Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.1

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 9,1
9,1

Sort by:

T, family with young children, Zwijndrecht, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2012

"Nice spacious and bright apartment and the busy traffic in the neighborhood. The water of the shower did not run well, but this was rectified as soon as possible after a phone call about this."

"Mooi ruim en licht appartement en totaal geen last van het drukke verkeer in de buurt. Het water van de douche liep niet goed door, maar dit werd z.s.m. verholpen na een telefoontje hierover."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Jean Marc, family with young children, Pont-La-Ville, Switzerland I 25 Feb 2012

"The location in the town, close to many shops, restaurants, transports (bus, metro, just 100m to walk, bus no 46 (local transport TNB) from an to the airport stops just about 200m from the flat on Pl. Espana. The size was perfect for our familly, 5 (3 children), It has everything for cooking, cleanning, etc, nice terrace on the quiet side of the appartment. The other side, on the Creu Coberta Street is very noisy (heavy trafic from early in the morning, road works, but OK with closed window...could be a problem in the summer if you want to open the window. Wifi works perfectly well TV...no international chanel, only local spanish TV, poor "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
paulus, family with mature children, hazerswoude rijndijk, Netherlands I 03 Jan 2012

"spacious apartment with all amenities apartment is for 6 persons. the hot shower water was on after 3 people had showered. the water hardly ran away in the shower tray."

"ruim appartement met alle voorzieningen appartement is voor 6 personen. het warme douche water was op nadat er 3 personen gedoucht hadden. het water liep nauwelijks weg in de douchebak."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,3
Molly, group of friends, Whitianga, New Zealand I 15 Nov 2011

"Closeness to shops and interesting places. Suitable for the six of us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Faisal Asghar, family with young children, Berlin, Germany I 14 Nov 2011

"Good location because of the two subway stations nearby and well-organized public transport (metro, buses – a perfect combination for a ticket). Tickets can be bought for a few days.Contact person was very friendly and helpful. Thanks to very good information from contact person arrival to the apartment was very easy.From airport can be reached by bus and subway. Nearby apartment there are many shops and restaurants. The cleaner team should leave in the kitchen sugar, salt, pepper after earlier guests for the beginning for new guests. It is helpful and no need to worry immediately about shopping! We met with that in other cities."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gabriele, family with mature children, Havixbeck, Germany I 02 Nov 2011

"The location was excellent - everything was accessible either on foot or by bus. The bus tours are each to recommend, if it can be just a few days in Barcelona. We would this app. always book again! It was everything perfect!"

"Die Lage war ausgezeichnet - alles war entweder zu Fuß oder mit dem Bus erreichbar. Jedem sind die Busrundfahrten zu empfehlen, wenn er nur ein paar Tage in Barcelona sein kann. Wir würden dieses App. immmer wieder buchen! Es war allles optimal!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
thierry, family with young children, paris, France I 30 Oct 2011

"space, clarity, situation, equipment noisy area (but double glazing)"

"espace, clarté,situation, equipement quartier bruyant (mais double vitrage)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
antoinette, family with young children, siebengewald, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2011

"everything was fine, netje's and spacious enough. 2 bathrooms with hairdryer and bath towels, a spacious kitchen and the bedrooms neat and spacious enough for a balcony and a large behind, the kitchen had everything you needed to reach via bus or fine. location metro right in the Centre"

"was alles prima, netje's en ruim genoeg. 2 badkamers met fohn en badlakens, een ruime keuken en de slaapkamers keurig en ruim genoeg een balkon voor en een grote achter , de keuken had alles wat je nodig had.ligging prima goed te berijken via bus of metro midden in het centrum"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Thomas, family with mature children, Raalte, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2011

"Location, explanation upon check-in and contact with owner. Very well furnished. Good beds. This apartment is definitely recommended! Apartment has a small check-up. Table and a chair outside, shower doors, bathroom is broken go heavy drain clogged. And upon arrival were the stuff in the kitchen. The pans, kettle, coffee machine etc very fat."

"Locatie, uitleg bij inchecken en contact met eigenaar. Zeer compleet ingericht. Goede bedden. Dit appartement is zeker een aanrader! Appartement heeft een kleine check-up nodig. Tafel en een stoel buiten is stuk, deuren badkamer gaan zwaar, doucheputje verstopt. En bij aankomst waren de spullen in de keuken niet schoon. De pannen, waterkoker, koffiezetapp etc erg vet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Oihana, family with young children, Eibar, Spain I 26 Aug 2011

Oihana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
philippe, group of friends, neerpelt, Belgium I 31 Jul 2011

"The apartment was perfectly okay. It was nice located, clean, spacious. We asked for an early check-in because we arrived around 9 o'clock in the morning and that was no problem. Everything was available. You had the opportunity to wash your towels so you had them fresh whenever you wanted. We were five and it was spacious enough. It was very cosy and modern. It was nice that there were two bathrooms. We could recommend it to everyone and we surely want to go back some time! The lock at the front door of the building wasn't working properly. It took a long time to unlock the door. One wineglass was broken when we arrived."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Spyridon, group of friends, Athens, Greece I 21 Jul 2011

Spyridon rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation