Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.8

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

Jose, group of friends, , Portugal I 29 Jul 2015

"The apartment is far from the center."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Jean-Baptiste, family with young children, Les Touches, France I 26 Apr 2015

"We spent a pleasant stay in Barcelona family (4 children). The apartment is close to all amenities (there is full of small shops), 5 minutes walk from the Carmel Metro station and 10 minutes from Güell Park. If you come by car, like us, know that it is impossible to park in the neighborhood. The apartment is quite consistent with photos and is located in building dedicated to tourist locations. The place is clean and well kept."

"Nous avons passé un agréable séjour à Barcelone en famille (4 enfants). L'appartement est proche de toutes les commodités (il y a plein de petits commerces), à 5mn à pied du métro Carmel et à 10 mn du parc Guell. Si vous venez en voiture, comme nous, sachez qu'il est impossible de se garer dans le quartier. L'appartement est tout à fait conforme aux photos et se trouve dans immeuble dédié aux locations touristiques. L'endroit est propre et bien tenu."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Marin, family with young children, Culemborg, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2014

"Fine apartment; spacious and clean. Perfect price/quality ratio. In suburb of Barcelona, on mountain. Close cozy and safe about it. Friendly and helpful people. Next to Park Guell, where many of Gaudi is to see. Bus stop at 200 m, 500 m Subway (metro a lot to height difference). Improve tips; public transport information authority apartment on arrival, and the mattresses can better."

"Prima appartement; ruim en schoon. Perfecte prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. In buitenwijk van Barcelona, op berg gelegen. Buurt komt gezellig en veilig over. Vriendelijke en behulpzame mensen. Naast Park Guell, waar veel van Gaudi te zien is. Bus stopt op 200m, Metro op 500m (naar metro wel veel hoogteverschil). Verbetertips; voorlichting openbaar vervoer náár appartement bij aankomst, en de matrassen kunnen beter."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Henk, group of friends, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 01 Jun 2014

"About the apartment we didn't complain. Excellent for our group of 6 people. What is history for us, that there are only 2 towels (large and small) per person. For our stay from Saturday to Saturday is much too little. On Thursday the apartment was cleaned and we got new again, but so for Friday and Saturday morning. If this bv on Tuesday, halfway through the week, was happened in our opinion much better. Now we have to wash the towels regularly. Another small note, we haven't been able to use the coffee maker, flowed on. "

"Over het appartement hebben we niet te klagen. Uitstekend voor onze groep van 6 personen. Wat ons wel tegenviel is, dat er slechts 2 handdoeken (grote en kleine) per persoon was. Voor ons verblijf van zaterdag tot zaterdag is dit veel te weinig. Op donderdag werd het appartement schoon gemaakt en kregen we wel weer nieuwe, maar dus voor vrijdag en zaterdagmorgen. Als dit bv op dinsdag, halverwege de week, was gebeurd is het naar onze mening veel beter. Nu hebben we regelmatig de handdoeken moeten wassen. Nog een kleine opmerking, het koffiezetapparaat hebben we niet kunnen gebruiken, stroomde over. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
JANIS, mature couple, St. Palais sur Mer, France I 07 May 2014

"Lovely appartment, very clean and well equipped except for oven dishes and bowls for cooking. Antonietta, the manager was fantastic. Make sure though that you book parking as it is a nightmare to try to find a place. Bus service is excellent and cheap Be prepared for bad wi fi connection"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Izegem, Belgium I 15 Aug 2013

"Good info at check-in on public transport in barcelona"

"Goede info bij incheck over het openbaar vervoer in barcelona"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Pernilla, group of friends, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 24 Apr 2013

"Great flat, great locaction! The standard was really high, made our holiday so much better for it. The location is a bit away from the city, but that only added value as you got to see the "real" Barcelona. And being so close to the park was just fantastic! Enjoyed every minute of our stay, and will definitely recommend this place to family and friends! The wifi connection wasn't great, but we managed without it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hans, family with mature children, Ridderkerk, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2012

"Very spacious apartment. There can be mentioned that the apartment with 6 people a boiler used for showering."

"Lekker ruim appartement. Er kan vermeld worden dat het appartement met 6 personen een boiler gebruikt voor het douchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine I 05 Oct 2012

"Well-equipped kitchen, good design, nice location. Poor wi-fi signal on the first floor."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Berkel en Rodenrijs, Netherlands I 05 Aug 2012

"Air conditioning, modern and school. Location was on top of a mountain; steep roads."

"Airconditioning, modern en school. Ligging was boven op een berg; stijle wegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ben, family with mature children, Aalten, Netherlands I 03 Jul 2012

"Lovely large apartment equipped with every possible luxury. Two bathrooms, a spacious kitchen with dishwasher is among a group of up to 7 persons ideal. Good beds. Even iPod docking stations and Wi-Fi access. Quiet area, shops and dining options around the corner. Directions to the apartment and overview of bus connections. Maybe an sms prior to the check-in works better than a phone call. A hand broom and dustpan/canned or vacuum cleaner for the dining area is might be useful."

"Heerlijk groot appartement voorzien van alle mogelijke luxe. Twee badkamers, een ruime keuken met vaatwasser is bij een groep tot 7 personen ideaal. Goede bedden. Zelfs een iPod-dockingstation en Wifi. Rustige buurt, winkeltjes en eetgelegenheden om de hoek. Routebeschrijving naar het appartement en overzicht van busverbindingen. Misschien dat een sms voor de aankomst beter werkt dan een telefoontje. Een bezem en handstoffer/blik of stofzuiger voor het eetgedeelte is misschien wel handig."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Nassira, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Jun 2012

"stay was top! change of number of persons was not passed on so when we arrived we had to pay the full amount!! Despite confirmation mail which I had gotten! very pussy!! Am still trying to get me to get money back!"

"verblijf was top! wijziging van aantal personen was niet doorgegeven dus toen we aankwamen moesten we het volle bedrag betalen!! ondanks mail bevestiging die ik had gekregen! heel kut!! Ben nog steeds bezig om me geld terug te krijgen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0

“Goed dat het verblijf top was! Sorry dat je nog op je geld aan het wachten bent. Dat was een foutje van ons. We hebben je bankgegevens vandaag doorgegegeven aan de eigenaar en het geld wordt overgemaakt.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation