Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.8

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 03 May 2015

"Fine apartment on perfect location to explore Barcelona."

"Prima appartement op perfecte lokatie om Barcelona te verkennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Raz, family with young children, , Israel I 08 Apr 2015

"the overall experience is very good. the loation is excellent, the apartment is very comfortable, the building is good. few minor things can be improved (the safe, maybe some spices in the kitchen), but, really, a very very good apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Maarssen, Netherlands I 19 Jul 2014

"We had a great time there, great location, it was very clean. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Petrus, family with mature children, Kamerik, Netherlands I 02 Apr 2013

"Excellent apartment with good location"

"Uitstekend appartement met goede ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
A.J.H., family with mature children, Wateringen, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2012

"Very spacious apartment, everything, super 2 bathrooms. Good location. Everything in the neighborhood. Despite such a busy square, in a quiet area in the apartment."

"Lekker ruim appartement, alles aanwezig, super 2 badkamers. Goede locatie. Alles in de buurt. Ondanks zo'n druk plein, toch rustig in het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Wilbert, group of friends, beuningen, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2012

"-clean -double glazing -Central The contact with the contact person in places was not at all easy but in the end all do fine. Henry (?) was a friendly helpful man."

"- schoon -dubbele beglazing - centraal Het contact met de contactpersoon ter plaatsen verliep niet helemaal vlot maar uiteindelijk allemaal goed gekomen . Henry(?) was een vriendelijke behulpzame man."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Aisha, family with mature children, Southminster, United Kingdom I 09 Jun 2012

"This apartment was in a great location and it was everything we needed for our trip to Barcelona. It was spacious, clean and airy and was great to come back to after exploring the sights of Barcelona. The metro is ony a few minutes walk away and the aerobus drops off on the roundabout and picks up on the roundabout, so it's very convenient. On the roundabout is the old bullring which has lots of shops, restaurants, cafes and a supermarket. But there's also cafes, bakeries and small supermarkets on the road of the apartment so everything is within easy reach. We had everything we needed in the apartment, although we only left with 2 large bath towels instead of 3. We just used one of the smaller towels. We liked that the lift opens staight to your front door, although sometimes the lock was a little tricky to open. Also just remember to close the door properly to the lift. A couple times someone must have left their door ajar and it stops the lift from working! All in all a great stay and the owners were friendly and helpful. Would love to go back there again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Josephus A, family with mature children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 15 May 2012

"Correct receipt and handling. Confidence-Inspiring. Neat and everything working. Further close transfer va airport and underground network. Supermarket/bakery/shops/restaurants ed close"

"Correcte ontvangst en afhandeling. Vertrouwenwekkend. Netjes en alles werkend. Verder dichtbij transfer va vliegveld en metronetwerk. Supermarkt/bakker/winkels/restaurants ed dichtbij"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
ROBERTO, family with mature children, Lanciano, Italy I 29 Mar 2012

"The apartment was spacious and suitable for six persons. WI-FI always available. Everything as in the picture, even a lift with direct access at home. Properly soundproofed and air-conditioned. Two bathrooms, large but not functional. In case of a possible our trip I will operate in Waytostay. To want to say just one, the pillows are not very comfortable."

"L'appartamento era spazioso ed adeguato per sei persone. WI-FI sempre disponibile e veloce. Tutto come in foto, perfino l'ascensore con accesso diretto in casa. Adeguatamente insonorizzata e climatizzata. Due bagni, non grandissimi ma funzionali. Nel caso di un eventuale nostro viaggio mi affiderò a Waytostay. Per volerne dire proprio una, i cuscini non sono comodissimi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Andreas, family with young children, Marbach, Germany I 22 Nov 2011

"The location is top, even if the road noise is accordingly. But the Windows are neither sleep i.O. so. There were many ants in the kitchen. Not very pleasant! There could be more drinking glasses for a such a large apartment. The couch is very user unfriendly, since the pad slipping towards ground."

"Die zentrale Lage ist top, auch wenn der Straßenlärm entsprechend ist. Aber die Fenster sind i.O. von daher keine Beeinträchtigung beim Schlafen. Es gab sehr viele Ameisen in der Küche. Nicht sehr angenehm! Für ein so großes Apartment könnte es mehr Trinkgläser geben. Die Couch ist sehr nutzerunfreundlich, da die Polster immer Richtung Boden rutschen."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Arno, family with mature children, Schijndel, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2011

"The location was fine, and a just apartment. Nice come back a day in Barcelona. The only minus point was that we could not let the suitcases behind on the last day."

"De ligging was fijn, en een net appartement. Gezellig terug komen van een dagje Barcelona. Het einige min puntje was dat we de koffers niet achter konden laten op de laatste dag."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
René, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2011

"Fine well insulated apartment on the fourth floor around the corner from placa d ' Espanya. Nicely equipped with elevator, in private apartment. Metro, bus and large shopping center (arenas de barcelona) with all facilities around the corner."

"Prima goed geisoleerd appartement op de vierde verdieping om de hoek bij placa d' Espanya. Netjes uitgerust met lift die uitkomt in eigen appartement. Metro, bus en groot winkelcentrum (arenas de barcelona) met alle faciliteiten om de hoek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation