her. Bed was comfortable and a sofa bed was a big enough for our friend. Map showing the apartment was wrong. Actually it is opposite and there is no sign outside so it is confusing. We have knocked next door. (a man said he is used to it!) Stairs are killer but it is good exercise!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

“Thank you for your feedback Takako, we are happy that you found the apartment very comfortable for your stay. About the map, we had verified that it shows the exact location where the apartment is. Finally about the stairs, actually renovation took place not long ago but of course, it's a charming old building. We look forward to hearing from you soon!!”

Anonymous, business group travellers, Voorschoten, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2012

"The apartment has a excellent location (in the centre) and is clean and nice! We were situated on the third floor and with no elevator and small stairs this was a critical point. Further there were no firestairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 10 Jul 2012

"We stayed here as a group of 4, young friends. The apartment was nice, and comfortable, amazing shower! The area in which the apartment is located was really close to everything, although the street its self was a bit dodgy. Difficult to find, even for the cab, so look it up on a map before arrival. Overall the apartment was nice, a bit too expensive for what it was, and also no WiFi"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation