Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 8.5

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.5

Sort by:

Gerko, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 16 Dec 2013

"The apartment is conveniently located, clean and fully equipped. COTS and high chairs are free for hands. Unfortunately sat in the apartments above our large groups of young people who made a lot of noise late into the night. The building is very noisy and sound spreads from all apartments by the elevator shaft (the elevator comes out in the living room) and the stairwell."

"Het appartement is gunstig gelegen, schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. Kinderbedjes en kinderstoelen zijn gratis voorhanden. Jammer genoeg zaten in de appartementen boven ons grote groepen jongeren die veel lawaai maakten tot diep in de nacht. Het gebouw is erg gehorig en geluid verspreidt zich vanuit alle appartementen door de liftschacht (de lift komt uit in de woonkamer) en het trappenhuis."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Maria, group of friends, Rijen, Netherlands I 19 Nov 2013

"Apartment is very central, right next to a metro station. It is located on a busy road and at night can be noise from the street, the Hall of the complex and the trembling of the metro underground. Personally I had here, but my fellow travel companions though. "

"Appartement ligt heel centraal, pal naast een metrostation. Het is gelegen aan een drukke weg en 's nachts kan er wel geluidsoverlast zijn van de straat, de hal van het complex en het trillen van de metro ondergronds. Persoonlijk heb ik hier geen last van gehad, maar mijn mede reisgenoten wel. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Fritzow, Germany I 22 Oct 2013

"The location is conveniently located, with all advantages and disadvantages. It can't do without earplugs. With the Metro man is quickly everywhere and the Montjuic is easy to explore on foot or by bus. The airport bus stops outside the door. The atmosphere here, I'd prefer the old town."

"Die Lage ist verkehrsgünstig, also mit allen Vor und Nachteilen. Ohne Oropax geht es nicht. Mit der Metro ist man schnell überall und der Montjuic ist zu Fuß oder mit dem Bus gut zu erkunden. Der Flughafenbus hält vor der Tür. Vom Flair her würde ich die Altstadt bevorzugen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marielle, group of friends, Maastricht, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2013

"Lots of space and equipment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Vincent, group of friends, st brice, France I 15 Apr 2013

"spacious apartment, own, well equipped and very well located. Home very pro"

"appartement spacieux, popre, bien équipé et très bien situé. Accueil tres pro"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Mark, family with mature children, Cambridge, United Kingdom I 09 Jun 2012

"Really good location, terrace nice and shops, bars and good cafes within 2 mins walk. Everthing you need is close by and its just a 20 minute cab ride from/to the airport (approx 25 euros). Good value and plenty of space. Wifi working and aircon very efficient. Front bedrooms can be subjected to noise of opening/closing of shutters but traffic noise not really a problem. Hot water use needs to be carefully managed to ensure that showers can be taken within a reasonable timeframe. Again, not a big problem if you are aware of it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Barbara, family with mature children, Zwijndrecht, Netherlands I 24 May 2012

"The apartment lay in a beautiful and vibrant part of Barcelona close to the magica fountain.With the metro nearby. The morning of the terrace we have enjoyed your breakfast. Everything was present from equipment washing machine and dryer dishwasher iron toaster coffee maker perfectly happy we had convenient rent from us who has the outdoor table had repaired the signs on the ground located just a tip second bathroom was leaking soil was wet. Convenient Loan Had also called to be able to watch the man also had holiday."

"Het appartement lag in een mooi en levendig gedeelte van Barcelona dicht bij de magica fontein.Met de metro dichtbij alles goed te bereiken . Van het terras hebben we genoten 'smorgens je ontbijtje. Alles was aanwezig van apparatuur wasmachine en droger strijkijzer broodrooster vaatwasser koffieapparaat perfect Gelukkig hadden we handige Leen bij ons die de buiten tafel heeft gerepareerd anders hadden de borden op de grond gelegen even een tip tweede badkamer lekte grond werd nat. Had handige Leen ook wel naar kunnen kijken maar die man had ook vakantie."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Pfäffikon, Switzerland I 06 May 2012

"Performance of Internet, TV, 2 bathrooms, terrace, save, much crockery and cutlery stove was still broken lock on the balcony that is defective, rolling shutter defective Small things that should be simple yet repaired!"

"Leistung von Internet, TV, 2 Badezimmer, Terrasse, Save, viel Geschirr und Besteck Herd war noch defekt, Schloss am Balkon defekt, Rolladen defekt Kleine Dinge, die aber einfach schon repariert sein sollten!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Fred, family with mature children, Wildervank, Netherlands I 17 Apr 2012

"In the apartment was everything you need. Special is the strategic place in Barcelona. Metro, shops, restaurants, bus, taxi, Aerportbus or Touristiek bus , there all round the corner in 100 meters from the apartment. Also close to the centre of town. There were only 6 thrink glasses. You can't take a shower with 6 people after each other. Because after three persons there is no warm water. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
xavier, family with mature children, grenoble, France I 02 Nov 2011

"apartment very well located, nice decoration simple and modern, very functional and a bit noisy (Street and floors above, relates to the very noisy building access to the closure), tightness of the shower problem"

"appartement très bien situé, jolie décoration sobre et moderne, très fonctionnel un peu bruyant (rue et étages au desuus, porte d'accès de l'immeuble très bruyante à la fermeture), problème étanchéité de la douche"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
PJC, family with mature children, Elst, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2011

"It was not clear that we had to call 30 minutes before arrival. Now we had to so 3O minute wait before we could go in there. Great location but very much traffic noise. For the summer not fine, you can then open no window due to noise."

"Het was niet duidelijk dat we 30 minuten voor aankomst moesten bellen. Nu moesten we dus 3O minuten wachten voordat we naar binnen konden. Prima appartement maar wel erg veel verkeer lawaai. Voor in de zomer niet fijn, je kunt dan geen raam openzetten ivm lawaai."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Harold, group of friends, Terneuzen, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2011

"There was 1lightbold misging in THE livingroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation