Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 8.6

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.6

Sort by:

Janny, group of friends, Bunnik, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2016

"Spacious apartment, located in a lively district with restaurants and shops."

"Ruim appartement,gelegen in een gezellige wijk met restaurantjes en winkels."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
W.F. Heikens, family with mature children, HEERENVEEN, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2016

"Delicious apartment to stay. Good location, quiet, cool, fully equipped. A Must!!"

"Heerlijk appartement om te verblijven. Goede locatie, rustig, koel, van alle gemakken voorzien. Een Aanrader!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Crozet, United States of America I 07 Mar 2016

"Great location. Comfortable. Quite clean, just needs a coat of paint. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Michel, mature couple, , France I 09 Jan 2016

"NS have past a stay magnifique.ns reviendrons.c is sur.merci a waytostay"

"ns avons passe un sejour magnifique.ns reviendrons.c est sur.merci a waytostay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Didam, Netherlands I 11 Nov 2015

"The apartment is located in a cozy and beautiful square. The location is great! The service at check-in and check-out was excellent. And later we check-out without extra pay for it. The apartment is spacious and offers plenty of comfort. Atrocious cleanliness and cleaning. A lick of paint on the walls would not be out of place and some things had been cleaner (sheets) But apart from that, this apartment is definitely recommended if you're a city trip to Barcelona and are looking for a prime location. "

"Het appartement ligt aan een gezellig en mooi pleintje. De locatie is geweldig! De service bij het in- en uitchecken was uitstekend. We mochten eerder inchecken en later uitchecken, zonder daar extra voor te betalen. Het appartement is ruim en biedt voldoende comfort. Enig minpuntje: netheid en schoonmaak. Een likje verf op de muren zou niet misstaan en een aantal dingen hadden schoner gekund (bedlakens) Maar afgezien daarvan is dit appartement zeker aan te raden als je een stedentrip naar Barcelona boekt en een toplocatie zoekt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Mimoun, mature couple, MAARSSEN, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2015

"We have the rest of the apartment, near erorm and enjoyed. I would like to recommend you to paint the walls."

"Wij hebben van het appartement, de ruste en de omgeving erorm genoten. Ik zou u willen adviseren de muren te verven."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, hoogland, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2015

"When we picked up the beds we were terrified by the dirty mattresses and molton covers to the mattress (white). I think this is an important issue for you. The table with slats is not convenient to eat. All food scraps fall through it. When you in the shower in the bath, the bath as smooth as glass. A rubber mat can help. a great apartment in a great location."

"Toen we de bedden afhaalden schrokken we van de vieze matrassen en moltonhoezen om de matrassen( wit) . Ik denk dat dit een belangrijk aandachtspunt is voor jullie. De tafel met latten is niet handig om aan te eten. Alle etensresten vallen er doorheen. wanneer je doucht in het bad wordt het bad spiegelglad. Een rubberen matje kan hierin helpen. verder een heerlijk appartement op een geweldige locatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Pascal, solo traveller, , I 02 Mar 2015

Pascal rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2015

"The location of the apartment is perfect: in the El Born district. Plenty small restaurants, shops and terraces!"

"De locatie van het appartement is perfect: in de wijk El Born. Gezellige buurt met leuke kleine restaurantjes, winkeltjes en terrasjes!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, TOULOUSE, France I 18 Feb 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Saint Pantaleon, France I 06 Oct 2014

"The apartment is well situated in relation to the Rambla and the boulevard. It is located in the born area really a great area where you can eat delicious tapas. Also the Picasso museum is just around the corner. There are several parking garages in the area. The apartment is over there is 1 bathroom and 2 toilets. We recommend everybody to use this apartment for books if you want to explore Barcelona. Another tip, rent a bicycle and book a bike tour. This way you can explore Barcelona in a sporty way! "

"Het appartement is uitstekend gelegen t.o.v. o.a. de Rambla en de boulevard. Het ligt midden in de wijk El Borne echt een hele leuke wijk waar je heerlijke tapas kunt eten. Ook het Picasso museum ligt om de hoek. Er zijn diverse parkeergarages in de omgeving. Het appartement is ruim er is 1 badkamer en 2 toiletten. Wij raden het iedereen aan om dit appartement te boeken als je Barcelona wilt gaan ontdekken. Nog een tip, huur een fiets en boek een fiets tour. Op deze manier kun je Barcelona op een sportieve manier ontdekken! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation