Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 9.1

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,8
9,1

Sort by:

albertine, mature couple, Breda, Netherlands I 27 Jun 2012

"fine location, apartment clean and enough space for two people. For 6 people seems very tight all. but 1 hammock Chair on the balcony. chairs on balcony are not so comfortable plus a solar protection for we missed on the balcony"

"prima locatie, appartement schoon en genoeg ruimte voor twee personen. Voor 6 personen lijkt me erg krap allemaal. maar 1 hangstoel op het balkon. stoelen op balkon zijn niet zo comfortabel plus een zonwering voor op het balkon miste wij"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Almere, Netherlands I 29 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 23 May 2012

"De keukenkraan lekte nogal, dit was best vervelend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Quito, Ecuador I 14 May 2012

"It is very comfortable and modern, the only problem is the location. There are many tourist places in bcn and the only one close to the Department is the Parc Güell, the rest is pretty remote."

"es muy comodo y moderno, el único problema es la ubicación. Hay muchos lugares turísticos en bcn y el único cercano al departamento es el parque guell, el resto está bastante alejado."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Bjorn, family with young children, Antwerpen, Belgium I 16 Apr 2012

"Ideal with a child. located in a quiet area close at park Güell. By metro within walking distance, you can easily reach the city centre."

"Ideaal met een kindje. gelegen in een rustige buurt vlakbij bij park Guëll. Met de metro die op loopafstand is, ben je zo in het centrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Praga, Czech Republic I 02 Apr 2012

"The apartment is new and in perfect condition. Close to the metro (although away from the Center) close to the Park Güell. A very good restaurant nearby (which are not up to the last day).Quiet area."

"El apartamento es nuevo y en perfectas condiciones. Cerca del metro (aunque alejado del centro) cerca del parque Guell. Un muy buen restaurante cerca (que no encontramos hasta el ultimo dia).Zona tranquila."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Franziska, family with young children, Berlin, Germany I 11 Mar 2012

"We really enjoyed our stay! The apartment was perfectly clean, top equipped. Perfect kitchen! Nice and quiet surroundings. Check-in and out without any problems. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
claudia, family with young children, buenos aires, Argentina I 25 Feb 2012

"The apartment is very well."

"El departamento esta muy bien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation