Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 9.0

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.0

Sort by:

Quirijn, business traveller with family, Den Haag, Netherlands I 05 Nov 2012

"Nice apartment, everything on it and going on and no shortcomings. We have had a great time. We have had a failure with Wi-Fi but after a call someone came on the scooter and has fixed the problem quickly. Super service, beautiful Walton and a beautiful location. The location is in a very quiet street just behind the Rambla de poble nou. So nice and quiet sleep and if you hustle and bustle like is that just around the whore. Super"

"Prima verzorgde woning, alles er op en er aan en geen tekortkomingen. Wij hebben een prima tijd gehad. Wij hebben een storing gehad met Wifi maar na een belletje kwam er iemand op de scooter en heeft het probleem snel verholpen. Super service, mooie wooning en een mooie ligging. De ligging is in een zeer rustig straatje net achter de Rambla de poble nou. Dus lekker rustig slapen en als je drukte wil is dat net om de hoer. Super"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hans, family with mature children, Nijverdal, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2012

Hans rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sabine, family with young children, Köln, Germany I 25 Oct 2012

"The apartment was very nice and convenient. The open cut we particularly liked. The kitchen was simply furnished doubles, top. It was always nice to come back back there from the city centre. Beach, Metro, restaurants and shopping just around the corner. Many and good bakeries in the vicinity. In the upper bathroom It smelled like dead frog. The wall to the Nachbarappartment is so thin that one can very well cut with the nationality of the neighbors. The water heater should be replaced, have used the stove to boil water. The SCART cable is easily broken, leading to comical DVD skips."

"Das Apartment war sehr schön und zweckmäßig. Besonders gefallen hat uns der offene Schnitt. Die Küche war zweckmäßig eingerichtet, Doppelbetten top. Es war immer schön, aus der Innenstadt wieder dorthin zurückzukommen. Strand, Metro, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten direkt um die Ecke. Viele und gute Bäckereien in der unmittelbaren Nähe. Im oberen Bad roch es nach totem Frosch. Die Wand zum Nachbarappartment ist so dünn, dass man die Nationalität der Nachbarn sehr gut mitschneiden kann. Der Wasserkocher sollte ausgetauscht werden, habe den Herd zum Wasserkochen verwendet. Das Scartkabel ist leicht defekt, was zu komischen DVD-Aussetzern führt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marielle, group of friends, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 18 Sep 2012

"Clean, comfortable apartment in a really nice lively district. Everything (even washing machine). Because of its location no nuisance from outside. Perhaps a little noisy. We were 4 adults, that was fine"

"Schoon, comfortabel appertement in een hele leuke levendige wijk. Alles aanwezig (zelfs wasmachine). Door de ligging geen overlast van buiten. Wellicht wat gehorig. Wij waren met 4 volwassenen, dat was prima"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antoinette, family with mature children, Enschede, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2012

"We were very pleased with this apartment. Everything you expect in an apartment was present. Also the location was good. Everything within walking distance, beach, metro supermarket and bakery around the corner. Also the communication with the staff was good. Fam. Court"

"Wij waren zeer tevreden over dit appartement. Alles wat je verwacht in een appartement was aanwezig. Ook de locatie was goed. Alles op loopafstand, strand,metro supermarkt en de bakker om de hoek. Ook de communicatie met de verhuurder was goed. Fam. Hof"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Mérignac, France I 16 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Margot, group of friends, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 05 Aug 2012

"Close to the metro, beach and supermarkets. The space and comfort in the apartment; washing machine, 2 bathrooms, airco in every room, blindings by the windows. The bath curtain and bathroom itself were smelly after the first use. There wasn't an option to air it, so it only got worse. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Marco, family with young children, Winterswijk, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2012

"Perfect apartment in a more than perfect setting! With 6 people was this apartment to do very well: enough space, enough rooms and two bathrooms/toilets. Apartment is nice and comfy (air conditioning in all rooms!) and nice too. The car was in a parking garage around the corner: perfect!"

"Perfect appartement in een meer dan perfecte omgeving! Met 6 personen was dit appartement heel goed te doen: genoeg ruimte, genoeg kamers en twee badkamers/wc's. Appartement is van alle luxe voorzien(airco in alle kamers!) en ook nog mooi. De auto stond om de hoek in een parkeergarage: perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Mülligens, Switzerland I 11 Jun 2012

"The apartment was very spacious and nicely decorated. It was not too centrally, there was no noise from the street. Coffee machine and water heater were extremely dirty. The Kettle was furred totally so that we could there be no Thé. Otherwise, the kitchen was not really clean, fortunately we do not intended to use it. It was very loud neighbors, which had caused lots of noise at night."

"Das Appartment war sehr gross und schön eingerichtet. Es lag zwar nicht allzu zentral, dafür gab es keinen Lärm von der Strasse. Kaffeemaschine und Wasserkocher waren extrem schmutzig. Der Wasserkocher war total verkalkt, so dass wir uns dort keinen Thé machen konnten. Auch sonst war die Küche nicht wirklich sauber, zum Glück hatten wir nicht vor, sie zu gebrauchen. Es gab sehr laute Nachbaren, die in der Nacht für reichlich Lärm gesorgt hatten."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5

“Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es tut uns leid, dass Sie das Apartment nicht so vorgefunden haben, wie Sie gehofft hatten. Der Eigentümer hat bereits mit seinem Reiniungspersonal darüber gesprochen und es gebeten, wieder mehr auch auf einwandfreie Sauberkeit auch im Detail zu achten.”

Anonymous, business group travellers, London, United Kingdom I 06 Mar 2012

"Very very happy, brilliant apartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Albert, family with mature children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 08 Nov 2011

"It was a very nice department. The guy who gives us an explanation of the apartment was very kind and gives us a very good service. A quiet apartment and good facilities. Also very clean. Great!!!!!! Everything was applicable. Regretfully I did not read carefully enough the mail. So we did not inform you in time, we arrived. As a consequence we have to wait for the keys."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Mark, family with mature children, Deventer, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2011

"Free Wi-Fi, spacious bedrooms, full equipment kitchen equipment."

"Gratis WiFi, ruime slaapkamers, volledige inrichting keukenapparatuur."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation