Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 9.0

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,8
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 8,9
9,0

Sort by:

Suzan, family with mature children, aarle rixtel, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2014

"Fine! Neat, nice neighbourhood, in a 10-minute walk on the beach. Tasty bakkertje in the side street, very quiet and cozy. Top weekend! Till next time."

"Prima! Netjes, leuk buurtje, in 10 minuten lopen op het strand. Lekker bakkertje in de zijstraat, heel lekker rustig en gezellig. Top weekend! Till next time."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Roman-Christian, family with mature children, Wallisellen, Switzerland I 06 Nov 2013

"We could do a late-check-in for 30€, but it was worth it and Marc was really friendly. It was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed it very much!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Edward, family with young children, Beckenham, United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2013

"Excellent apartment in a great location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wim, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 01 Oct 2013

"Clean, luxurious. Air conditioning in every room. Very pleased with the apartment On the posting pieces said that at most apartments the apartment manager had to call. This was called that specifically at the apartment was not necessary. When we arrived in Barcelona we could just go to the apartment. To reach the conclusion that there was no one. I was called by the manager several times, but in the subway you can hear the phone no. Still had to wait 45 minutes before the manager arrived. He was sure we had to call him in advance."

"Schoon, luxueus. Airco op ieder kamer. Zeer tevreden over het appartement Op de boekingstukken stond dat je bij de meeste appartementen de appartementmanager moest bellen. specifiek werd genoemd dat dit bij dit appartement niet nodig was. Wanneer we in Barcelona aan kwamen konden we gewoon naar het appartement gaan. Om daar tot de conclusie te komen dat er niemand was. Ik was wel enkele keren gebeld door de manager, maar in de metro hoor je de telefoon niet. Moesten nog 45 minuten wachten voordat de manager arriveerde. Hij wist zeker dat we van te voren moesten bellen met hem."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Jeroen, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 13 Sep 2013

"It is a comfortable, spacious and modern apartment, located in a lively area and easily accessible by metro. Ventilation grids of the central extraction would once cleaned. "

"Het is een comfortabel, ruim en modern ingericht appartement, gelegen in een levendige buurt en goed ontsloten met de metro. Ventilatieroosters van de centrale afzuiging zouden een keer schoongemaakt kunnen worden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Jacqueline, family with young children, Singapore, Singapore I 03 Jul 2013

"We thought the apartment was fantastic! It was clean and modern with 3 bedrooms, sep living, good kitchen, and ideal for our family with 3 kids. Great location near restaurants, beach and metro -close to city but in a more local area, didn't feel touristy which was good. Will definitely recommend it to others, it was great! Stove top coffee pot doesn't work on induction stove top but we put it in a pot and boiled it and voila we had coffee! Firecrackers went off til midnight 2 or 3 nights- and lots of loud noises from neighbors, but what can you do - certainly not the apartments fault, Barcelona enjoys a night life!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean-yves, family with mature children, le chateau d'olonne, France I 01 May 2013

"access transit commaun, quiet location, proxi of quality tea and coffee shops. lack of dishes"

"acces transport en commaun, quartier calme, commerces de proxi de qualite qualite bouilloire et cafetiere. manque de la vaiselle"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Anonymous, family with young children, Overijse, Belgium I 10 Apr 2013

"Very nice, clean and quiet!"

"Zeer mooi, proper en rustig gelegen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Enrico, family with mature children, 56244, Germany I 04 Apr 2013

"nice quiet location, not far from Metro small problems at the check-in..."

"schöne ruhige Lage,nicht weit weg von U-Bahn kleine Probleme beim einchecken.."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Igino, family with mature children, Cavaion Veronese, Italy I 24 Mar 2013

"all"

"tutto"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Marjoliein, family with mature children, Heerenveen, Netherlands I 23 Feb 2013

"Nice, compact and very clean apartment, modern design. Free Wi-Fi! Friendly and helpful staff. Very good base to Barcelona a few days to "do". Nice detail: the rental car we could grartis in a parking garage around the corner. Poblenou is a real residential area. It is safe; the apparttement is located between shops, restaurants and vibrancy of the Barcelonans. On a small square near a supermarket. Less than half a mile from the coast, so good to walk. "

"Mooi, compact en erg schoon appartement, modern ingericht. Gratis WIFI! Vriendelijke ontvangst. Heel goede uitvalsbasis om een paar dagen Barcelona te "doen". Mooi detail: de huurauto konden we grartis in een parkeergarage om de hoek stallen. Poblenou is een echte woonwijk. Het is er veilig; het apparttement staat midden tussen winkeltjes, restaurantjes en levendigheid van de Barcelonezen. Op een pleintje vlak bij een supermarkt. Op 700 meter van de kust, dus goed om te lopen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Haifa, Israel I 02 Dec 2012

"The apartment was lovely ! the apartment manager, marc, was very kind and happy to help with anything we needed. This is the first time we used the waytostay website and we highly recommend it. Thank you ! SpinEVO israel."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation