Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 8.8

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,5
Value for money 8,4
8,8

Sort by:

Barbara, family with mature children, Wien, Austria I 23 Sep 2013

"The terrace, the additional cleaning service and location were just awesome. The kitchen utensils were somewhat tenuous. Things like a garlic press or a cutting board would be just nice. Otherwise, the kitchen was super great."

"Die Terasse, das zusätzliche Putzservice und die Lage waren einfach genial. Die Küchenutensilien waren etwas dürftig. Dinge wie eine Knoblauchpresse oder ein Schneidbrett wären einfach noch nett. Ansonsten war die Küche super toll."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 10 May 2013

"Everything was present. Sofa bed in the living room had much hair, as this was popped up. Also many hairs on the floor in the bathroom. "

"Alles was aanwezig. Slaapbank in de woonkamer had nog veel haren, als deze was uitgeklapt. Ook veel haren op de grond in de badkamer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Nina, family with mature children, Goutum, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2013

"Excellent reception and explanation about the neighborhood and the city! Apartment was excellent!! In the apartment and everything was fine."

"Prima ontvangst en uitleg over de buurt en de stad! Appartement lag excellent!! In het appartement was alles aanwezig en de bedden sliepen prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Winterswijk Meddo, Netherlands I 03 Oct 2012

"Everything well, and location near subway station and the Rambla de Poble Nou (in General still little known, but definitely recommended!) Check in telephone access was difficult, number of times no contact."

"Alles goed, en ligging dichtbij metrostation en de Ramblas de Poble Nou (i.h.a. nog weinig bekend, maar zeker aan te bevelen!) Check in telefonische bereikbaarheid ging moeizaam, aantal keren geen contact kunnen krijgen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Klaus, mature couple, Bremen, Germany I 24 Sep 2012

"The terrace was good. Window in the bedroom are only simply glazed, which means as aircon, little energy-efficient, and according to there it lies directly on the street. Only an international television and German-speaking anything."

"Die Terasse war gut. Fenster im Schlafzimmer sind nur einfach verglast, das bedeutet wenig energieeffizient, da Aircon, und laut da es direkt an der Strasse liegt. Nur ein internationales Fernsehprogramm und deutschsprachig nichts."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3
Anonymous, young couple, Romanel-sur-Lausanne, Switzerland I 08 Sep 2012

"The proximity of the beach and transportation, well-located and relatively quiet area. Wifi, dishwasher-safe and dishwasher-well washing practice. Put windows gas in the bedroom. Change the shower curtain that is dirty and the bath mat. The placemat are dirty. "

"La proximité de la plage et des transports, quartier bien situé et relativement calme. Le Wifi, le lave vaisselle et le lave linge bien pratique. Mettre des fenêtres à gaz dans la chambre à coucher. Changer le rideaux de douche qui est sale ainsi que le tapis de bain. Les set de table sont sale. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6,5

“Nous vous remerçions pour votre commentaire qui aura servit à améliorer la qualité de l'appartement.”

Claudia, group of friends, KÖLN, Germany I 11 Jan 2012

"The location, the proximity to the sea. The facilities of the apartment. The stench in the laundry room, thus the bathroom, nor the adjacent children's room could be lifted. Very loud in the bedroom right on the road. No sun on the terrace, northeast of here."

"Die Lage, die Nähe zum Meer. Die Ausstattung der Wohnung. Den Gestank im Waschmaschinenraum, dadurch konnte weder das Bad, noch das angrenzende Kinderzimmer gelüftet werden. Sehr laut im Schlafzimmer, da direkt an der Strasse. Keine Sonne auf der Terrasse, da Nordosten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Anonymous, group of friends, Pforzheim, Germany I 05 Jan 2012

"Throughout, we liked the apartment with all the bells and whistles. Super, we found that we had such a great television which you also DVD and the ipot has wiring can. One morning very loudly heard people from the bedroom, as possibly, the window is not properly sealing"

"Im gesamten mochten wir das apartment mit allem drum und dran. Super fanden wir, dass wir so ein tollen Fernsehen hatten womit man auch DVD und den ipot hat anschliesen können. Dass man morgens vom Schlafzimmer aus die Leute sehr laut hörte, da evtl das Fenster nicht richtig dicht ist"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Catharina, family with young children, Rijswijk zh, Netherlands I 17 Nov 2011

"Nice apartment, modern, fully equipped. Nice location, close to the beach and a 1 min walking distance from the ramblas the pouble well where plenty of nice eateries. Extra towels are promised never materialized."

"Leuk appartement, modern, van alle gemakken voorzien. Leuke locatie, vlak bij het strand en op 1 min loopafstand van de ramblas de pouble nou waar genoeg leuke eettentjes zitten. Toegezegde extra handdoeken zijn nooit gekomen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Jet, group of friends, Deventer, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2011

"I was here with a friend and it is an spacious apartment where you great with 4 people can stay. You sit here really between the Spaniards, close to the Beach far from the Centre. Everything is there, take your iPod or iPhone with it, because then you can listen to music, wifi, tv, sony installation and also in the kitchen. It smells a bit strange to moisture/mold. I am quick to react with colds and have a cold all week, that is a bit less."

"Ik was hier met een vriendin en het is een ruim appartement waar je ook prima met 4 personen kunt verblijven. Je zit hier echt tussen de spanjaarden, dichtbij het strand wel ver van het centrum. Alles is aanwezig, neem je iPod of iPhone mee, want dan kun je muziek luisteren, wifi, tv, sony installatie en in de keuken ook alle gemakken. Het ruikt er wat vreemd naar vocht/schimmel. Ik reageer daar snel op met verkoudheid en ben de hele week verkouden geweest, dat is wel wat minder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Nico, family with young children, Waalre, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2011

"All was well cleaned and apartment lay in a nice neighborhood. In case of rain tapping the drops very irritating on an awning on a inner court where a washing machine. That's very good to hear in the bedrooms."

"Alles was goed schoongemaakt en appartement lag in een leuke buurt. Bij regen tikken de druppels zeer irritant op een afdakje op een binnenpleintje waar een wasmachine staat. Dat is heel goed in de slaapkamers te horen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
Karla, group of friends, Tolbert, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2011

"It is spacious, with two separate bedrooms, a nice bathroom, and a small, but very full kitchen. Nicely decorated (though a real Ikea House ...). A beautiful courtyard. Soepelwerkend, a simple system passes to get in. A 15 min walk to the beach. Pleasant neighborhood, near metro station and shops."

"Het is ruim, met twee aparte slaapkamers, een mooie badkamer, en een kleine, maar zeer volledige keuken. Mooi ingericht (wel een echt Ikea huis...). Een prachtige binnenplaats. Een soepelwerkend, eenvoudige pasjessysteem om binnen te komen. Nog geen 15 min. lopen naar het strand. Prettige buurt, vlakbij metrostation en winkels."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation