Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.5

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.2
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.1
8.5

Sort by:

Mieke, group of friends, Bergen op Zoom, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2013

"The apartment was ver comfortable, clean, nicely decorated, easy to reach, had a wunderfull balcony. The lady who promised to be at the apartment at 8.30 am, at the day we left, came 40 minutes later, so we had a problem waiting for her."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Madeleine , family with young children, Abcoude, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"The large terrace at the apartment is very fine, especially as the apartment itself is relatively small. A plus point is that Parc Guell is within walking distance. The sofa bed is less as well as the neighborhood in which the apartment is located. There are no restaurants near the city in which you always should."

"Het grote terras bij het appartement is erg fijn, zeker omdat het appartement zelf vrij klein is. Een pluspunt is dat Parc Guell op loopafstand ligt. De slaapbank is minder evenals de buurt waarin het appartement ligt. Er zijn geen restaurantjes in de buurt waardoor je steeds de stad in moet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Oliver, mature couple, Bielefeld, Germany I 26 Apr 2013

"Large roof top terrace with fantastic views. Modern interior with flat screen and Wi Fi. Major works in parking garage with intensive smell in the whole building."

"Large rooftop terrace with fantastic views. Modern interior with flatscreen and W-LAN. Major works in parking garage with intensive smell in the whole building."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Marta alicia, solo traveller, los polvorines- pcia. de bs.as, Argentina I 28 Sep 2012

"Very nice everything!, but for me this a bit away from the Centre of barcelona Lp only need is a carpet in the bathtub that is acrylic is dangerous!"

"Muy lindo todo!!!, pero para mí esta un poco alejado del centro de barcelona Lp único que necesita es una alfombra en la bañera que como es de acrílico es peligrosa!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Rutger, mature couple, Druten, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2012

Rutger rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Katwijk, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Ecser, Hungary I 13 Jun 2012

"The terrace and the view."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Baren, Netherlands I 25 Apr 2012

"The sun in the morning at the balcony. The apartment itself was very nice.. There was everything we needed. So no complaints. No, everything was more than okay."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Theo, mature couple, The Hague, Netherlands I 19 Apr 2012

" The bathroom and kitchen we liked very much. The terrace was super."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation