Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 8.8

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Denis, family with young children, Tlustovousy, Czech Republic I 22 Feb 2016

"very good location, in a very still street, close to the metro, the rambla Pablonou and the beach. Only negative point is the bad isolation of the door, so that you can hear all in the stairs, but the building is in general very quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hendrickje, family with young children, Lelystad, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2015

"Had wonderful days! The welcome by the administrator, the fine apartment and have certainly contributed to the Nice neighborhood!"

"Heerlijke dagen gehad! De hartelijke ontvangst door de beheerder, het fijne appartement en de leuke buurt hebben daar zeker aan bijgedragen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Winsum, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2015

"Nice neighborhood, not too far from the Centre and close to the coast. Many shop and restaurants nearby."

"leuke buurt, niet al te ver van het centrum en lekker dicht bij de kust. Veel winkeltje en restaurantjes vlakbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Dimmy, family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2015

"Very nice to just be able to do the check in on the spot! The apartment fulfilled all expectations. The location is perfect. Around the corner from the Ramblas of Poble Nou but you find within a total of nothing from the hustle and bustle, while you have fun at your fingertips. Metro stop is shopping, etc And with the sea within walking distance there is simply no better place imaginable."

"Heel fijn om gewoon ter plekke de check in te kunnen doen! Het appartement voldeed aan alle verwachtingen. De ligging is perfect. Om de hoek van de Ramblas van Poble Nou maar je merkt binnen totaal niets van de drukte, terwijl je wel de gezelligheid binnen handbereik hebt. Metrohalte is superdichtbij En met de zee op loopafstand is er gewoon geen beter plek denkbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anne, mature couple, , I 22 Jun 2015

"The apartment is modern, comfortable and with a nice terrace. Poble Nou is a really nice place to explore Barcelona from there. Walking, cycling, but also the metro is nearby (15 minutes to Playa Cataluna) But Poble Nou, too, is a nice place to visit, nice food, nice shops and the beach is 10 minutes."

"Het appartement is modern, comfortabel en met een fijn terras. Poble Nou is een hele leuke plek om van daaruit Barcelona te verkennen. Wandelend, fietsend, maar ook de metro is dichtbij (15 minuten naar Playa Cataluna) Maar Poble Nou is zelf ook een leuke plaats om te bezoeken, lekker eten, leuke winkeltjes en het strand op 10 minuutjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Rockanje, Netherlands I 14 Dec 2014

"It is a very lively area with a vast choice of shops and restaurants. A bit further from the city, but less than 10 minutes from the beach. Excellent choice!"

"Het is een hele levendige buurt met een enorme keus aan winkeltjes en restaurantjes. Wel wat verder van de stad, maar nog geen 10 minuten van het strand. Prima keus!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Ipswich, United Kingdom I 17 Aug 2014

"Great location, good check in and good apartment - just a shame about the broken lights in the bathroom,broken loo roll holder, no sheets for the spare bed and broken glasses - the main bathroom light was broken and made a difference - no attempt made to fix it during our stay. Nice touches with washing powder tablets and washing up liquid - but really just want everything functional! Fix it all and we'll come back! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

“Thank you for your review! I´m glad that you liked the apartment! The owner has been notified and she confirmed that the lights have been fixed, and she is going to check the rest of the broken stuff and make sure those get fixed asap. ”

Anonymous, family with young children, deinze, Belgium I 08 Jul 2014

"Superb location and neighborhood! Close to all accommodation and no felt unsafe on the street! Also with children a must because the sea is a 15 min walking distance. Maybe just a little too little wine glasses available!"

"Schitterende locatie en buurt! Vlakbij alle accomodatie en geen onveilig gevoel gehad op straat! Ook met kinderen een aanrader want de zee is op 15 min. wandelafstand. Misschien net iets te weinig wijnglazen aanwezig!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Marianne, family with mature children, Oldenzaal, Netherlands I 05 May 2014

"The apartment is within walking distance of the sea. The Baker close, and can have breakfast outside. evening/night is quiet in the area. And within walking distance to the subway; a super place. Marianne"

"Het appartement ligt op loopafstand van zee. De bakker dichtbij, en lekker buiten kunnen ontbijten. 's avonds/ 's nachts is het rustig in de omgeving. En op loopafstand naar de metro; een super plekje. Marianne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Barneveld, Netherlands I 01 May 2014

"Was a fine apartment. Friendly reception, after Bell on airport, we arrived at once at the apartment. Nice apartment; good beds, nice bathroom, small kitchen, but all that is needed, sat in it. Also fine in terms of location, near enough outdoor cafes, supermarket nearby, metro is nearby, to name a few stops in the Centre to step out. Small beach 10 min walk. "

"Was een prima appartement. Vriendelijk ontvangst, na belletje op vliegveld, kwamen we tegelijk aan bij het appartement. Mooi appartement; goede bedden, mooie badkamer, kleine keuken, maar alles wat nodig is, zat erin. Qua locatie ook prima, in de buurt genoeg terrasjes, supermarkt in de buurt, metro is vlakbij, om een paar haltes verder in het centrum uit te stappen. Strand op kleine 10 min. lopen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Kees, family with young children, Uden, Netherlands I 27 Mar 2014

"We were very happy to stay in your apartment, very good location, easy access to metro shops, beach. And all the comfort you need for a stay, even more then that. Also the information and contact with Iñigo before we arrived was excellent. It was also very pleasant that we could enter the apartment earlier then 3pm. Iñigo did an excellent job, very kind and polite. I have already told others about this good stay! See you another time in the future, Kees van Beek"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, family with mature children, Shipston on Stour, United Kingdom I 06 Jan 2014

"We were very happy indeed with this apartment. Nicely placed for nearby restaurants and shops (2 minutes walk away) whilst city centre about a 10 minutes metro ride. Nice quiet suburb. Very nice apartment, good service by the people running it. Would recommend it unreservedly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation