Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 8.8

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, 38120 Braunschweig, Germany I 02 Jul 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Marc , family with young children, Wallisellen, Switzerland I 22 Mar 2016

"Super residential location. Quiet location yet very close to the Metro station Pouble NOU walk (about 2 minutes). Bakery and small food shops in the immediate vicinity. The sea and the beautiful sandy beach is reachable in 10 minutes on foot."

"Super Wohnlage. Ruhige Lage, doch sehr Nahe zur Metro-Station Pouble Nou zu Fuss (ca. 2 Minuten). Bäckerei und kleine Lebensmittel-Geschäfte in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Meer mit dem schönen Sandstrand ist in ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Roy, group of friends, Simpelveld, Netherlands I 20 Feb 2016

"Apartment is located just outside the village, but very easy to reach by metro (3 min walk to metro station). Apartment is slightly smaller than that it seems, but spacious enough for 6 people. Also an advantage, no sofa bed but all beds!"

"Appartement ligt iets buiten het centrum, maar erg goed te bereiken met metro (3 min lopen naar metrostation). Appartement is iets kleiner dan dat het lijkt, maar ruim genoeg voor 6 mensen. Ook een voordeel, geen slaapbank maar allemaal bedden!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jacint, family with mature children, Dronryp, Netherlands I 22 Jan 2016

"Excellent apartment, what you need is present even blanks for the dishwasher. Sympathetic reception. Clean. Plenty of room. Quiet street. Beach is nearby, shops and restaurants as well. Metro Poble Nou is a 3-minute walk away. Flexible with arrival advice."

"Prima verzorgd appartement, wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig, zelfs blokjes voor de afwasmachine. Sympathieke ontvangst. Keurig schoon. Voldoende ruimte. Rustige straat. Strand is dichtbij, winkels en restaurants ook. Metro Poble Nou is op 3 minuten lopen. Flexibel met aankomsttijdstip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Steve, family with mature children, , I 21 Dec 2015

"A good apartment is a great area. Good Metro access. Apartment in good condition and everything we needed was there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
William, family with mature children, Kampen, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2015

"Perfect location,with good restaurants in the neigbourhood. We had a pleasant stay in this apartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Dublin, Ireland I 25 Aug 2014

"convenient for beach and metro nice size loads of small shops which are open long hours"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Gorssel, Netherlands I 15 Aug 2014

"Problem well is a nice lively area close to the sea! What more could you want."

"Probleem nou is een hele leuke levendige wijk vlak bij zee! Wat wil je nog meer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Mireille, family with young children, , Netherlands I 05 Aug 2014

"Delicious apartment. Stylishly furnished. Near Subway and on 6 min walking distance to beach via new? Boulevard with nice shops and terraces. All rooms have own air-conditioning that whisper quiet can be adjusted. Though scary idea that there is no escape route and we found the Windows dangerous for children. Last is easy to fix. Really a must. "

"Heerlijk appartement. Stijlvol ingericht. Dichtbij metro en op 6 min loopafstand naar strand via nieuwe? Boulevard met leuke winkeltjes en terrasjes. Iedere kamer eigen airco die fluisterstil kan worden afgesteld. Wel eng idee dat er geen vluchtweg is en we vonden de ramen gevaarlijk voor kinderen. Laatste is zelf eenvoudig op te lossen. Echt een aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Brenda, family with mature children, Mount Hawthorn WA, Australia I 29 Jun 2014

"Neat, tidy apartment in great location and neighbourhood. Close to metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Eck en Wiel, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2014

"This apartment is located in a very lively area, close to the subway. In the neighborhood are not only shops and restaurants but in good weather, the beach is also within walking distance. Only drawback may be the floor on which the apartment is located. People who are less well to leg, will have difficulty. There is no elevator. "

"Dit appartement ligt in een zeer gezellige buurt, dicht bij de metro. In de buurt zijn niet alleen winkels en restaurants maar bij mooi weer is ook het strand op loopafstand. Enige nadeel kan zijn de verdieping waarop het appartement gelegen is. Mensen die minder goed te been zijn, zullen moeite hebben boven te komen. Er is namelijk geen lift. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2014

"Nice location to discover Barcelona, close to subway/Beach/shopping. Even with 4 kids very comfortable and enough space to move around. "

"Nice location to discover Barcelona, close to Metro/Beach/shopping. Even with 4 kids very comfortable and enough space to move around. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation