Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 8.6

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.6

Sort by:

David, family with mature children, Dangu, France I 03 Jan 2013

"Loved the central position, and the absolute calm and safety even at New Years ... Went most places on foot. Near perfection was missed for a few very minor reasons, easily fixed: - although we booked for Five persons, only four chairs in the dining room (our 10 yo son had to camp on the Trip trap) - only found 4 napkins and ONE tea towel - shower head cracked and toilet seat unscrewed - fold out bed was a bit lumpy - coffee table needs some screws tightened "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2012

"What a great location! All the necessary comfort is in the apartment. A delicious format apartment, fine that there are 2 toilets, good banks and well equipped kitchen. The Lady for check-in and check-out was formally friendly. She gave us a strong feeling that it is a required number was, what a sad start and end of the stay. Also we got but 1 towel, happy was the was not yet dry on arrival so we could confesceren more towels. The apartment can turn a good paint use, all walls are dirty and also the banks and rugs are to maintenance to the fresh."

"Wat een geweldige lokatie! Alle benodigde comfort is in het appartement te vinden. Een heerlijk formaat appartement, fijn dat er 2 toiletten zijn, goede banken en goed uitgeruste keuken. De dame voor incheck en uitcheck was formeel vriendelijk. Ze gaf ons sterk het gevoel dat het een verplicht nummer was, wat een spijtige start en eind van het verblijf was. Ook wij kregen maar 1 handdoek, gelukkig was de was bij aankomst nog niet droog dus konden we toch meer handdoeken confesceren. Het appartement kan wel een goede verfbeurt gebruiken, alle muren zijn vies en ook de banken en vloerkleden zijn toe aan een onderhoudsbeurt om het weer fris te maken."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Santiago de Compostela , Spain I 15 Oct 2012

"Location. State"

"Ubicación. Estado"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
SHAHAR, family with mature children, Modiin, Israel I 25 Sep 2012

SHAHAR rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 18 Sep 2012

"location was excellent"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Albert, group of friends, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 26 Aug 2012

"plenty of room, airco, wifi, nice place nearbij beach and city centre Nothing every thing was very good! The only thing I didn't like was that my IPhone has been stolen in the metro on my way to Nou Camp :-("

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Wouter, family with mature children, Baarn, Netherlands I 23 Jul 2012

"This apartment is great. Look to the pictures and you know it. You feel at home! Take 1 towel per person from home with you and everything is OK. The part of El Born is very very nice. Quiet and sociable. On the corner the best Tapas restaurant Barcelona or PEP. They start on 19.30 and stand for the by on 19: 15. The food is excellent, the people friendly. On great adventure. And a delicious glass of white wine for euro 1.90! Rend a bike and enjoy your stay in Barcelona! Monique Baarn, The Netherlands"

"This apartment is great. Look to the pictures and you know it. You feel at home! Take 1 towel per person from home with you and everything is OK. The part El Born is very very nice. Quiet and sociable. On the corner the best Tapas restaurant of Barcelona PEP. They start on 19.30 uur and stand for the door on 19.15 uur. The food is excellent, the people friendly. On great adventure. And a delicious glas white wine for euro 1.90! Rend a bike and enjoy your stay in Barcelona! Monique Baarn, The Netherlands"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, BONDY, France I 01 Jul 2012

"Its geographical situation, its development and cleanliness a bit chilly reception probably from the fact that we do not know that the owner did not group of friends in less than 30 years. This is not as much as we have ravaged his apartment!"

"Sa situation géographique, son aménagement et sa propreté L'accueil un peu froid sans doute du au fait que nous ne sachions pas que la propriétaire ne voulait pas de groupe d'amis de moins de 30 ans. Ce n'est pas pour autant que nous avons ravagé son appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Henk, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2012

"everything"

"alles"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, business solo traveller, Mississauga, ON, Canada I 14 May 2012

Michael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annette , family with young children, Utrecht , Netherlands I 07 May 2012

"The location is superb and the apartment especially at the back, far from the noice is good. The furniture was okay and fine. I think you have to put a dishwasher in the apartment, who wants to do the dishes during the holiday!! And almost everyone who can affort the apartment has a dishwasher at home! We were with 5 people, 2 adults and 3 kids. The bed for my son of 10 years in the living room was okay but a bit too small. Dutch kids are quiet tall. Staying in the apartment with 5 adults is no option. A suggestion, put one more bunk bed in one of the rooms and you have enough sleeping places. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Schweiker, group of friends, Ratingen, Germany I 16 Mar 2012

"Central location in born. The cosy interior of the apartment and the big dining table. The composition of the House from the living room, separate bedroom and bathroom and extra toilet with washbasin. In the entrance area, a wardrobe (or hooks for jackets) would be desirable."

"Zentrale Lage in Born. Die gemütliche Einrichtung der Wohnung und der große Esstisch. Die Aufteilung der Wohnung mit vom Wohnzimmer separatem Schlaf- und Sanitärbereich und einem zusätzlichen WC mit Waschbecken. Im Eingangsbereich wäre eine Gaderobe (oder Haken für Jacken) wünschenswert."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation