Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 8.8

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Mindaugas, family with young children, Kaunas, Lithuania I 25 Mar 2016

"Convenient location, perfect set up of apartment! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Juan, business group travellers, , Spain I 18 Jan 2016

Juan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, München, Germany I 11 Sep 2014

"Very nice apartment in Nice surroundings near to the beach. "

"Sehr schönes Appartement in netter Umgebung unweit vom Strand. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
David, solo traveller, Booragoon WA, Australia I 19 May 2014

"Attended a conference at the Convention Centre. This apartment was ideally situated within walking distance. Plenty of nice eating and drinking places nearby. Very efficient check in, everything satisfactory."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marcel, family with mature children, Zaandam, Netherlands I 03 May 2014

"Lovely apartment in a nice environment. in the evening after dinner 10 minutes walk to the beach, on the Rambla de Poblenou very cozy all Spaniards walk here also their button. wide choice of food and drinks. Metro at 5 min. and than in the heart of the city centre in 10 minutes."

"Heerlijk appartement in een leuke omgeving. s 'avonds na het eten 10 minuten lopen naar het strand, over de Ramblas de Poblenou erg gezellig alle Spanjaarden lopen dan hier ook hun rondje. ruime keuze aan eten en drinken. Metro op 5 min. en dan in 10 minuten in hartje centrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Rachel, family with young children, Huntingdon, United Kingdom I 13 Apr 2014

"Good neighbourhood - quiet and not touristy. Close to the beach - easy walk down pedestrian 'rambla'. Lots of good bakeries nearby and restaurants. Short walk to the metro - all very easy. Apartment was just what we needed - clean and comfortable. Would recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
George, family with young children, San Francisco, United States of America I 01 Sep 2012

"Well kept apartment with new furnishings. Close to transportation, beach, and restaurants. The apartment above does not appear to have carpets. It was very loud with neighbors walking or moving chairs and you can hear doors opening and closing in the primary stairwell."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Jennifer, business traveller with family, Portland, OR, United States of America I 16 Jul 2012

"The location in the heart of the city was amazing! The check-in service and the ease of check-out were great. The apartment was clean and the kitchen well-stocked. The apartment was a great value, and the internet worked flawlessly (really, really good). The neighborhood was filled with great people, and the walk to the beach was nice and short. Thank you so much for such a wonderful apartment. I only have a few suggestions, which I will list under "didn't like" We were 3 girls in the apartment and there was only 1 roll of toilet paper (and no extra anywhere). There was something was wrong with the air-conditioning filter and it beeped and shut off, but since none of the instructions were in English, we didn't know what to do. After walking around the city all day it would have been nice to sleep on soft services, but all three beds, and even the couch were so hard that it was hard to sleep comfortably. But we still had a great visit and LOVED the apartment! I will definitely use Waytostay again next year!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, young couple, Wellington, New Zealand I 24 May 2012

"Central to Poble Nou, which is a nice not too touristy area. Really close to the metro station, and within a couple of metro stops to La Rambla. Apartment was a great size for a couple, the free wireless was a real bonus. Apartment manager provided us with a metro map, tips of were to eat / shop locally and in the centre city. Check-in was delayed, the manager was late in providing us with the key and we had to wait outside for more than 45 minutes. Apartment is in a older building and it can be noisy if you have noisy people in the other apartments."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Marsberg, Germany I 10 Apr 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Elvira, young couple, AMSTERDAM, Netherlands I 07 Nov 2011

"spacious apartment, kitchen equipped with all desired resources, presence of Wi-Fi, good bed, clean shower curtain may be replaced (again stains)"

"ruim appartement, keuken voorzien van alle gewenste middelen, aanwezigheid van wifi, goed bed, schoon douchegordijn mag wel vervangen worden (weervlekken)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
ECJM, family with mature children, Waalre, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2011

"Equipment noise neighbours/good"

"Uitrusting Geluidsoverlast buren / gehorig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation