Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 8.9

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.7
8.9

Sort by:

Ingrid, family with mature children, Eichenau, Germany I 26 Jun 2011

"Stylish furnishings shower without proper shower enclosure, so quickly get water on the floor"

"Stylische Einrichtung Dusche ohne richtige Duschabtrennung, sodass schnell Wasser auf den Boden kommt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Boris, family with mature children, Boxtel, Netherlands I 04 Jun 2011

"-beautiful modern furnished apartment -good price quality ratio -apartment is well dimmable dmv shutters --musty smell in the shower and the misplaced partition wall -computer with internet is actually a wifi connection without computer -basic foods such as pepper and salt and possibly some oil would be practical."

"-mooi modern ingericht appartement -goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding -appartement is goed te verduisteren dmv rolluiken - -muffe geur op de douche en de verkeerd geplaatste scheidingswand -computer met internet is feitelijk een wifi-verbinding zonder computer -basis levensmiddelen zoals peper en zout en eventueel wat olie zou praktisch zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Paul, family with mature children, Rijnsaterwoude, Netherlands I 11 May 2011

"The 2 bed comfort items were fine, all kitchen, large fridge, balcony. great value for money. Top was further check-in. This young man (by & organization Black White) settled for us also the taxi for the return trip. Fine Known item I think. The shower and toilet without partition wall. Partition wall is there but is too far. Please try to change. Furthermore, the fold-out sofa bed not really top. The drying potential of the washing machine we haven't really been able to find (lag also no instructions for use)"

"De 2 aanwezige bedden waren prima, alle keukencomfort zaken aanwezig, grote koelkast, balkon ook prima. prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Top was verder het inchecken. Deze jonge man (van organisatie Black&White) regelde voor ons ook nog eens de taxirit voor de terugreis. Prima Bekend item denk ik. De douche en wc zonder scheidingswand. Scheidingswand is er wel maar staat te ver. Probeer het nog te wijzigen. Verder is de uitklapbare bedbank niet echt top. De droogmogelijkheden van de wasmachine hebben we niet echt kunnen vinden (lag ook geen gebruiksaanwijzing van)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Cariet, family with mature children, Gorinchem, Netherlands I 06 May 2011

"Good reception by Vito, much explanation about the city, beautiful modern apartment, good beds, fine, clean, luxury kitchen, large fridge, Wi-Fi, nice neighborhood with lots of small shops, near bus stop. awkward shower room; everything is wet, musty smell in shower, no lemonade glass. Maybe some leaflets about what to do in the city? Sofa bed did not sit up properly."

"Goede ontvangst door Vito, veel uitleg over de stad, mooi modern appartement, goede bedden, fijn balkon, schoon, luxe keuken, grote koelkast, wifi, leuke buurt met veel kleine winkeltjes, dichtbij bushalte. onhandige doucheruimte; alles wordt nat, muffe geur in douche, geen limonadeglazen. Misschien wat folders over wat er te doen is in de stad? Bedbank bleef niet goed omhoog zitten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Bianca, group of friends, Harderwijk, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2011

"A quiet place to stay, Parc Del Carmel and Parc Guell are around the corner. The bed as well as the sleeping couch are good, having breakfast at the balcony is wonderful. It has everything: TV, radio, iPod dock, WiFi internet, dishwasher, fridge, washing machine and roll-down shutters. I can really recommend this apartment."

"A quiet place to stay, Parc Del Carmel and Parc Guell are around the corner. The bed as well as the sleeping couch are good, having breakfast at the balcony is wonderful. It has everything: TV, radio, iPod dock, WiFi internet, dishwasher, fridge, washing machine and roll-down shutters. I can really recommend this appartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Thomas, young couple, Manchester, United Kingdom I 31 Mar 2011

"Well furnished, the apartment owners were easy to contact and very professional in their face-to-face and phone dealings, good location near Parc Guell, decent local amenities, the inclusion of a tv, dvd player and iPod dock were appreciated. Few niggles with some of the furniture, the bathroom shower door was inexplicably badly positioned (the shower flooded the bathroom floor when used), the apartment wasn't clean when we arrived (although that was sorted fairly promptly), the shower kept going cold in the evening for some reason."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Kirsten, family with young children, Kloosterburen, Netherlands I 09 Mar 2011

"the balcony, clean, kitchen was complete, nice enviremont, friendly people, just a little walk to the metro, we will like to come back"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
silvana, family with mature children, buenos aires, Argentina I 27 Feb 2011

"I loved the comfort of the Department! It was all very well equipped and we liked the friendliness of the neighborhood and your peace of mind!, rest well at night. The enclosure of the sevice was poorly placed would that be beside the shower, so no mojariamos bath. I hope to run it because my intention is to rent the apartment is very well equipped comfortable!"

"Me encanto la comodidad del departamento!!! estaba todo muy bien equipado y nos gusto mucho la amabilidad del barrio y su tranquilidad!, descansamos muy bien a la noche. Que la mampara del sevicio estaba mal colocada tendria que estar al lado de la ducha, así no mojariamos el baño. espero que la corran porque mi intencion es volver a rentar el apartamento, es comodisimo muy bien equipado!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karla, young couple, Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas., Mexico I 11 Jan 2011

"The Department is excellent. The neighborhood is not the best of Barcelona, however has metro station."

"El departamento es excelente. El barrio no es el mejor de Barcelona, sin embargo tiene estación de metro cerca."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
at, mature couple, badhoevedorp, Netherlands I 23 Nov 2010

"luxury entrance and apartment with everything you might need. quiet neighborhood near public transport the secretion of the shower area. There is a wonderful glaze sliding door, but the toilet is also in this space and is so soaking wet, as well as the floor. Just wrong planned in the building!"

"luxe entree en appartement met alles wat je nodig kunt hebben. rustige buurt nabij openbaar vervoer De afscheiding van de doucheruimte. Er is een prachtige glaze schuifdeur, maar de toillet is ook in deze ruimte en wordt dus kletsnat, evenals de vloer. Gewoon verkeerd geplanned bij de bouw!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hendrika Susanna, mature couple, Bussum, Netherlands I 15 Nov 2010

Hendrika Susanna rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
juriaan, mature couple, someren, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2010

juriaan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation