Overview

Location & map

Reviews (11) 8.6

Apartment reviews

11 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.3
8.6

Sort by:

Svenja, family with young children, Dinslaken, Germany I 29 Oct 2013

"Location: Close to the Rambla real good. Not deter multicultural district, from the first impression can be! Baker, vegetable download, supermarket, coffee to go, all in the immediate vicinity! Metro very easy to reach. Contact: ssuuper contact and helpfulness! Apartment: fairly all out on the street and not in a courtyard window dark, but! Everything what you need. Photos represent exactly the reality! Bed linen, towels, SOAP, duschcreme, real-time all there! Our little family has felt very comfortable there. "

"Lage: Nähe zur Rambla echt gut. Multikulti Viertel, vom ersten Eindruck nicht abschrecken lassen! Bäcker, Gemüse laden, supermarkt, coffee to go, alles in unmittelbarer Nähe! Metro sehr gut zu erreichen. Kontakt: ssuuper kontakt und Hilfsbereitschaft! Wohnung: recht dunkel, aber alle Fenster raus auf die Straße und nicht in einen Innenhof! Alles da was man braucht. Fotos entsprechen genau der Wirklichkeit! ! Bettwäsche, Handtücher, seife, duschcreme, echt alles da! Unsere kleine Familie hat sich dort sehr wohl gefühlt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Schwerin, Germany I 13 Apr 2012

"The information showed the wrong telephone number so the owner got angry for directly calling him. Waytostay staff was difficult ro reach on checkin. Lacked description. The surrounding and the appartment was not what you would expect for 850 Euro a week, the whole appartment must have costed not more than 400 Euro / month. Washing machine did not mork, water heater was molded inside."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.8
Jan, mature couple, nijeveen, Netherlands I 13 Nov 2011

"location, location is perfect apartment is neat and everything is there what you need there was no welkomsmapje, for example, where can you get rid of your waste, how does the heating etc etc. This would come in handy,"

"lokatie, ligging is perfect appartement is netjes en alles is aanwezig wat je nodig hebt er lag geen welkomsmapje, bijvoorbeeld waar kun je je afval kwijt, hoe werkt de verwarming etc etc. dit zou handig zijn,"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Wilma, family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 21 Aug 2011

"location."

"lokatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Zoe, young couple, Cronulla, Australia I 28 Jul 2011

"Lovely apartment, very central and comfortable. Really enjoyed our stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ismail, group of friends, amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 May 2011

"Central location the sofa bed was very uncomfortable and difficult to fold in and out. Furthermore, it is very noisy (but that has nothing to do with the apartment"

"centrale ligging de slaapbank was erg oncomfortabel en lastig in en uit te klappen. verder is het erg gehorig (maar dat heeft niets met het appartement te maken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8.0
natacha, group of friends, AIX EN PROVENCE, France I 03 Aug 2010

natacha rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Sabine, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 01 Aug 2010

"Central location in the old town, an ideal starting point for all tours, good shopping and restaurant options nearby"

"zentrale Lage in der Altstadt, idealer Ausgangspunkt für alle Stadttouren, gute Einkaufs- und Restaurantmöglichkeiten in der Nähe"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anna - Katharina, mature couple, Oldenburg, Germany I 03 Jul 2010

"Really beautiful interieur. The colours,the antique furniture...and everything comfotable, the bed the sofa. We loved it. Just that we could not get the world cup in the tv....."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thea, group of friends, Veenendaal, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2010

"The good service around the in/out and the assistance with the return trip. We knew nl. not exactly a bus in the middle of the night or there would go, but that was neat for us uitgezoekt and it knocked all exactly. The location was not very good. in the evening around did what lurid. In addition to the finishing touch must again be looked at. Here and there a Lampshade, fix the vaatvasser etc."

"De goede service rond het in en uitchecken en de hulp bij het regelen van de terugreis. We wisten nl. niet precies of er midden in de nacht een bus zou gaan, maar dat werd netjes voor ons uitgezoekt en het klopte allemaal precies. De ligging vond ik niet erg goed. 's Avonds deed de omgeving wat luguber aan. Daarnaast moet er weer even naar de finishing touch worden gekeken. Hier en daar een lampenkap vastzetten, de vaatvasser repareren etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Franck, family with mature children, BISCARROSSE, France I 29 Apr 2010

"the proximity to centres of interest, ease of travel on foot, bus or metro equipment dishes to improve"

"la proximité de centres d'intérets, facilité de déplacement à pied, bus ou métro équipement vaisselle à améliorer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation