Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 8.8

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Oslo, Norway I 28 Dec 2012

"Great location, away from tourists."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hartmut , group of friends, Seesen, Germany I 04 Dec 2012

"We had plenty of space with 6 people. It could be slightly more coffee dishes there so that the sink must be announced not half-empty. A kettle for tea or coffee would be helpful. A vacuum cleaner would also help, with the existing broom you can not work well."

"Wir hatten mit 6 Personen viel Platz. Es könnte etwas mehr Kaffeegeschirr da sein, damit man die Geschirrspüle nicht halb leer anstellen muss. Eine Kanne für Tee oder Kaffee wäre hilfreich. Ein Staubsauger wäre auch hilfreich, mit dem vorhandenen Besen kann man nicht gut arbeiten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Rogier , business traveller with family, Breda, Netherlands I 13 Nov 2012

"The appartment was completely renovated and was looking very beautifull. Enough beds and a nice location. Near metro so in a few minutes down town. Parking there with a rental car is easy to do. Because it is a old building its not that well noise isolated, but it was not such a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
José, group of friends, Melick, Netherlands I 04 Nov 2012

"Plenty of room well located-near subway and shops too little glasses and cups, which are probably not broken previously supplemented It is also no status on arrival. coffee maker functions poorly, does not fit on device making it bad goes through Lamp second bathroom broken, reported but is not created."

"Voldoende ruimte goed gelegen- dichtbij metro en winkels te weinig glazen en kopjes, zaken die eerder kapot zijn worden waarschijnlijk niet aangevuld Hiervan wordt bij aankomst ook geen status van opgemaakt. koffiezetapparaat functioneert slecht, kan past niet op apparaat waardoor het slecht doorloopt Lamp tweede badkamer kapot, gemeld maar wordt niet gemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sint- Oedenrode, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2012

"atmosphere, location, super clean! 1 wine glass \ no clean dish cloth. resident was suffering from doors that close would fall too hard. Let this know by means of paper on the stairs. I don't think whether we were, but it is also impossible to tender to open and close."

"sfeer, schoon, locatie super! 1 wijnglas\ geen schoon vaatdoekje. bewoner had last van deuren die te hard dicht zouden vallen. Liet dit weten middels papier op de trap. Ik denk niet of wij dit waren, maar het is ook onmogelijk om ze zacht te openen en te sluiten."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Saskia, mature couple, capelle aan den ijssel, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2012

"We found a wonderful apartment! Close to the metro and fast in the Center and at the beach. The bakery and small supermarkets around the corner. And also what restaurants for a quick bite! It is very good value for money."

"Wij vonden het een heerlijk appartement! Dichtbij de metro en snel in het centrum en bij het strand. De bakker en kleine supermarktjes om de hoek. En ook wat restaurantjes voor een snelle hap! Het is echt een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Vicki , family with mature children, Culburra Beach, Australia I 09 Oct 2012

"Great place to stay . Helpful information about the surrounding area. Some of the kitchen items had not been replaced so that there were not enough bowls or wine glasses for 6 ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Dülmen, Germany I 17 Sep 2012

"It was very comfortable and well equipped. The coffee machine is not working well, there was always coffee with coffee grounds..."

"Es war sehr gemütlich und gut ausgestattet. Die Kaffeemaschine hat nicht gut funktioniert, es gab immer Kaffee mit Kaffeesatz..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Aurélie, group of friends, EVRY, France I 01 Sep 2012

"This appartemenet is idealiment placed in a quiet area close to several shops (fruit and vegetables, groceries). The beach is only a ten minute walk and the metro not far at all. Apartment served all night by bus (N6). The apartment is very clean, renovated, the decoration is a superb taste. The kitchen is well equipped. The machine to washed and air conditioning are perfectly welcome! It lacks a few products of maintains and glasses. There's purchased from the olive oil vinegar, things that could remained one tenant on the other."

"Cet appartemenet est idéaliment placé dans un quartier calme à deux pas de plusieurs commerces ( fruits et légumes, epicerie ). La plage n'est qu'à dix minutes à pied et le metro pas loin du tout. Appartement desservi toute la nuit par un bus ( N6). L'appartement est très propre, refait à neuf, la decoration est d'un superbe gout. La cuisine est bien équipé. La machine à lavé et la climatisation sont parfaitement bienvenues ! Il manque quelques produits d'entretient ainsi que des verres. On a du acheté de l'huile d'olive du vinaigre, des choses qui pourrait resté d'un locataire sur l'autre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Josephine, family with mature children, Raharney, Ireland I 26 Aug 2012

"We liked having air conditioning in each room, it was a great help. The apartment was very well equipped and spotlessly clean. I thought the apartment manager, Marc, was really helpful and pleasant The location of the apartment was ideal for walking to the beach but we found the carrer de venero a bit rundown."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Kaiserslautern, Germany I 09 Jul 2012

"Great location. Quick walk to the metro. Quick walk to excellent coffee shops and restaurants. Less than 10 minutes walk from the beach. The building hallway smelled AWFUL. There was poor lighting in the building hallway and stairwell. We could have used a few more clean towels. For 6 days and 6 people, we were left one extra roll of toilet paper and had to buy more on our 3rd day there. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Maike, group of friends, Mainz, Germany I 28 Jun 2012

"Everything's great, we have us very comfortable and could relax! The pictures correspond 1:1 with the apartment. Location: zentrums - and close to the beach! Conclusion: We come again!"

"Alles super, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und konnten wunderbar entspannen! Die eingestellten Bilder stimmen 1:1 mit dem Apartment überein. Super Lage: zentrums- und strandnah! Fazit: WIR KOMMEN WIEDER!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation