Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 8.5

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.5

Sort by:

Yliana, group of friends, Helmond, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2011

Yliana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Angelique, family with young children, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2011

"Nice spacious modern apartment, 2 bathrooms, good location, safe area, airco and fully equiped. Good for a family with children. Also nice terrace, little bit noisy due to traffic. It looked very well but the floors and the glass sliding doors (bath) were not very clean. And there were no locks on the bathroom doors. No parasol on the terrace."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Nisa, family with mature children, Salt Lake City, United States of America I 01 Sep 2011

"The apartment was nice. There was plenty of room. It was in a very good location. We arrived at 8 am and were told that we could not check in until 3 pm unless we paid an additional 30 euro. In any case we could not check in until noon since the apartment needed to be cleaned. This was different than the documented information we had received earlier. We were told that theat information was incorrect. We checked in at noon, were charged the fee, but the place was not left completely cleaned."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Fontenay sous bois, France I 22 Aug 2011

"Location general comfort"

"Localisation Confort général"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
Paul, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Aug 2011

"Lots of room for four persons. Good situated near the metro. Kind and helpful person at the check-in. Part of the kitchen is not very practical. The cooking plate did not function very well. One shower almost came loose from the wall and was not usable. There was noise from construction work under the apartment and a couple of days lots of noise from young neighbors."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Fanny, group of friends, Beaufays, Belgium I 22 Jul 2011

"The location, very close to the metro, from airport... The apartment is large and well equipped the range as well as the wifi connection plates do not work well"

"La situation géographique, très près du métro, de l'aéroport,... L'appartement est grand et bien équipé les plaques de la cuisinière ainsi que la connexion wifi ne fonctionnent pas bien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thomas, group of friends, Espoo, Finland I 05 Jul 2011

"Spacious apartment, nice terrace, comfortable beds. Great apartment for a large family or group of friends. Drainage in smaller bathroom didn't function properly."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
TIM, group of friends, Oostende, Belgium I 06 Jun 2011

"very nice decorated, cosy, present all the necessary comfort, large terrace. Good location, connection to public transport excellent. Good base rooms on the street side had a lot of traffic noise. The shower door not closed well off, so flooding in bathroom, and humid atmosphere. With 7 people it was very narrowly to anyone with hot water to take a shower. There was glass on the terrace (is not cleaned?)"

"zeer leuk ingericht, gezellig,alle nodige comfort aanwezig, groot terras. Goede ligging, aansluiting met openbaar vervoer uitstekend. Goede uitvalsbasis kamers aan de straatkant hadden veel lawaai van het verkeer. De douchedeur sloot niet goed af, dus wateroverlast in badkamer, en vochtig atmosfeer. Met 7 personen was het heel nipt om iedereen met warm water te kunnen laten douchen. Er lag nog glas op het terras (wordt niet mee schoongemaakt?)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Razvan Andrei, group of friends, Bucharest, Romania I 24 May 2011

"very good location (right in the placa espanya), good restaurants and shops nearby, nice apartment, great internet connection. Noise from the outside, poor tv channels."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
caty, group of friends, apeldoorn, Netherlands I 21 May 2011

"Everything construction noise after. But good t is Barcelona and for the rest you go somewhere else. Perfect apartment! What I found strange is that asked me my credit card details including 3 digit code for the deposit! Have done just that but goes against everything in regard to safety!"

"Alles op wat bouwherrie na. Maar goed t is Barcelona en voor de rust ga je ergens anders naar toe. Perfect appartement dus! Wat ik vreemd vond is dat mij gevraagd werd mijn creditkaartgegevens inclusief 3 cijferige code te geven voor de borg ! Heb dat wel gedaan maar druist tegen alles in wat betreft veiligheid !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Tonnis Gerard, family with young children, Haren, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"clean apartment, was new and well equipped with kitchen inventory and other issues. Centrally located, well served by all types of transport. By central location near a plaza Espanya, was the traffic noise to hear though, luckily there was double glazed Windows that the sound is muted. But that is also in a big city."

"schoon appartement, was nieuw en goed voorzien van keukeninventaris en andere zaken. Centraal gelegen, goed bereikbaar met alle soorten van vervoer. Door centrale ligging vlak bij een plaza Espanya, was het verkeerslawaai wel te horen, gelukkig was er dubbele beglazing dat het geluid wel dempte. Maar dat hoort ook bij een grote stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Kristina, group of friends, Sofia, Bulgaria I 06 May 2011

"Very nice and clean apartment. We were group of 6 friends and there was place enough for everybody, good dining table and kitchen fully equipped if you want to prepare some meals or just coffee and sandwiches. Appartment looks just like on the pictures. Excellent location with metro and bus stations near by. Little bit noisy but something expected, small problem with the hot water, could be checked"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation