Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.1

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 20 Jan 2016

"The reschedule was part of the booking process the Korean staff is very kindly guide us also made remarkable progress. The Manager was very nice also. Location is in the heart and in moderation (2-3 stops) was excessively easy access to Montjuic. In the vicinity of the hypermarkets in viscosity. Apartments are clean and quiet at night. If you revisit the 100% re visit your doctor. Just in front of us was a family of 8 people write a lot of warm water and wash with cold water, to rear people often."

"예약 과정중 일정 변경하는 부분 있었는데 한국인 직원분이 매우 친절하게 안내 해주시고 답변도 빨랐습니다. 매니저분도 아주 친절하셨습니다. 위치도 중심지에서 적당히 떨어져있고(지하철 2~3정거장) 몬주익과도 접근성이 좋았어요. 주변에 대형 마트가 있는점도 마음에 들었습니다. 아파트도 깨끗하고 밤에도 조용했습니다. 다시 방문한다면 100% 재 방문 의사 있습니다. 다만 저희가 7명 가족이었는데 앞사람들이 따뜻한물을 넉넉하게 쓰면 뒷사람들이 찬물로 씻게되는 일이 종종 있었습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Belgium I 22 Jul 2015

"Apartment clean, functional, some noise underground night, but not too disturbing. Full of small shops and a cooperative in the street for food shopping."

"Appartement propre, fonctionnel, un peu de bruit de métro la nuit, mais pas trop dérangeant. Plein de petites boutiques et une coopérative dans la rue pour faire ses courses alimentaires."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Colette, family with young children, Belfast, United Kingdom I 30 Jun 2015

"Really friendly welcome from Miguel and nicely presented apartment in a great location. Will definitely return in the future."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
CHANWON , group of friends, SEOUL , Korea, Republic of I 08 Jun 2015

"Overall, I was able to push in the apartment clean, bathroom with two wash two or even six people, there was no shortage. Wi-Fi was fine by the time the Super and 100 metres away near the arena shopping mall big Mart also. Appointed a meal. Be sure to look at the fountain show, Barcelona look to a comeback of late quarters "as the location of the hotel. FGC train departure to Montserrat just below the España square Chihara as convenient and helpful. Just one thing, Be sure to keep information ..... Be sure to only get that three person lift yen. Elevator 6persons 450kg (followed by the weight of our sore/of course, get an apartment manager at check-in was told three concurrent user) believes, but it appears that Too tired to four boys rode in an elevator at once (people will have three hair sensor) Shut up in an elevator pipipi or continue and whether an error in this way opens the door not going to totally escape the crisis for 50 minutes and were stuck in number one. Three people were burned in the trunk load of three fine when well. Since then, not only is the stairway elevator. ㅠ. ㅠ"

"전반적으로 아파트가 깨끗해서 편하게 지낼 수 있었고,욕실이 두 개라서 여섯명이 씻는데도 부족함이 없었습니다. 와이파이도 잘 되었고 근처에 슈퍼와 100미터거리쯤에 아레나 대형쇼핑몰 큰마트도 있구요. 식사를 해먹기도 좋았습니다. 바르셀로나에서 꼭 보라는 분수쇼를 보고 늦은 시간에 숙소로 컴백하기에도 걸어서 5분정도의 위치라서 편리했구요. 몬세라트로 가는 FGC열차의 출발도 바로 아래의 에스파냐광장지하라서 편리하고 좋았습니다. 다만 한 가지, 꼭 지켜야 할 사항은..... 엘리베이터엔 꼭 세 사람씩만 타야한다는 거. 엘리베이터에 6persons 450kg (우리나라는 중량으로 따지니까/ 물론 체크인시 아파트 매니저가 세명씩만 타라고 말했었음)이라고 표시된 것만 믿고, 너무 피곤해서 네명이서 한꺼번에 엘리베이터에 탔다가 (사람 머리수 세는 센서가 있는것인지) 엘리베이터에 갇혀서 에러가 난것인지 계속 삐삐삐 소리나고 이쪽 저쪽 문도 안열리고 50분정도 갇혀있었다는거~ 완전히 위기탈출 넘버원이었음. 트렁크 짐 세개에 세사람이 탔었을 땐 괜찮았었음. 그 이후로 엘리베이터 이용 안하고 계단으로만 다님.ㅠ.ㅠ"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, , Estonia I 29 Apr 2015

"Very good location, excellent supermarket and subway just around the corner. Super friendly and quality kebab house under the flat! Beautiful neighborhood :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Juneyoung, family with mature children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 12 Oct 2014

"Location place. It is also not difficult to find BWH is black white house stands was found some easily if it"

"위치 장소 다 좋습니다. 찾는 것도 어렵지 않으나 BWH가 black white house의 약자였다는 걸 알았다면 조금 더 쉽게 찾았을것 같네요"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Kari, group of friends, Helsinki, Finland I 14 May 2014

"Clean and very good logation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jonathan, group of friends, Worthing, United Kingdom I 30 Mar 2014

"Great apartment in great location. Only spoilt by 3 of us getting stuck in the lift 3 floors up for 30 minutes. Lift has a weight sensor and this stopped it from moving. Use the stairs!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 28 Oct 2013

"Line 3, position 1, the subway is also very nice and to the point where it meets the airport there is a bus stop right out of the airport and was very convenient."

"위치가 지하철 1,3호선이 만나는 지점으로 아주 좋고 공항을 오가는데도 바로 공항버스 정류장이어서 매우 편리하다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Chi Ching, family with mature children, Tiel, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2013

"Apartment ideally situated near Plaza Espanya, large shopping centre Las Arenas and the magic fountains ... all < a 1-minute walk away. Aerobus from/to airport also stops at Plaza Espanya..within 20 minutes at airport. Stop "red line" for the hop on and off tourist bus also stops at the Plaza Espanya..definitely recommended. Enough water for 6 people to shower, no problems. Water flows too slowly away in the shower, this often flood."

"Appartement ideaal gesitueerd nabij Plaza Espanya, groot winkelcentrum Las Arenas en de Magische Fonteinen...allen < 1 minuut loopafstand. Aerobus van/naar airport stopt tevens op Plaza Espanya..binnen 20 minuten op vliegveld. Halte"red line" voor de hop on and off toeristenbus stopt ook op de Plaza Espanya..zeker een aanrader. Voldoende water voor 6 personen om te douchen, geen problemen. Water stroomt te langzaam weg in de douche, hierdoor vaak overstroming."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jon, family with mature children, Worhting, United Kingdom I 17 Sep 2013

"Great apartment in a fantastic location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antoinette, family with mature children, Enschede, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2013

"All apartment is located on a busy street. This also especially at night suffer from traffic noise. We would not therefore this apartment again."

"Alles Appartement ligt aan een drukke straat. Hierdoor ook vooral s'nachts veel last van verkeerslawaai. Wij zouden dit appartement daarom niet weer boeken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation