Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 9.0

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.6
9.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 15 Jul 2013

"Good apartment, spacious, clean and all facilities available (dishwasher, washing machine etc.) Beds are a bit on the hard side, the dining room table was a bit wobbly on the legs"

"Goed appartement, ruim, schoon en alle voorzieningen aanwezig (vaatwasser, wasmachine etc. ) Bedden zijn wat aan de harde kant, de eetkamer tafel was een beetje wiebelig op de poten"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Hana, group of friends, Znojmo, Czech Republic I 18 May 2013

"The apartment and the equipment is nice, the terassa and its view as well. It´s clean and the stuff is very friendly. We enjoyed our time here. The walls in the corner-room seem to be very thin,so you can hear everything from the floors and other rooms, the nights in this apartment were not realy comfortable.:-( The second bathroom and the shower are very small. The location of the apartment is good, when you want to live outside of the city centre, and it´s closed to Park Guel, but to go to the centre, you need about 45 minutes by bus..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Denise, family with mature children, staffordshire, United Kingdom I 01 Apr 2013

"The view, the beds were really comfortable, the concierge was helpful and had local information. Bus and metro were in close proximity. Very well equipped flat, plenty of hot water."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Angeliki, group of friends, Munich, Germany I 25 Feb 2013

Angeliki rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Deborah, mature couple, IJmuiden, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2012

"Rustig appartement op loopafstand naar zij-ingang Parc Guell. Het park beloop je dan van boven naar beneden (pré). Uitstappen metro El Carmel (uitgang Llobregos). Aardige klim naar het appartement. Beheerder spreekt Engels, betaling via creditcard of cash, eindschoonmaak bij prijs inbegrepen. WiFi uitstekend. Appartement (5 bedden) heeft alle keukenapparaten, servies en bestek. Supermarkt met vers brood schuin aan de overkant. De douchebak is vrij klein, maar de waterstraal daartegenover perfect. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina I 13 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michel, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 07 Jul 2012

"It's a really nice apartment, in a working class neighborhood of Barcelona. Spacious enough for 6 people. It would be useful to mention that when you arrive it is better with bus 24 to go beyond by metro. With the suitcases at you is a very steep climb to the apartment. and the bus comes above the apartment and then you need a short walk down. "

"Het is echt een heel mooi apartement, in een volksbuurt van Barcelona. Ruim genoeg voor 6 personen. Het zou handig zijn om te vermelden dat als je aankomt het beter is met bus 24 te gaan dan met de metro. Met de koffers bij je is het een hele steile klim naar het apartement. en de bus komt boven het apartement uit en dan moet je een klein stukje naar beneden lopen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Rianne, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 03 Jul 2012

"A spacious apartment. Good price quality! Basic things would may be present. Such as detergent, salt, pepper, sugar, etc."

"Een ruim en net appartement. Goede prijs kwaliteit! Basis dingen zouden aanwezig kunnen zijn. Zoals afwasblokjes, zout, peper, suiker, etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Koen, group of friends, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 27 Jun 2012

"great apartment, photo recommended s are no better than the truth, was worth every penny. especially if you with 6 people. even 7 people would be possible, the sofa bed is a double. environment is quiet and the main facilities are near (Aquarium, small supermarket, greengrocer and a little bar in front of the apartment ' putje was clogged, but by short length of stay to nothing. a slightly larger disadvantage is the distance from the metro to the apartment on a Hill ' 10 minutes. you must climb to do for young people, well recommended. but for the average 65 + ' there probably very tricky. also, you will have to bring in the metro by half an hour before in the Centre you are.. "

"geweldig appartement, foto´s zijn niet beter dan de waarheid, was elke cent waard. zeker als je met 6 personen gaat. zelfs 7 personen zou mogelijk zijn, de slaapbank is namelijk een tweepersoons. omgeving is rustig en de belangrijkste voorzieningen zijn in de buurt (kleine supermarkt, viswinkeltje, groenteboer en een barretje tegenover het appartement' putje was verstopt, maar door korte verblijfsduur niets aan laten doen. een iets groter nadeel is de afstand van de metro naar het appartement. je moet 10 minuten een heuvel op `klimmen´. goed te doen voor jongeren, maar voor de gemiddelde 65+'er waarschijnlijk erg lastig. ook zal je een half uur in de metro door moeten brengen voordat je in het centrum bent.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
natalie , family with young children, leyton london, United Kingdom I 08 Jun 2012

"The apartment was very comfortable and spotless . it was exactly as advertised and the same as the photos. the rooms were of a good size . i was very impressed and would definatley stay there again. the check in was excellent hassle free and professional. i would reccommend way to stay to friends and family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

“Dear Nathalie, thank you for your great feedback! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and of course the apartment manager will appreciate your comments. ”

Hanneke , family with young children, Wijchen, Netherlands I 17 May 2012

"all was fine, nice apartment, enough space, good light, nice balcony we had booked for the 4th floor (with nice view over Barcelona) but eventually got the 2nd floor. That was unfortunate and a mistake on the organization. Also we knew beforehand that there was a parking garage under the building, that we could have. Now there was really no place more smoking."

"alles was prima, mooi appartement, voldoende ruimte, lekker licht, leuk balkonnetje we hadden geboekt voor de 4e etage (met mooi uitzicht over Barcelona) maar kregen uiteindelijk de 2e etage. Dat was jammer en een foutje van de organisatie. Tevens wisten we vantevoren niet dat er een parkeergarage onder het gebouw was, dat we hadden kunnen reserveren. Nu was er eigenlijk geen plek meer vrij."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
MARIA, family with mature children, IBIZA, Spain I 15 May 2012

"ALL IS WELL"

"TODO ESTA BIEN"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation