Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.5

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.3
8.5

Sort by:

Didier, mature couple, LILLE, France I 16 Nov 2016

"Aménagement moderne et correct. Équipement ménager complet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Guenaelle, family with mature children, tourcoing, France I 23 Jan 2016

"Hello, quiet, parking place for the vehicle, balcony very large, Park Güell nearby as well as a few shops."

"bonjour, quartier calme, place de parking pour le vehicule, balcon tres grand , parc guell a proximite ainsi que quelques commerces."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jon, mature couple, Worthing, United Kingdom I 23 Sep 2014

"Nice small apartment, well equipped in good condition. A bit of a distance from the city centre, but metro only 10 minute walk away. Local shops nearby, but a lack of bars and restaurants, very much integrated with the locals. Park Guell is only 10 min walk away, well worth a visit and stunning views."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Tilburg, Netherlands I 04 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Newcastle, United Kingdom I 04 Apr 2014

"Loved it ! Great apartment and great check in - would thoroughly recommend !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, nogent sur marne, France I 27 Sep 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Geldermalsen, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2012

"-"

"-"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hannover, Germany I 03 Sep 2012

"The apartment itself was ok, the kitchen well equipped, TV programs more than satisfactory, WLAN functioning perfectly. Its location, at by far the ugliest part of Barcelona we saw during our stay. The undergroung station is quite far away, and on the way back we had to climb, on foot since the escalators don't work after 10,30 p.m., to the top of the Carmel hill. The street was very noisy also at night. No bigger supermarkets around, just small shops where only basic foods could be found. We haven't noticed that the appartment was cleaned during our stay and that our bed linen & towels were changed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Zaandam, Netherlands I 04 Jul 2012

"kompleet modern appartement op loopafstand van metro station El Carmel."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation