Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 9.1

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.1
9.1

Sort by:

Caroline, group of friends, Abingdon, United Kingdom I 02 Jul 2013

"It was a great location for the metro, the Aerport bus, for local tapas, for local shops big and little, for the fountain show which was so lovely every night. Felt right in the center of things - with great access to all of Barcelona and the "icons" , but just minutes from the serenity of Montjuic - or - with the aircon on and the windows shut you could suddenly be in your own little peaceful haven away from home and relax. The kitchen and dining area was really communal when we had meals at home. WiFi and aircon meant you could stay comfy and connected. Management made us feel welcome and cared for. No. It worked really well for us, and management worked hard to solve any niggles we might have before they were a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Soyeon, business group travellers, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 13 Jun 2013

"Easy-to-move anywhere in the area very close to the metro and the room very good. All the apartments are equipped with dishes, clean and got very good to use. Managers are also friendly. "

"시내 어디로든 이동이 편리한 위치에 있으며 metro로 아주 가까이에 있어교통이 아주 좋습니다. 아파트도 깨끗하고 식기 등도 모두 구비되어 있어 이용하기에 아주 좋습니다. 매니저도 친절하십니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Dec 2012

"Well equipped and spacious apartment in very practical neighborhood. Restaurants, snack bars, bakery, food market, shopping mall, bus (incl. bus to airport) and metro station very close by. Friendly handover of the keys by the owner who provided also lot of information Apartment is located on a main street which is noisy when you open the windows."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Tirza, group of friends, Nijverdal, Netherlands I 19 Nov 2012

"The apartment looks in really like it did on the photos, spacious and modern. Very cozy apartment and the beds are very good. Below is a bakery and you sit near the Montjuic mountain. Nice little balcony which overlooks placa d'espanya. And the subway is really near! A super apartment!! Small minus point: the hot water comes from a boiler, at the same time showering is not convenient. We were four in the apartment and could save us fine, but if you are with seven persons are you fast by the warm water. "

"Het appartement ziet er in het echt net zo uit als op de foto's, ruim en modern. Heel gezellig appartement en de bedden zijn heel goed. Beneden zit een bakkerij en je zit vlakbij de Montjuic bergen. Leuk klein balkon wat uitkijkt op placa d'espanya. En de metro is echt vlakbij! Een super appartement!! Klein minpuntje: Het warme water komt uit een boiler, tegelijk douchen is niet handig. Wij waren met z'n vieren in het appartement en konden ons prima redden, maar mocht je met z'n zevenen zijn ben je snel door het warme water heen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sylvain, group of friends, Créon, France I 28 Sep 2012

"Its space"

"Son espace"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Bremen, Germany I 23 Aug 2012

"everything was nearly perfect. Appartment is directliy placed at Plaza Espanya. The Airport Bus A1/A2 got its station 20m away from the appartment's entrance. Only the escalator lived his on life and had some problems with his workflow."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Steffisburg, Switzerland I 04 Aug 2012

"Perfect location, shopping around the corner, restaurant next to the entrance, bath towels were available, air conditioning, no rags/Abbot rock rag, too little glasses"

"Perfekter Standort, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten um die Ecke, Restaurant neben dem Eingang, Badetücher standen zur Verfügung, Klimaanlage, Keine Putzlappen/Abtrocklappen, zu wenig Gläser"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hermien, family with mature children, Zwijndrecht, Netherlands I 04 Jun 2012

"Nicely decorated apartment. Reception was fine. Very satisfied. Near metro station. Cozy neighborhood. "

"Mooi ingericht appartement. Ontvangst was prima. Zeer tevreden. Vlakbij metrostation. Gezellige buurt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
FABIENNE, family with mature children, LA MADELEINE, France I 30 Apr 2012

"The flat is really nice and convenient. We would recommend it. The location is very convenient both for visits and to go to the airport. It was the first time we used Way to Stay, we were not desappointed at all, I think we will use Way to Stay again in the future. It is noisy because of the traffic (there is nothing you can do about it, there is already some double glazing). But at the end it did not disturb us so much, even at night, we got used to. There are no glasses, you should add some. You should also add a cutting board."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Jeanette, family with mature children, apeldoorn, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2011

"Very good location, well pressure, but the apartment was well insulated. Fully equipped. the apartment complex itself is fantastic."

"Prima centrale locatie, wel druk, maar het appartement was goed geïsoleerd. Compleet ingericht. het appartementen complex op zich is wel gehorig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
sacha, group of friends, eyserheide, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2011

"Tasty location is metro"

"Lekkere ligging betreft metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Femke, group of friends, Tilburg, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2011

"Great location and everything."

"Geweldige locatie en alles zag er netjes uit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation