Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 9.1

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

johanna, group of friends, , France I 21 Jun 2015

"We were all very happy with the location of the apartment near the parc Güell, bus stop and shops nearby. The neighborhood is quiet. Only negative point is that the apartment is not voiced. Apart from this I recommend it warmly."

"nous tous avons été très contents de l'emplacement de l'appartement près du parc Güell, arrêt de bus et commerces à proximité. Le quartier est calme. Seul point négatif est que l'appartement est mal sonorisé. A part de ça j' le conseille chaudement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Daniel, family with mature children, ANGAIS, France I 04 May 2015

"Impeccable, spacious and well appointed apartment, two bathrooms are a plus when you're 6 occupants. Very quiet area, bus and metro nearby. No possibility to park in the area, remember to book parking. The plan of the network of bus communicated upon arrival would be a plus."

"Appartement impeccable, spacieux, bien agencé, les deux salles de bains sont un plus lorsque vous êtes 6 occupants. Quartier très calme, bus et métro à proximité. Pas de possibilité de se garer dans le quartier, pensez à réserver un parking. Le plan du réseau de bus communiqué à l'arrivée serait un plus."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Gouda, Netherlands I 08 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Inge, mature couple, Breukelen, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2014

"Lovely apartment, just outside the city violence. Good transport with bus 24 from and to the city. Quiet comfortable apartment."

"Heerlijk appartement, even buiten het stadsgeweld. Prima openbaar vervoer met bus 24 vanuit en naar de stad. Heerlijk rustig comfortabel appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Gafyn, family with mature children, Cardiff, United Kingdom I 07 Nov 2013

"A bit of confusion with check in but the apartment is wonderfull, plenty of room and a bargain at the price. El Carmel Metro station quite near and convenient for the city centre."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Pierre, group of friends, LA CIOTAT, France I 16 Jul 2013

"The total independence."

"L'indépendance totale."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Roselyne, group of friends, La Bouilladisse, France I 03 Jun 2013

"Very clean apartment conforms to the description on the site conveniently located in a quiet area very good value for money"

"Appartement très propre conforme à la description faite sur le site bien situé dans un quartie calme très bon rapport qualité prix"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Bruno, family with mature children, Steendorp, Belgium I 07 Apr 2013

"an oasis of peace, everything you need for surviving in a hectic city as Barca!"

"een oase van rust, alles voorhanden wat je nodig hebt voor het overleven in een hectische stad als Barca!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Martin, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 03 Jan 2013

"Decor and location apartment compared to Park Guell and Centre (with buses) fine. Some of the things in the apartment were piece or in something worse shape including table (wiggled), door handle (will loosen) and one WC (remained sometimes hang)."

"Inrichting en ligging appartement t.o.v. Park Guell en centrum (met bussen) prima. Enkele zaken in het appartement waren stuk of in iets slechtere staat waaronder tafel (wiebelde), deurklink (zal los) en één WC (bleef soms hangen)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ina, family with mature children, Schilde, Belgium I 23 Oct 2012

"great comfort, very clean, good beds. Location = close to shops and restaurant."

"veel comfort, heel proper, goede bedden. Locatie= dichtbij winkels en restaurant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2012

"Nice and clean apartment"

"mooi en schoon appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, doetinchem, Netherlands I 10 Oct 2012

"fully furnished, cozy neighborhood roller blind does not close well on the 1 pers.kamer.Je wake up of the light because you sleep with your head under the window."

"compleet ingericht,gezellige buurt rolgordijn sluit niet goed op de 1 pers.kamer.Je wordt wakker van het licht omdat je met je hoofd onder het raam slaapt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation