Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 8.8

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Zele, Belgium I 22 Nov 2013

"Perfect location of a very cosy appartement where everything you need is available."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Bussum, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2013

"Beautiful, stylish apartment in quiet street. Some noise from neighbors. But with many terraces, located in Pable Well shops and restaurants and bars a fantastic place to visit Barcelona further from there. Within walking distance of the beach, it was delicious. Good beds, only the dishwasher worked unfortunately not good."

"Prachtig, stijlvol appartement in rustige straat. Wel wat geluidsoverlast van buren. Maar gelegen in Pable Nou met veel terrassen, winkeltjes en restaurants en barretjes een fantastische plek om van daaruit Barcelona verder te bezoeken. Op loopafstand van het strand, het was heerlijk. Goede bedden, alleen de vaatwasser werkte helaas niet goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
5.0
Anouk, group of friends, Zwolle, Netherlands I 01 Oct 2013

"nice apartment, well arranged in terms of check in and check out, and fine that things like no interruptions etc just regulated. the owners are flexible, for example, there was an additional key created."

"mooi appartement, goed geregeld qua check in en check out, en fijn dat zaken als vaatwasblokjes etc gewoon geregeld zijn. de eigenaren zijn flexibel, er werd bijvoorbeeld nog een extra sleutel aangemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
J.C., mature couple, Voorthuizen, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2013

"We have experienced it as well. First I was shocked by the small room, but it was so cozy. We were still offered for an extra cleaning, but that was not necessary for us, because we were on the road all day. We had themselves taken, additional towels because I had read that you got only two. We had, of course, was able to run.It was a good stay for us, but we now choose an apartment with an elevator. We were between 70 and 80 years old."

"Wij hebben het als goed ervaren. Eerst schrok ik van de kleine kamer,maar het was ook wel weer knus. Er werd ons nog aangeboden voor een extra schoonmaakbeurt, maar dat was voor ons niet nodig, want we waren de hele dag op pad. We hadden zelf nog extra handdoeken meegenomen ,omdat ik gelezen had dat je er maar twee kreeg. We hadden natuurlijk ook een was kunnen draaien.Het was verder een goed verblijf voor ons, maar voortaan kiezen we toch wel een appartement met een lift. Wij waren tussen de 70 en 80 jaar oud."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Germering, Germany I 19 Sep 2013

"Location, WiFi, three bedroom of brochure photos look bigger"

"Zentrale Lage, WiFi, drei Schlafzimmer Prospektfotos sehen größer aus"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Andreas, family with young children, Vleuten, Netherlands I 10 Sep 2013

"A just, clean, relaxing, modern apartment. Close to metro, beach and Ramblas of Poble Nou. Next x I'd be in the born area."

"Een net, schoon,relax, modern appartement. Vlak bij metro, strand en Ramblas Poble Nou. Volgende x zou ik wel in de wijk El Borne willen verblijven."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Mainz, Germany I 22 Jun 2013

"The apartment is very centrally located in the beautiful Poble NOU district: distance to the City Center by Braca approx. 10 min (by taxi), to the beach about 10 minutes on foot. Numerous shopping and dining options are available in the surrounding area. Everything you need is located in the apartment (washing machine, Ironing Board, iron, Clotheshorse,...). We were there the second time and again come ;)"

"Das Apartement liegt sehr zentral in dem schönen Stadtteil Poble Nou: Entfernung zum Zentrum von Braca ca. 10 min (mit dem Taxi), zum Strand ca. 10 min zu Fuß. Zahlreiche Einkaufs- und Essensmöglichkeiten sind in der der näheren Umgebung vorhanden. In dem Apartement befindet sich alles, was man benötigt (Waschmaschine, Bügelbrett, Bügeleisen, Wäscheständer....). Wir waren schon das zweite Mal da und werden auch wieder kommen ;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
A.H., family with mature children, Boerakker, Netherlands I 03 May 2013

"The décor and the beds are fine. Equipment worked well, Wi-Fi just fine. Conveniently located near the metro. The can by the coffee machine was missing. This has been reported, will be solved probably. "

"De inrichting en de bedden zijn prima. Apparatuur werkte goed, Wifi prima. Gunstig gelegen in de buurt van de metro. De kan van het koffiezetapparaat ontbrak. dit is gemeld, zal wel opgelost worden waarschijnlijk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Maaike , group of friends, arnhem, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2013

"Large and you get what there gezecht word. "

"Groot en je krijgt wat er gezecht word. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Barry, family with mature children, cheltenham, United Kingdom I 19 Apr 2013

" VERY FRIENDLY GREETING WITH LOTS OF INFORMATION NICE QUIET APARTMENT WITH EVERYTHING WE NEEDED EASY TO TRAVEL ON METRO STOP WHICH WAS ONLY MINUTES AWAY"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Fontenay aux Roses, France I 15 Mar 2013

"Quartiere perfetto: localizzazione e Metropolitan accanto. Molto carino! Supermercati, ristoranti, tutto vicino. Poche fermate da Plaza Catalunya. L'appartamento è perfetto per a non vacanza estiva, non saprei dire is e not d'estate or stock. Vicino anche alla spiaggia. Impeccabile! The cleaning of the floor, and the building in general is quite loud but nothing tragic. We are very satisfied."

"Quartiere perfetto: localizzazione e metropolitana accanto. Molto carino! Supermercati, ristoranti, tutto vicino. A poche fermate da Plaza Catalunya. L'appartamento è perfetto per una vacanza non estiva, non saprei dire se è caldo o no d'estate. Vicino anche alla spiaggia. Impeccabile! La limpieza del suelo, y el edificio en general es bastante ruidoso pero nada trágico. Quedamos muy satisfechos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Tony, group of friends, Eberswalde, Germany I 04 Jan 2013

"Apartment is equipped with modern. Nice small balcony. Super fitted kitchen. Wi-Fi free of charge. Everything clean. Pleasant, quiet location on a side street. Only 5 minutes walk to the nearest metro station and 10 minutes to the beach. Offers space for 6 persons. "

"Appartement ist Modern ausgestattet. Schöner kleiner Balkon. Super Einbauküche. WLAN kostenlos. Alles sauber. Angenehme, ruhige Lage in einer Nebenstraße. Nur 5 Minuten Fußweg zur nächsten Metrostation und 10 Minuten zum Strand. Bietet ausreichend Platz für 6 Personen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation