Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 9.1

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,8
9,1

Sort by:

Bianca, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2016

"Nice apartment between the Spaniards. The Centre of Barcelona is easily accessible by bus 24, stop nearby. Supermarket, bakery, grocery, restaurant in the neighborhood."

"Mooi appartement tussen de Spanjaarden. Het centrum van Barcelona is makkelijk bereikbaar dmv bus 24, halte dichtbij. Supermarkt, bakker, groenteboer, restaurant in de buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Okje , family with young children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2015

"We have had a very pleasant stay in the apartment. Everything was present. Only the shower door was broken, we have this reported to the lady who after check-in the day came along. Also the Wi-Fi code did not make it right."

"We hebben een heel prettig verblijf gehad in het appartement. Alles was aanwezig. Alleen de douchedeur was stuk, we hebben dit gemeld bij de mevrouw die de dag na de incheck langs kwam. Ook deed de WiFi code het niet goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Angelo , group of friends, Opera, Italy I 15 Jun 2014

"Above expectations - that were high having read many reviews - in all respects. Very well furnished (big fridge, washing and dishwashing machine, etc) nice design (something I didn't expect really) clean, fresh in the evening compared to downtown (if you come in summer this is a plus...). Safe neighborhood, plenty of connections including a night bus. Last but not least staff very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Linda, family with young children, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 01 May 2014

"The appartment is great! Spacious (3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, great showers), very clean, quiet and with all the amenities you would want (even a dishwasher and washing machine). The beds were a bit hard but we slept fine on them. There was a leakage in one bathroom but I'm sure they'll fix it soon. Location: in a quiet neighbourhood (Carmel) about 25 minutes from the city centre by public transport. Parc Guell is about 10 to 15 minutes by foot, the metro is 10 minutes away (take bus 24 back to avoid a very steep uphill walk). All in all very good value for money. Tip: take the taxi from the airport to the appartment. It's only 35 euros and it saves you a lot of time and hoisting suitcases. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Norbert, family with mature children, Markt Schwaben, Germany I 24 Apr 2014

"Exactly what we wanted. Enough space, calm, close to metro. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, SOISY SUR SEINE, France I 13 Mar 2014

"Rent in accordance with the booking. Very nice apartment, very well equipped. Note just hairdryer HS and a bedside also bulb. Bowls would be useful also. We reported that we rent a car. It would have been nice to warn us of the big difficulties for parking, or even propose a lease for parking."

"Location conforme à la réservation. Très bel appartement, très bien équipé. À noter juste sèche cheveux HS et une ampoule de chevet également. Des bols seraient utiles également. Nous avions signalé que nous louerions une voiture. Cela aurait été bien de nous prévenir des grosses difficultés pour se garer, voire nous proposer une location de parking."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Jeroen, group of friends, Elst GLD, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2013

"A spacious apartment in a quiet neighbourhood. Close to Park Güell with a nice view of the city! Many shops in the street to make daily errands. Quite a lot outside the village, but the subway is a 10-minute walk away. After which you are quickly in the Centre. Less suitable for people who are bad, the roads in the area have a reasonable slope. "

"Een ruim en net appartement in een rustige buurt. Dicht bij Park Güell met een mooi uitzicht over de stad! Veel winkeltjes in de straat om dagelijkse boodschappen te doen. Wel een stuk buiten het centrum, maar de metro ligt op een afstand van 10 minuten lopen. Waarna je snel in het centrum bent. Minder geschikt voor mensen die slecht te been zijn, de wegen in de wijk hebben een redelijke helling. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Astrid, group of friends, Ternat, Belgium I 23 Sep 2012

Astrid rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Yvonne, family with mature children, Oisterwijk, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2012

"Spacious apartment with good sanitary facilities in two bathrooms! Fine bedrooms/beds and kitchen fully equipped. Apartment has a clean, modern décor. Located on a lively street, but behind in the bedrooms."

"Ruim appartement met goede sanitaire voorzieningen in twee badkamers! Prima slaapkamers/bedden en keuken van alle gemakken voorzien. Appartement heeft een verzorgde, moderne inrichting. Ligging aan een levendige straat, maar achter in de slaapkamers rustig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Zaandijk, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2012

"Apartment is nice! It is a great stay, two bathrooms and a washing machine with built-in dryer. Small gym downstairs. The apartments are location and we had unfortunately noisy upstairs neighbours. The mattresses on the double bed we found not so fine, very limp and thereby tired back. "

"Appartement is leuk ingericht en netjes. Het is daar prima verblijven, twee badkamers en een wasmachine met ingebouwde droger. Kleine fitnessruimte beneden. De appartementen zijn wel wat gehorig en wij hadden helaas luidruchtige bovenburen. De matrassen op het tweepersoonsbed vonden we niet zo fijn, erg slap en daardoor vermoeide rug. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
Simone, family with young children, Uitgeest, Netherlands I 19 Aug 2012

"Fine apartment where everything is present. It is clean and comfortable. Street parking is difficult to reach and very tight. Metro line was not open and travel to the Centre difficult with small children: a short walk to bus stop. "

"Fijne appartement waar alles aanwezig is. Het is schoon en comfortabel. Straat is wat lastig bereikbaar en parkeergarage erg krap. Metrolijn was niet open en reizen naar het centrum lastig met kleine kinderen: ver lopen naar bushalte. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Le Creusot, France I 23 Jul 2012

"-its location and comfort "

"- sa situation et son confort "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation