Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 8.6

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.6

Sort by:

John, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 31 Aug 2014

"Great location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Stefan, family with young children, 51643 Gummersbach, Germany I 10 Aug 2014

"The apartment is located in a pedestrian street in the middle of many beautiful shops and bars in the beautiful historic district born. The atmosphere here is wonderful and you can enjoy a nice view of the hustle and bustle of the small terrace. A tip for end of car arrival - walking distance lies the station South with a parking lot angegliederen next to the main entrance. From here, the luggage transfer is good to deal with. All in all a great hotel, we had here with our two children a beautiful, exciting time and like to come again."

"Das Appartment liegt in einer Fußgängerzone in mitten vieler schöner Geschäfte und Bars im schönen historischen Stadtteil Born. Die Atmosphäre hier ist wunderbar und man genießt von der kleinen Terrasse einen netten Ausblick auf das bunte Treiben. Ein Tipp für Autoanreisende - nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt liegt der Bahnhof Süd mit einem neben dem Haupteingang angegliederen Parkplatz. Von hier aus ist der Gepäcktransfer gut zu bewältigen. Alles in allem eine tolle Unterkunft, wir hatten hier mit unseren beiden Kindern eine schöne, erlebnisreiche Zeit und kommen gerne wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Wilma, family with mature children, Oosterbeek, Netherlands I 19 May 2014

"Lovely and comfortable apartment in trendy quarter of Barcelona. In the midst of an artistery area, with many small shops, bars and restaurants. Ten minutes walk to the Rambla, fifteen to the beach. Very good bike rental shop around the corner. Hostesses were very child and adequate. Appointmemts stiptly hero. We would book this apartment the next time for sure!"

"Lovely and comfortable appartment in trendy quarter of Barcelona. In the midst of an artistery area, with many small shops, bars and restaurants. Ten minutes walk to the Rambla, fifteen to the beach. Very good bike rental shop around the corner. Hostesses were very kind and adequate. Appointmemts stiptly held. We would book this appartment the next time for sure!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Nick, family with young children, helston, United Kingdom I 18 Apr 2014

"Apartment location was excellent, in the old town, no cars, short walk to fantastic markets, small shops, bars, restaurants, etc, 15-20mins walk to beach front, 15mins to various metro stations. Our highlights were fish stalls in the market and a days biking up the coast.....and Sagrada Familia of course. Modern aircon/fan/heating control meant night time comfort without street noise - a real bonus. Meet and greet (Evan) was great, we were able to give £ for the damage deposit which saved us being left with Euros at the end of our stay. Would prefer debit card facility to pay balance though instead of cash. A few tatty bits in the apartment and not spotlessly clean but we didn't mind that. Beds and bathrooms were good. Thank you for a great stay in a beautiful city....we will be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, ONDA, Spain I 11 Feb 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, München, Germany I 29 Dec 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Frederic, group of friends, Paris, France I 25 Nov 2013

Frederic rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerard, family with mature children, Hoogland, Netherlands I 06 Nov 2013

"Fine cutting for a lovely weekend Barcelona. The kitchen inventory fell what against and is not complete for 5 people but if you have a lot of that falls outside the door, of course, eats and drinks on."

"Prima stekje voor een heerlijk weekend Barcelona. De keukeninventaris viel wat tegen en is niet compleet voor 5 personen maar als je veel buiten de deur eet en drinkt valt dat natuurlijk niet op."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Zeger, family with young children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2013

"Super location, the nicest neighborhood of Barcelona with some very good restaurants within a radius of 50 meters. It has a nice balcony with a cosy little square. The apartment is a bit dark and can also be a paint. Also the cleaning was not optimal. The hostess was pretty unfriendly. Despite that we would definitely book again."

"Super locatie, de leukste buurt van Barcelona met een aantal zeer goede restaurants binnen een straal van 50 meter. Het heeft een lekker balkon met uitzicht over een gezellig pleintje. Het appartement is wel wat donker en kan ook een verfbeurt gebruiken. Ook de schoonmaak was niet optimaal. De gastvrouw was vrij onvriendelijk. Ondanks dat zouden wij het zeker nog een keer reserveren."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.0

“We hebben jullie feedback even doorgegeven aan de eigenaar. Bedankt voor de review. Fijn dat jullie zo genoten hebben van de buurt! ”

Ginette, family with mature children, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 02 Oct 2013

"Good location, nice and clean and safe"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kajal, group of friends, Virginia Water, United Kingdom I 16 Sep 2013

"Great location, excellent apartment. Would be great for the family too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joost, business solo traveller, den haag, Netherlands I 05 May 2013

"pleasant apartment, enough space tasty TV nice little square! dusty bedroom, dust clouds under bed. moderate shower (came out very little water out) Garden table as dining table not wiping the crumbs you can there awkwardly, everything falls on the ground. Furthermore, great place! tip: go somewhere in the first few days ' living ' then you notice the flaws."

"fijn appartement, genoeg ruimte lekkere zithoek leuk pleintje! stoffige slaapkamer, stofwolken onder bed. matige douche ( kwam erg weinig water uit) tuintafel als eettafel onhandig, je kunt de kruimels er niet afvegen alles valt op de grond. verder prima plek! tip: ga eerst zelf ergens paar dagen 'wonen' dan merk je vanzelf de gebreken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation