Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 8.6

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.6

Sort by:

Marjos, group of friends, Oisterwijk, Netherlands I 01 Dec 2010

"In a perfect neighborhood/area. Ideal base to explore the city"

"In een perfecte buurt/omgeving. Ideale uitvalsplek om de stad te verkennen"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
monique, family with mature children, dongen, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2010

"the situating was very fine with a nice view over the little square the last night we had neighbours above (4 man) and they were very noisy. We didn't sleep well because of them. We had a problem with leaving because someone locked the front door so we couldn't get out because our keys were in the appartment and if you have to catch a plane that is very uncomfortable. The owner knows about this yet and applogized. We missed towels in the appartment, 1 one a person for 4 nights is to few."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.0
Antonio, family with young children, Sevilla, Spain I 25 Oct 2010

"The location was superb. Also it has a good isolation, since none of the noise from the crowded streets of the surrounding area was heard. Very basic furniture and the cleanliness of some of the rooms was a little bit poor. But all in all, is a good place to stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Claus, family with mature children, Kolding, Denmark I 23 Oct 2010

"In the mittle of evrything, and the apartment was well equiphed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Wilhelmina, group of friends, Beugen, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2010

"Close to the Centre yet in a quiet area There were some more bath towels and tea towels are present."

"Dicht bij het centrum en toch in een rustige wijk Er mochten wat meer badhanddoeken en theedoeken aanwezig zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Ingeborg, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 04 Sep 2010

"great location, within walking distance of a whole bunch of highlights. Everywhere tasty tapas restaurants around the corner (itself a delicious tapas bar on the square in front of the apartment) changed the beds seemed not but we found fresh linens in the laundry room so we have changed the beds themselves"

"geweldige locatie, op loopafstand van een hele hoop highlights. Overal lekkere tapas restaurants om de hoek (zelf een heerlijke tapas bar op het pleintje voor het appartement) de bedden leken niet verschoond maar we vonden schoon beddengoed in het washok dus hebben we de bedden zelf verschoond"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Ian, family with mature children, Bradford on Avon, United Kingdom I 01 Sep 2010

"Location great. Apartment great. Just watch your pockets and keep the door locked. Apartment could have a DVD player"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
anja, mature couple, assen, Netherlands I 03 Aug 2010

"the good location, we went to the beach, shops were nearby , les Ramblas,on reach by walking .the compleetness in the appartment. We enyoid our stay in Barcelona. the matras in the master bedroom, and "clean"sheets."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Catherine, group of friends, MONTPELLIER, France I 02 Aug 2010

"Ideally situated rental! Double glazing and air conditioning."

"Location idéalement située ! Doubles vitrages et climatisation."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Angela, group of friends, Maastricht, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2010

", a central location in relation to the old town, plenty of room for 4 people in the app. and attractively decorated for a whole week stay there would be more towels."

"ligging aan een gezellig pleintje, centraal t.o.v. de oude stad, voldoende ruimte voor 4 personen in het app. en aantrekkelijk ingericht voor een hele week verblijf zouden er meer handdoeken moeten zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Louise, group of friends, Chislehurst, United Kingdom I 05 May 2010

"Excellent location, on a quiet square with shops and restuarants in easy reach and buses and taxis very close. Comfortable and modern apartment equipped with everything needed (apart from a dishwasher) and perfect for our 3 night stay. Extra towels would have been welcome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jacolien, Groningen, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2009

"The location is really nice; the apartment is comfortable and cleaning devices (e.g., vacuum cleaner) are present in the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation