Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.7

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,4
Comfort 8,5
Value for money 8,5
8,7

Sort by:

Michel, family with mature children, Yerres, France I 27 Jul 2016

"Beautiful apartment near transport, hostess very well"

"Bel appartement proche transport, hôtesse d’accueil très bien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Johannes , family with young children, Taucha, Germany I 14 Jul 2016

"Super equipped apartment! Location: situated off the mountain but Centre via bus and Metro (within walking distance of 5 minutes) accessible — for good views of the city... Park Güell and bunker del Carmel with unique views of the city from the apartment walking distance from. Nice and helpful team at Waytostay.com or Blackandwhitehome.com on the spot in Barcelona (luggage could E.g. until departure in the Office turned off...). "

"Super ausgestattete Ferienwohnung!!! Lage: etwas abgelegen auf dem Berg aber Zentrum via Bus und Metro (fußläufig erreichbar in 5 min) gut erreichbar - dafür gute Aussicht auf die Stadt... Park Güell und Bunkers del Carmel mit einmaliger Aussicht auf die Stadt vom Appartement aus fußläufig erreichbar. Nettes und hilfsbereites Team bei Waytostay.com bzw. Blackandwhitehome.com vor Ort in Barcelona (Gepäck konnte z.B. bis zum Abflug im Büro abgestellt werden...). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, QUIMPER, France I 26 May 2016

"Apartment very nice and functional (lack just a bit of cutlery...), Quiet with traders in the vicinity open late at night! It is very easy to reach the centre of Barcelona by bus. "

"Appartement très sympa et fonctionnel ( manque juste un peu de couverts....) , Quartier calme avec des commerçants à proximité ouvert tard le soir ! Il est très facile de rejoindre le centre de Barcelone en bus. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Suzan, family with mature children, Doetinchem, Netherlands I 27 Jul 2013

"It was perfect. Friendly staff, nice apartment 2 loose blankets instead of a large one on the double bed, heard a car park at the apartment but we did not know that you would have to reserve, had two more days."

"Het was perfect . Prettige ontvangst, mooi appartement 2 losse dekentjes ipv een grote op het tweepersoonsbed, er hoorde een parkeerplaats bij het appartement maar wij wisten niet dat je dat had moeten reserveren , gelukkig mochten we er nog twee dagen staan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Joris, mature couple, uden, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2012

Joris rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Elise, young couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2012

"Nice apartment, near Parc Guell. Although the apartment a little further from the Centre, it is easily accessible by bus (bus 24 and 28 going to the city, as well as night bus N4 and N5), metro (exit El Carmel) is about a 10-minute walk away. Everything looked beautiful and gloedjenieuw. Balcony was really a luxury so with those Sun there on in the morning! Shower cubicle was piece. Was for us (2 persons) no problem, because there were 2 bathrooms. It would be fixed it in the days after we were there. The metro stop was equally walk away. On the way back you walk from the metro stop at the Hill to the apartment. So if you have tired legs by strolling through the city, we recommend to take the bus back;-)"

"Leuk appartement, vlakbij Parc Guell. Hoewel het appartement iets verder uit het centrum is, is het goed te bereiken per bus (bus 24 en 28 gaan naar de stad, evenals nachtbus N4 en N5), de metro (halte El Carmel) is ongeveer 10 minuten lopen. Alles zag er mooi en gloedjenieuw uit. Balkonnetje was echt een luxe zo met die zon er op in de ochtend! Douchecabine was stuk. Was voor ons (2 personen) geen probleem, omdat er 2 badkamers waren. Het zou worden gefixt in de dagen nadat wij er waren. De metrohalte was even lopen. Op de terugweg loop je vanaf de metrohalte tegen de heuvel op naar het appartement. Dus als je vermoeide benen hebt van het slenteren door de stad, adviseren wij de bus terug te nemen ;-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Raamdonksveer, Netherlands I 11 May 2012

"It was a just, modern furnished apartment, recently refurbished with fairly new furniture."

"Het was een net, modern ingericht appartement, nog niet zo lang geleden opgeknapt met redelijk nieuw meubilair."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Martin, group of friends, Rostock, Germany I 22 Apr 2012

Martin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation