Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.1

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.1

Sort by:

Nanne, group of friends, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 28 Jun 2011

"The house was perfect and the service was realy great. I recommend this house to friends and family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Katrina, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 23 Jun 2011

"Clean, good location for Sonar festival, nice friendly check in! Great kitchen, roof terrace and bedrooms clean, fresh and modern. Good price! The first shower was blocked on arrival and therefore we couldn't use it because the water over flowed! Two of the wine glasses were cracked and therefore we couldn't use these. It would of been nice to have internet that worked and also bins in the bedrooms."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
IGNACIO, group of friends, SALAMANCA, Spain I 10 May 2011

"Hosting exceptional, very well located. Really recommended."

"Recibimiento excepcional, muy bien localizado. Realmente recomendable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marijn, family with young children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 07 May 2011

"Practically everything. Great location to public transport and city. The modern decor and facilities. Beautiful "art" on the wall. Check-in: friendly, helpful boy. The presence of what toilet paper, SOAP, dish soap, laundry detergent and dishwashing tablets was very very fine. Also the presence of towels was fine. We have easy to surf the Web; and television (barca-madrid). A next time we rent this app again. We recommend others absolutely this app.. Tip: there is no house number; It would be somewhat clearer if there would be a house number; then you can more easily find the front door on arrival. The water in the shower runs bad road. And between the shower tray and shower screen is leaking it; making the floor was very wet every time. It was in the area below the whole week there was much noise was at times that you came home. There is pretty much sound of traffic at the front of the app."

"Praktisch alles.. De gunstige ligging t.o.v openbaar vervoer en stad. De moderne inrichting en de voorzieningen. Mooie "kunst" aan de muur. De check-in: vriendelijke, behulpzame jongen. De aanwezigheid van wat toiletpapier, zeep, afwasmiddel, wasmiddel en afwastabletten was heel erg fijn. Ook de aanwezigheid van handdoeken was fijn. We hebben probleemloos kunnen internetten; en televisie (barca - madrid) kunnen kijken. Een volgende keer huren we dit app weer. Wij raden anderen absoluut dit app. aan. Tip: er ontbreekt een huisnummer; het zou iets duidelijker zijn als er een huisnummer zou zijn; dan kun je bij aankomst makkelijker de voordeur vinden. Het water in de douche loopt slecht weg. En tussen de douchebak en douchescherm lekt het ; waardoor de vloer telkens erg nat werd. Er werd in de ruimte eronder de hele week verbouwd waardoor er op tijdstippen dat je thuis kwam veel herrie was. Er is vrij veel geluid van verkeer aan de voorzijde van het app."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Johannes, family with mature children, Voorschoten, Netherlands I 02 May 2011

"In-check was fine, although we had to wait 20 minutes for the apartment. Very large towels, were allowed to have a buddy smaller. It was on the ground floor also worked on Saturday and Sunday mornings. That gave quite a bit of noise."

"In-check was prima, ondanks dat we 20 minuten moesten wachten voor het appartement. Zeer grote handdoeken, mochten wel een maatje kleiner. Er werd op de benedenverdieping gewerkt ook op zaterdag en zondagochtend. Dat gaf nogal wat lawaai."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Yan, family with mature children, L'union, France I 26 Apr 2011

"Equipment, comfort, terrace 3 days to wake up in the morning by the hammers at the foot of the building"

"L'équipement, le confort, la terasse 3 jours à se faire réveiller le matin par les marteaux piqueurs au pied de l'immeuble"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Maria Eugenia, family with mature children, Florida, United States of America I 22 Mar 2011

"It was very confortable and well situated The douche was not draining propertly. The instructions i received pertaining the use of the laundry machineand the was not very clear. The sink has a liked"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
GARIOUD, family with young children, BREST, France I 12 Mar 2011

"Apartment in perfect condition, well equipped and spacious. Very good location (close to metro) the sound of the movement of the creu coberta Street."

"Appartement en parfait état, bien équipé et spacieux. Très bonne situation (proche du métro) Le bruit de la circulation de la rue de la creu coberta."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Helen, Mitcham, United Kingdom I 28 Feb 2011

"For us, this was a great location with plenty room for our group but it might not suit folks who are in Barcelona for tourism rather than business. The apartment was spotless and looked just like the pictures on the website. The check-in guy was very friendly and welcoming and recommended some local restaurants to visit and places to see. The wifi was pretty good too. The apartment was brand new and pretty much everything was top notch. They need a couple of full-length mirrors and some of the electric wall sockets need a bit of attention, and we could have done with a couple of tea-towels and some basics like washing up liquid - but this is just the usual snagging after a refurbishment rather than a major gripe. The front door didn't always close easily and this was a security issue - particularly for this location. I highly recommend this place though and would choose it again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation