Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 9.0

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,8
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 8,9
9,0

Sort by:

Yvonne, group of friends, Wokingham, United Kingdom I 07 Nov 2015

"Everything was perfect regarding flat, it's also a great location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Ipswich, United Kingdom I 06 Sep 2015

"Location was great sebastian who greated us was very good the bathroom upstairs smelled poor no matter how much we cleaned it and some of draws upstairs were not clean but everything else was great only suggestion I would leave a small food parcel for guests that arrive late and pay the late checking in fee as milk and bread would have been great thanks either way we would stay again "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
John, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 11 May 2015

"About early arrival was possible to the luggage at 12.00 in the apartment. Could explore without luggage. At 2.30 p.m. appointment with Marc. Good reception clear agreements. ..."

"Ivm vroege aankomst was het mogelijk om de bagage om 12.00 uur in het appartement te plaatsen. Konden zonder bagage de buurt verkennen. Om 14.30 uur afspraak met Marc. Goede ontvangst duidelijke afspraken...."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, , Germany I 24 Nov 2014

"The router in the apartment is set on channel 7. This is the worst channel there. Channel 13 and 14 are the best."

"Der router in der Wohnung ist auf kanal 7 einestellt. Das ist dort der schlechteste kanal. die besten sind kanal 13 und 14 ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2014

"Apartment is located in a nice neighborhood with many restaurants, the tips we got for good restaurants in the neighborhood were excellent. Poble Nou Metro station is also nearby and many attractions are within 10 min you L4 bengt of Barcelona. Check-in was smooth and with was very helpful. We were five and the apartment is spacious enough. The beach is also within walking distance and we have even twice swum in the sea. Taxi for return to the airport is by the Organization posted. In short, excellent service. On your next visit to Barcelona I would definitely want to stay here again"

"Appartement ligt in een leuke buurt met veel restaurants, de tips die we kregen voor restaurants goede in de buurt waren uitstekend. Metro station Poble Nou is ook vlakbij en L4 bengt je binnen 10 min naar veel bezienswaardigheden van Barcelona. Het inchecken verliep soepel en met was zeer behulpzaam. Wij waren met z'n vijven en het appartement is ruim genoeg. Het strand ligt ook op loopafstand en we hebben zelfs twee keer gezwommen in de zee. Taxi voor retour naar het vliegveld is door de organisatie geboekt. Kortom uitstekende service. Bij een volgend bezoek aan Barcelona zou ik zeker hier weer willen verblijven"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Astrid, family with mature children, Tuntenhausen, Germany I 29 Sep 2014

"Super nice clean apartment, excellent handling, environment, Central but quiet, like at any time to"

"Super schönes sauberes Appartement, Abwicklung hervorragend, Umgebung zentral aber ruhig, jederzeit wieder gerne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Victor, family with young children, Montigny le Bretonneux, France I 17 Aug 2014

"Hello My wife, my two children (4 and 6 years old) and I spent 2 weeks (from 2 to 16 August 2014) in this apartment. The remarks I make are: the apartment is located in a small little busy street but close to everything: Beach, shops, metro, etc... Even though the apartment was very clean when we arrived, joints of the cabin of shower on the floor need to be replaced. We also had a little problem with the air conditioning in our room that oozed water at certain times, but nothing very important. The major problem that I have identified concerns the sound insulation of apartment: difficult not to hear the neighbors, especially if they are a bit noisy and the doors that overlook the street are far from airtight. It can be Spanish standards, but in my opinion this can be improved. Another note: it would be good also to complete Cookware with a little more cutlery (6 teaspoons is too little...) In short, content of the apartment (comfort, condition, location...), but disappointed with the sound insulation. "

"Bonjour, Mon épouse, mes deux enfants (4 et 6 ans) et moi avons donc passé 2 semaines (du 2 au 16 août 2014) dans cet appartement. Les remarques que je peux formuler sont: l'appartement est situé dans une petite rue peu passante mais à proximité de tout: plage, commerces, métro, etc... Même si l'appartement était très propre à notre arrivée, les joints de la cabine de douche située à l'étage nécessitent d'être remplacés. Nous avons également eu un petit problème avec la climatisation de notre chambre qui suintait de l'eau à certains moments, mais rien de très important. Le problème majeur que j'ai relevé concerne l'isolation phonique de l'appartement: difficile de ne pas entendre les voisins, surtout s'ils sont un peu bruyants et les portes fenêtres qui donnent sur la rue sont loin d'être hermétiques. C'est peut être les standards espagnols, mais à mon sens cela peut être amélioré. Autre remarque: il serait bon aussi de compléter les ustensiles de cuisine avec un peu plus de couverts (6 petites cuillères c'est trop peu...) Bref, content de l'appartement (confort, état général, emplacement...), mais déçu par l'isolation phonique. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Kees Jan, family with mature children, Bussum, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2014

"Location was perfect and our stay is become a huge fun-filled holiday. There was actually no downside to think about the apartment. All super so. "

"Lokatie was perfect en ons verblijf is mede daardoor een enorm leuke vakantie geworden. Er was eigenlijk geen minpunt te bedenken over het appartement. Helemaal super dus. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Jenny, family with young children, Eijsden, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2014

"Nice Barcelona in Barcelona. Close to the sea. Everything easy to reach by metro. Apartment is very nice just a pity that you can not sit on balcony. Fully equipped. It is close to the shopping street. Longfield"

"Leuke rustige sfeervolle buurt in Barcelona. Dicht bij zee. Alles makkelijk te bereiken met metro. Appartement is erg leuk alleen jammer dat je niet op balkon kan zitten. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Het ligt dicht bij de winkelstraat. Kortom voor herhaling vatbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Northwich, United Kingdom I 24 Jun 2014

"We were given the wrong apartment and then the company were not willing to move us to the correct apartment. The guy who met us was also late and kept us waiting. The apartment we had was not cleaned to an appropriate standard; the dishes had food stuck to them! Emailed whilst we were there about the problems we had with various things in the apartment and received no response - obviously they don't care! "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6,5

“First of all, we would like to apologize for this inconvenience. Please know that you can also contact our customer service if you can't reach the apartment manager. We would have been happy to help you during your stay. But we are glad that you left a review, because this gave us the chance to call you and talk to you personally. We informed the owner about your feedback. They are also sorry that they didn't receive your message, because for them it is no problem at all to send a team for an extra cleaning. Nevertheless, we hope you enjoyed beautiful Barcelona. ”

Anonymous, family with mature children, Kudelstaart, Netherlands I 30 Apr 2014

"Beautiful spacious and luxurious apartment. Close to the beach, running via Rambla del Poblenou, the most beautiful way. With the metro station nearby, you are in no time at any location. Although you know you have to pay 30 euros extra check-in for the evening, this remains a downside."

"Mooi ruim en luxe appartement. Dichtbij het strand, lopend via Rambla del Poblenou de mooiste weg. Met het metrostation vlakbij zit je in een mum van tijd op elke gewenste locatie. Hoewel je weet dat je voor 's avonds inchecken 30 euro extra moet betalen, blijft dit toch een minpunt."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,3
Gabi, group of friends, Gronau, Germany I 01 Apr 2014

"We were very well pleased! Check-in class! Unfortunately coffee machine was broken on the first morning, but another coffee machine was taken after a short phone call right. The lighting system had to be understood in the "nursery"...But all well! The dining table is unfortunately pretty shaky - perhaps you could rework. Otherwise very clean, comfortable, Central and the tips at check-in were very good - we like to come back!"

"Wir waren sehr gut zufrieden! Einchecken klasse! Kaffeemaschine war leider gleich am ersten Morgen defekt, aber nach einem kurzen Anruf wurde gleich eine andere Kaffeemaschine gebracht. Im "Kinderzimmer" musste das Lichtsystem verstanden werden.....Aber alles gut! Der Esstisch ist leider ziemlich wackelig - vielleicht könnte man dort nachbessern. Ansonsten sehr sauber, komfortabel, zentral und die Tipps beim Einchecken waren sehr gut - wir kommen gerne wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation