Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 9.0

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,1
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,9
9,0

Sort by:

Omar, family with young children, paderno del grappa, Italy I 06 Mar 2013

"the location and comfort of the lift directly into apartment"

"la posizione e la comodita' dell'ascensore direttamente in appartamento"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Venlo, Netherlands I 15 Feb 2013

"The apartment is centrally located a few hundred meters from the metro, in addition there is a large shopping centre within walking distance. The apartment is ideal for a city trip! During our stay we have an hour and a half jailed in the elevator in the apartment complex, there was no one in the building was leaving no aid. "

"Het appartement is centraal gelegen op een paar honderd meter van de metro, daarnaast ligt er een groot winkelcentrum op loopafstand. Het appartement is ideaal voor een stedentrip! Tijdens ons verblijf hebben we anderhalf uur vastgezeten in de lift in het appartementencomplex, er was niemand aanwezig in het gebouw waardoor er geen hulpverlening was. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Frank, family with young children, Coswig, Germany I 13 Nov 2012

"It was wonderfully centrally located. Not overly loud for a family bedroom perfectly adequate and by the rear included four children. The proximity of the shopping centre with supermarket is class, if one cared for themselves. We were very happy with our decision to rent an apartment. If you stay longer than 1 week, the place for wardrobe is something little. "

"Es war wunderbar zentral gelegen. Für eine Familie mit 4 Kindern vollkommen ausreichend und durch die nach hinten liegenden Schlafzimmer nicht übermäßig laut. Die Nähe zum Einkaufszentrum mit Supermarkt ist klasse, wenn man sich selbst versorgt. Alles in allem waren wir sehr glücklich mit unserer Entscheidung, eine Ferienwohnung zu mieten. Wenn man länger als 1 Woche bleibt, ist der Platz für Garderobe etwas wenig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Warrington, United Kingdom I 31 Aug 2012

"Aircon. Lift. Coffee maker.Wifi. Great location for public transport and restaurants. Some of the electric points (socket) a bit loose could be a shock risk."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 25 Aug 2012

"Good apartment "

"Goed appartement "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Souleymane, family with mature children, CEYZERIAT, France I 14 Aug 2012

"The comfort of the apartment and the cleanliness. The failure of the elevator twice and his blocking with people inside!"

"Le confort de l'appartement et la propreté. La panne de l'ascenseur par 2 fois et son blocage avec des gens dedans !!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
Stanley, family with young children, Venlo, Netherlands I 25 Jul 2012

"Very nice, helpful owner. Clean apartment. Super that there is a balcony in was where we enjoy every morning. Shopping malls, taxi and metro on the doorstep, on plaza España. Delicious dining options in the neighborhood. Beautiful views of the city. Definitely recommended! Water at the shower walked slowly road."

"Zeer aardige, behulpzame eigenaar. Schoon appartement. Super dat er een balkon bij was waar we elke morgen lekker konden ontbijten. Winkelcentra, taxi en metro voor de deur, op plaza España. Heerlijke eetgelegenheden in de buurt. Mooi uitzicht over de stad. Zeker een aanrader! Water bij de douche liep langzaam weg."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hilde, family with mature children, Lint, Belgium I 17 Jul 2012

"We have experienced a blissful time in Barcelona. The apartment was really super good. If I go again, I take the same. Especially the terrace is fine. We have taken our breakfast there every morning. For the rest you're obviously not much on the apartment because you visit Barcelona. The reception was also very good. The man staff has a lot of tips given. Super. ."

"We hebben een zalige tijd in Barcelona meegemaakt. Het appartement was echt super goed. Als ik nog eens ga, neem ik hetzelfde. Vooral het terras is fijn. We hebben elke ochtend daar ons ontbijt genomen. Voor de rest ben je uiteraard niet veel op het appartement, want je bezoekt Barcelona. De ontvangst was ook heel goed. De man die ons incheckte heeft heel veel tips gegeven. Super. Wij keren zeker terug."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Denise, family with mature children, Wieringerwerf, Netherlands I 28 Jun 2012

"Very pleasant and new apartment. Fully equipped. Neat bathroom and kitchen and delicious reasonably large terrace. Perfect location with metro and bus stop right outside! A short walk from the Magic Fountains. The arena with shops is definitely worth to go for € 1,-for a great view. Combine this with dinner at one of the many restaurant on the roof. Delicious and not expensive! In short: an absolute must! It's pretty noisy in the apartment by the traffic from outside. But by all Windows and doors shut at night (after all, there is air-conditioning) really does not bother. You're having a city trip almost not in your apartment. Certainly no reason for us to be able to book this apartment again. "

"Zeer prettig en nieuw appartement. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Nette badkamer en keuken en heerlijk redelijk groot terras. Perfecte locatie met metro- en bushalte pal voor de deur! Op zeer korte loopafstand van de Magic Fountains. De arena met winkels is zeker de moeite waard om voor € 1,- op te gaan voor een prachtig uitzicht. Combineer dit met een diner in één van de vele restaurant op het dak. Heerlijk en niet duur! Kortom: Een absolute aanrader! Het is vrij gehorig in het appartement door het verkeer van buiten. Maar door alle ramen en deuren dicht te houden 's nachts (er is immers airco aanwezig) echt geen last van. Je bent met een stedentrip toch bijna niet in je appartement. Voor ons zeker géén reden om nogmaals dit appartement te boeken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Norbert, family with mature children, Zandt, Germany I 03 Jun 2012

"Clean apartment with good facilities, excellent location, very friendly service at check-in, everything was to our satisfaction. We would book again this apartment for a stay in Barcelona in any case. Thank you!!!"

"Sauberes Appartement mit guter Einrichtung in excellenter Lage, sehr freundlicher Service beim Einchecken , Alles war zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit. Wir würden dieses Appartement bei einem Barcelona-Aufenthalt auf jeden Fall wieder buchen. DANKE!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
sjaak, mature couple, Vlaardingen, Netherlands I 17 May 2012

"You can smell everything In Barcelona, occasionally also the rain drains, so-drain if you on the terrace because there also no water seal on it! "

"Alles In heel Barcelona ruik je af en toe het riool, zo-ook de regenafvoerpijp als je op het terras zit omdat daar ook geen waterslot op zit! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Wernhout, Netherlands I 06 May 2012

"location and decor, recommended!"

"locatie en de inrichting, aanrader !"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation